How to drink tea?

98608786_chajTea lovers can confidently say, that tea - this is the most wonderful drink, enlightening the mind, energizing, help for many diseases. But still, why not everyone can drink tea? Indeed, one can often hear complaints about the poor condition after taking tea.

How to drink tea?

  • First of all, all necessary measure. We should not forget, that tea contains caffeine, teanin, if you drink too strong infusion, It occurs overexcitation nervous system, often accompanied by headache, insomnia. And, Tea action is on the rise, drinking a cup of strong drink, you can not immediately notice the negative effects, and then to suffer from poor health.

Council: do not drink strong tea, especially before going to bed.

  • Secondly, should not be a long time to brew tea, as useful vitamins, amino acids are oxidized at the same time. Black tea after brewing should be immediately strain through a strainer.
  • Do not leave the tea the next day, this is very harmful, in this tea very quickly bacteria multiply, and nutrients from nothing remains.
  • <Brew tea only need certain water temperature, and for each type of tea is different. for example, for black tea water temperature for brewing should be 95aboutWITH, and green tea - not more 80aboutWITH.
  • Do not drink scalding hot tea, it's bad for the esophagus and stomach, it is better to drink at a temperature of from 60aboutC and below. Cold tea is also not very useful.
  • Do not drink tea on an empty stomach, especially, if concerned with disease of the gastrointestinal tract. Surprisingly, but immediately after a meal tea is also not recommended, it may complicate digestion, better to drink it through 20-30 minutes after eating.
  • Do not wash down medicine tea, since tea can be absolutely unpredictable to interact with them, destroying their therapeutic effect.

With caution tea should be drunk: people with heart problems, pregnant. Green tea slows down iron absorption, so use his faces, anemia, should be limited. Do not abuse tea patients with rheumatic, gout due to diuretic effect, because dehydration can lead to increased uric acid and attack.
By following these simple tips, drink tea and not get sick!

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как правильно пить чай?

98608786_chajЛюбители чая могут с уверенностью утверждать, что чай – это самый великолепный напиток, просветляющий ум, дающий энергию, помогающий от многих болезней. Но все же, почему далеко не всем можно пить чай? Ведь нередко можно услышать жалобы на плохое состояние после приема чая.

Как правильно пить чай?

  • Во-первых, во всем нужна мера. Не следует забывать, что в чае содержится кофеин, теанин, если пить слишком крепкий настой, происходит перевозбуждение нервной системы, нередко сопровождаемое головной болью, бессонницей. Причем, действие чая идет по нарастающей, выпив чашку крепкого напитка, можно сразу и не заметить отрицательного эффекта, а потом мучаться от плохого самочувствия.

Совет: не пейте крепко заваренный чай, особенно перед сном.

  • Во-вторых, не следует долго заваривать чай, поскольку полезные витамины, аминокислоты при этом окисляются. Черный чай после заваривания следует сразу же процедить через ситечко.
  • Не оставляйте чай на следующий день, это очень вредно, в таком чае очень быстро размножаются бактерии, а от полезных веществ ничего не остается.
  • <Заваривать чай нужно только водой определенной температуры, причем для каждого вида чая она различается. Например, для черного чая температура воды для заваривания должна быть 95оС, а для зеленого чая – не более 80оС. 
  • Не пейте обжигающе-горячий чай, это вредно для пищевода и желудка, его лучше пить при температуре от 60оС и ниже. Холодный чай также не очень полезен.
  • Не пейте чай на голодный желудок, тем более, если беспокоят болезни желудочно-кишечного тракта. Как ни странно, но сразу после еды чай тоже не рекомендован, он может усложнить переваривание пищи, лучше пить его через 20-30 минут после еды.
  • Не запивайте лекарства чаем, поскольку чай может абсолютно непредсказуемо взаимодействовать с ними, разрушая их лечебный эффект.

С осторожностью чай нужно пить: людям с проблемами сердца, беременным. Зеленый чай замедляет всасывание железа, поэтому употреблять его лицам, страдающим анемией, следует ограниченно. Не стоит злоупотреблять чаем больным ревматизмом, подагрой из-за мочегонного эффекта, ведь обезвоживание может привести к увеличению мочевой кислоты и приступу.
Соблюдая эти нехитрые советы, пейте чай и не болейте!

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *