How to prepare marine rice and where to buy?

many women, who are struggling with being overweight, while searching for ways to lose weight, probably faced with the same name, as the sea rice. It is also called the sea or rice mushroom, lively and Indian rice. Not everyone knows, that it not only helps to lose weight, but also has other beneficial effects on human health.

Indian Maritime rice

If you have not heard about the Indian Maritime rice, do not associate it with cereals. He's just like him, but nothing to do with this cereal has. why sea? Because it grows in the aquatic environment.

Healing properties

  • Cope with a stomach ulcer and gastritis.
  • boosts immunity.
  • lowers blood pressure.
  • Restores metabolism.
  • Cures colds and flu.
  • It helps with arthritis and sciatica.
  • It dissolves kidney stones and liver.
  • It rejuvenates the skin.
  • cancer Prevention.
  • Positive effect on the health of the hair.
  • Diuretic, and more.

Use of marine fungus as a tincture, its taste resembles that kvass.

Where to buy sea rice?

If you decide to buy a sea rice, it is necessary to first prepare a proper aquatic environment for him. Ideally, This spring water or drinking out of the store. But it is also used and the usual slop water from the tap, to precipitate the chlorine. Buy rice can live in Moscow, Novgorod, St. Petersburg. Here are a few sites, by which to contact with suppliers:

Moscow

  • morskoyris.narod.ru
  • grib.my1.ru
  • chudogrib.ru
  • kupiunas.ru

St. Petersburg

  • searice.narod.ru
  • morsris.narod.ru
  • searice.ru

By visiting these addresses, there you will find the phone numbers of organizations, who will take the order and deliver the goods on your address. by the way, Fig worth living cheaply. Fig purchased immediately put into the prepared water.

marine rice. How to cook?

There are several ways of cooking rice sea, Here are some of them.

The first method. To prepare the marine fungus for two days, Use per liter of water, 4 tablespoons of rice and the same amount of sugar. First, it is completely dissolved. If between the rice and sugar crystals arise contact, the marine fungus dies. The water is also necessary to add about 15 raisins or other dried fruit. Now you can put the rice. Bank cover with gauze, that was the access of air. Place a container with a solution on the shelf. Rice should be insisted. After two or three days the liquid drain. Rice is ready for use. Store in the refrigerator for no more than three days. The remaining sea rice can stand in a cold place to a month.

The second way. In a glass jar in three liters to put six tablespoons of sea rice, the same amount of sugar, 2-3 slices of pre-fried crackers from black and white bread, 25 highlights. Pour the cooled boiled water up to the top, put on the light, but not sunny place on 2 day, for a day, if the summer. When the drink will be ready, remove the pieces of bread and strain into another bowl. The remaining mass again fill with water and put in a bright place. Take care, that the bank was exactly 6 tablespoons of sea rice (growing fast), remove unnecessary.

It is important to know: rice fungus can not tolerate the sun and strong smells. Also, keep it away from microwave ovens and heaters. Before the use of the infusion, take advice on the use of a doctor.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как правильно приготовить морской рис и где купить?

Многие женщины, которые борются с лишним весом, во время поисков способа похудения, наверняка сталкивались с таким названием, как морской рис. Его еще называют морской или рисовый гриб, живой и индийский рис. Не все знают, что он не только помогает худеть, но и обладает другими полезными влияниями на здоровье человека.

Индийский морской рис

Если вы не слышали об индийском морском рисе, то не ассоциируйте его со злаком. Он просто на него похож, но никакого отношения к этой крупе не имеет. Почему морской? Потому что растет он в водной среде.

Целебные свойства

  • Справляется с язвой желудка и гастритом.
  • Повышает иммунитет.
  • Понижает давление.
  • Восстанавливает обмен веществ.
  • Лечит простуду и грипп.
  • Помогает при артрите и радикулите.
  • Растворяет камни в почках и печени.
  • Омолаживает кожу.
  • Профилактика рака.
  • Благоприятно влияет на здоровье волос.
  • Мочегонное средство и многое другое.

Употребляют морской гриб в виде настоя, который своим вкусом напоминает квас.

Где купить морской рис?

Если вы решили купить морской рис, то надо сначала подготовить для него правильную водную среду. В идеале, это родниковая вода или питьевая из магазина. Но также используют и обычную отстойную воду из крана, чтобы хлор выпал в осадок. Купить живой рис можно в Москве, Новгороде, Санкт-Петербурге. Вот несколько сайтов, с помощью которых нужно связаться с поставщиками:

Москва

  • morskoyris.narod.ru
  • grib.my1.ru
  • chudogrib.ru
  • kupiunas.ru

Санкт-Петербург

  • searice.narod.ru
  • morsris.narod.ru
  • searice.ru

Посетив эти адреса, вы там найдете телефоны организаций, которые примут заказ и доставят по вашему адресу товар. Кстати, стоит живой рис недорого. Купленный рис сразу поместите в приготовленную воду.

Морской рис. Как приготовить?

Существует несколько способов готовки морского риса, приведем некоторые из них.

Первый способ.  Чтобы приготовить морской гриб на два дня, используйте литр воды, 4 столовых ложек риса и столько же сахара. Сначала его растворите полностью. Если между рисом и кристаллами сахара возникнет контакт, то морской гриб погибнет. В воду также надо добавить около 15 изюминок или другие сухофрукты. Теперь можно положить рис. Банку накрыть марлей, чтобы был доступ воздуха. Поставьте емкость с раствором на полку. Рис должен настояться. Через два-три дня жидкость процедить. Рис готов к употреблению. Хранить в холодильнике не больше трех дней. Оставшийся морской рис может стоять в холодном месте до месяца.

Второй способ.  В стеклянную банку в три литра нужно положить шесть столовых ложек морского риса, такое же количество сахара, 2-3 ломтика заранее обжаренных сухарей из черного и белого хлеба, 25 изюминок. Залить охлажденным кипятком доверху, поставьте на светлое, но не солнечное место на 2 суток, на сутки, если лето. Когда напиток поспеет, уберите кусочки хлеба и процедите в другую посуду. Оставшуюся массу опять залить водой и поставить в светлое место. Следите за тем, чтобы в банке было ровно 6 столовых ложек морского риса (он быстро растет), лишнее убираем.

Важно знать: рисовый гриб не переносит солнца и резких запахов. Также его держите подальше от микроволновой печи и отопительных приборов. Перед употреблением настоя возьмите рекомендации по применению у врача.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *