How to brew and drink tea of ​​the match (Matti)?

74297931_j0438937the match (Matti) - a wonderful Japanese green tea. Very interesting, that it is not usual for us twisted leaves, tea leaves, but a real tea powder bright green color.
Make it, carefully having dried young tea leaves, and then, after removing coarse veins and stems, ground. The price of this tea is not cheap. to prepare 30 g powder of this elite require hours of manual labor. taste tart, saturated, sweetish. The higher the grade, the more expensive it cost.
Exactly match tea since ancient times used in the traditional tea ceremony in Japan. Tea has found application in food and cooking, and not only in Japan. It is added to candy, ice cream, cakes, cookies, pastries, mousses, sauces, liqueurs, cocktails, even latte.

The benefits of tea of ​​the match (Matti)

The benefits due to the fact, that the tea is not fermented, keeping all the substance unchanged. Characterized by a high content of whole complex antioxidants, polyphenols, proteins, vitamins (BUT, WITH, group B), minerals (gland, calcium, magnesium, copper, zinc, fluorine, nickel). there tannins, caffeine, amino acids. Tea accelerates metabolism, promoting weight loss, It cleans out toxins, It stimulates brain activity, stabilizes the nervous system, keeps you young and improves skin condition, It strengthens the heart and blood vessels, It prevents the formation of kidney stones, This powerful energy, boosts immunity. Beneficial effects on the organism grows significantly, because tea, dissolving in water, drunk with powder.

How to brew tea of ​​the match?

  • Incomplete teaspoon of tea you need to sift through a fine sieve, in order to avoid the formation of lumps.
  • prepare a boiling water, bringing the heating water to the stage of "white keys" (93-95aboutWITH), then cool it to 80aboutWITH. Take a soft water, better than bottled.
  • The sieved powder was poured into a small wide circle, water fill ostuzhennoy 70 ml (80aboutWITH) and whisk until foaming. The Japanese use for this purpose a special bamboo whisk, but in the absence of, you can use a fork or spoon.

531206_originalTea match with additives

If traditionally in Japan match drink tea without any additives, neat, the Europeans and Americans often add it to a variety of cocktails, add to it the jam, rum, milk and other ingredients. Try some combinations, may they come to you to taste.
Tea match with jam and ginger
Take 2-3 thin slices of ginger, put it in a mug, add 2 ch.l. blackcurrant jam, little cardamom, fill 150 ml of boiling water, Stir and wait for about 5 minutes, water has cooled down before 80aboutWITH, add 1 ch.l. the match, whisk well in foam. Tea is ready!
Tea match with bananas
banana clean, cut into pieces and put in a cup, add 1 no. l. Matcha, 150 ml milk, whip until uniform, add ice and serve immediately. You can use strawberries, peaches.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как правильно заваривать и пить чай матча (маття)?

74297931_j0438937Матча (маття) – удивительный японский зеленый чай. Очень интересен тем, что это вовсе не привычные для нас скрученные листики-чаинки, а самая настоящая чайная пудра ярко-зеленого цвета.
Изготавливают его, бережно высушив молодые чайные листочки, а затем, предварительно удалив грубые прожилки и стебли, размалывают. Цена этого чая не из дешевых. Для приготовления 30 г этого элитного порошка потребуется час ручного труда. Вкус терпкий, насыщенный, сладковатый. Чем выше сорт, тем он дороже по стоимости.
Именно чай матча издревле используется в традиционной чайной церемонии в Японии. Чай нашел применение в пищевой промышленности и кулинарии, и не только в Японии. Его добавляют в конфеты, мороженое, пирожные, печенья, выпечку, муссы, соусы, ликеры, коктейли, даже в кофе латте.

Польза чая матча (маття)

Польза обусловлена тем, что чай не подвергается ферментации, сохраняя все вещества в неизменном виде. Отличается большим содержанием целого комплекса антиоксидантов-полифенолов, белков, витаминов (А, С, группы В), минералов (железа, кальция, магния, меди, цинка, фтора, никеля). Имеются танины, кофеин, аминокислоты. Чай убыстряет обмен веществ, способствуя снижению веса, очищает от токсинов, стимулирует деятельность мозга, стабилизирует нервную систему, сохраняет молодость и улучшает состояние кожи, укрепляет сердце и сосуды, препятствует образованию камней в почках, это мощный энергетик, повышающий иммунитет. Благотворное влияние на организм значительно вырастает, поскольку чай, растворяясь в воде, выпивается вместе с порошком.

Как заваривать чай матча?

  • Неполную чайную ложечку чая необходимо просеять через мелкое сито, во избежание образования комков.
  • Подготовить кипяток, доведя нагрев воды до стадии «белого ключа» (93-95оС), затем остудив его до 80оС. Воду берем мягкую, лучше бутилированную.
  • Просеянный порошок насыпаем в небольшую широкую кружку, заливаем остуженной водой 70 мл (80оС) и взбиваем до образования пены. Японцы используют для этих целей специальный бамбуковый венчик, но за неимением, можно применить вилку или ложку.

531206_originalЧай матча с добавками

Если традиционно в Японии чай матча пьют без каких-либо добавок, в чистом виде, то европейцы и американцы частенько добавляют его в различные коктейли, добавляют к нему варенье, ром, молоко и другие ингредиенты. Попробуйте некоторые сочетания, может они придутся вам по вкусу.
Чай матча с вареньем и имбирем
Возьмите 2-3 тонких кружочка имбиря, положите в кружку, добавьте 2 ч.л. варенья из черной смородины, немного кардамона, залейте 150 мл кипятка, размешайте и подождите примерно 5 минут, чтобы вода остыла до 80оС, добавьте 1 ч.л. матча, хорошо взбейте в пену. Чай готов!
Чай матча с бананами
Банан очистить, нарезать кусочками и положить в чашку, добавить 1 ч. л. чая матча, 150 мл молока, взбить до однородности, добавить лед и сразу же подавать. Можно использовать клубнику, персики.

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *