What utensils needed for brewing tea?

gaiwan_teaThe simplest - is to make tea in an ordinary cup. It only needed a cup of tea itself. In China, these cups for tea leaves tea for one person called gaiwan, type having small bowls with a lid. To take a pinch of tea infuser, brewed and prepared to a certain temperature ostuzhennym (depending on the variety) boiling water, insist tea a few minutes and drink it straight from the gaiwan, holding the cover, or to drink his poured into another bowl.
There is also a more refined view of the brewing cup, which is a ordinary porcelain or earthenware mug with handle, but in which further strainer inserted in a cup and has a lid. This is quite a handy thing for the individual brewing tea. It is convenient to brew tea by the "strait", when dry tea leaves poured into a strainer and washed with hot water, rasparivaya brew, and water was poured, then again pouring a fresh infusion of tea. Strainer is convenient, that tea leaves do not have to then filter, and the dosing of dry tea leaves, it is useful - you can pour, eg, half strainer, or two-thirds of its volume, adjusting the required number of.
But, certainly, suitable for brewing and the usual boiled teapot - ceramic, porcelain, fayansovыy, glass, but not metal.
Now let's talk about the kettle.
Maker need to boil water. They are different, but the most ideal in modern conditions - is kettle with a presence indicator of temperature conditions, it is easy to grasp the desired boiling point, which is required for brewing, This stage is called China's "wind in the pines", it usually ranges from 93 to 96aboutWITH.
Still, we need a thermos, necessarily with a glass flask, preferably with the arm for supplying water. It is convenient to store properly heated hot water, because tea is not suitable for the same water to heat the water several times, and tea leaves can be brewed as a minimum 2-3 fold.
If there is a cup with strainer, the need cup of tea and a separate strainer to filter. It is better to take with the smallest cells. Well, of course, spoon for sprinkling and stirring tea infuser.

With these handy accessories at hand, brew green tea.64792317_g5

  • Take bottled or spring water pour into the kettle, bring to a temperature 70aboutWITH, and scalded teapot, tea leaves fall asleep - at a pinch 150 ml of water, pour prepared water, Kettle put on heating to step 93-96aboutWITH, and drenched in the water is drained through zavarnik 10-20 with, and cover with a lid, so that the leaves do not cool down.
  • We interrupt the heating kettle in step "Wind noise in pines", pour water in another vessel, to cool to the desired temperature a few times, and fill our steaming brew, We insist depending on the variety of 2-10 minutes and drink, Strain through a strainer into a cup.

If you brew black tea - bring to 95aboutWITH, oshparyvaem zavarochnыy tea, fall asleep dry tea leaves and pour boiling water when 95aboutWITH, excluding the process of "strait", insist 5-10 minutes, we filter, razlyvaem cups.
here, perhaps, and all! Enjoy your tea!

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Какая посуда нужна для заваривания чая?

gaiwan_teaСамое простое – это заваривать чай в обыкновенной чашке. Для этого нужны только чайник и сама чашка. В Китае такие чашки для заварки чая на одного человека называют гайвань, имеющую вид небольшой пиалы с крышечкой. Для заварки берут щепотку чая, заваривают подготовленным и остуженным до определенной температуры (в зависимости от сорта) кипятком, настаивают чай несколько минут и пьют его прямо из гайвани, придерживая крышку, либо для питья его переливают в другую посуду.
Существует и более усовершенствованный вид заварочной кружки, который представляет собой обычную фарфоровую или фаянсовую кружку с ручкой, но в которую дополнительно вставляется ситечко в виде стаканчика и имеется крышка. Это достаточно удобная вещь для индивидуального заваривания чая. В ней удобно заваривать чай методом «пролива», когда сухую заварку насыпают в ситечко и промывают горячей водой, распаривая заварку, а воду выливают, потом еще раз заливая свежую для настаивания чая. Ситечко удобно тем, что чаинки не надо потом отфильтровывать, да и в дозировании сухой заварки оно пригодится – можно насыпать, например, половину ситечка, или две трети его объема, регулируя необходимое количество.
Но, безусловно, подойдет для заваривания и обычный заварной чайничек – керамический, фарфоровый, фаянсовый, стеклянный, но только не металлический.
Теперь поговорим о чайнике.
Чайник нужен для кипячения воды. Они бывают разные, но самый идеальный в современных условиях – это чайник с наличием индикатора температурных режимов, в нем легко уловить нужную температуру кипения, которая требуется для заваривания, это стадия называется в Китае «шум ветра в соснах», обычно она колеблется от 93 до 96оС.
Еще нам потребуется термос, обязательно со стеклянной колбой, желательно с рычагом для подачи воды. В нем удобно хранить правильно нагретый кипяток, потому что для чая не рекомендуется одну и ту же воду нагревать воду несколько раз, а заварку можно заваривать как минимум 2-3 раза.
Если нет чашки с ситечком, то понадобится чашка для чая и отдельное ситечко для фильтрации. Его лучше брать с самыми мелкими ячейками. Ну и, конечно, ложка для насыпания заварки и размешивания чая.

Имея эти удобные принадлежности под рукой, завариваем зеленый чай.64792317_g5

  • Берем бутилированную или ключевую воду заливаем в чайник, доводим до температуры 70оС, а в заварной чайничек, засыпаем заварку – щепотку на 150 мл воды, заливаем подготовленной водой, чайник ставим на нагрев до стадии 93-96оС, а залитую в заварник воду сливаем через 10-20 с, и накрываем крышкой, чтоб листики не остывали.
  • Прерываем нагрев чайника на стадии «шума ветра в соснах», переливаем воду в другой сосуд, чтобы остудить до нужной температуры несколько раз, и заливаем нашу распаренную заварку, настаиваем в зависимости от сорта от 2-10 минут и пьем, процедив через ситечко в чашку.

Если завариваем черный чай – доводим до 95оС, ошпариваем заварочный чайник, засыпаем сухую заварку и заливаем кипятком при 95оС, исключая процесс «пролива», настаиваем 5-10 минут, процеживаем, разливаем по чашкам.
Вот, пожалуй, и все! Приятного чаепития!

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *