Useful than green tea?

64Tea has many supporters, and some fans of a healthy lifestyle particular preference is given not to the black, namely green tea, considering it in its own way a panacea for all diseases. What are the benefits of green tea?
Green tea - one of the types of teas, derived from the kidneys and young leaves of the tea bush in a specific technology, where no oxidation or fermentation feedstock, that carefully preserves all its healing properties.
Green tea - it really real storehouse of nutrients. He is rightly included in the ten most useful products for the human body. Quality freshly brewed tea contains a particularly valuable biologically active substances, which is extremely large number of. It is very important to present it complex: Catechins, L-theanine and caffeine, as well as vitamins, especially a lot of ascorbic acid (Vitamin C), B vitamins, R, carotene, amino acids, minerals: manganese, calcium, fluorine, iron, Selenium, zinc, etc..

Catechins are responsible for youth

Green tea catechins cause its antioxidant action, It is in a green Chinese tea contains the highest number of the most active group of catechins - EGCG. for comparison: This catechin higher antioxidant activity 25 time, than a recognized antioxidant, how vitamin E. Antioxidants prevent aging, retain youth and elasticity of the skin, bind free radicals, cytocidal, inhibit the growth of cancerous tumors, protect the skin from the ravages of the solar radiation. According to the degree of antioxidant activity of green tea more than a hundred times in the black!

L-Theanine - a source of peace and good mood

It opens in the middle of the last century, an amino acid L-theanine was obtained from tea leaves. It contributes to the peace and tranquility, experienced by true lovers of good tea. By acting on the body, According to his joyful disposition, clarity of consciousness, due to the release of the hormone joy and activation in the brain so-called alpha-waves. Besides, actively destroys toxins, neutralizes the harmful effects of alcohol, poisoning, chemotherapy, boosts immunity.

Caffeine for energy and vigor

5pp

Caffeine, contained in green tea, It differs from the caffeine of coffee, acting more gently and long-term, as associated with theanine. Tea caffeine to boost alertness, It supports tone, It stimulates the heart activity, increases efficiency. It is important to only comply with the measure in the amount of tea and strength welding.

In addition, green tea:

  • strengthens blood vessels,
  • It has a slight diuretic effect,
  • It promotes weight loss,
  • It lowers the risk of stroke,
  • lowers blood pressure, prolongs life,
  • strengthens teeth,
  • Eliminates stress conditions,
  • Improves moisture balance and skin condition. A few words can be said about useful qualities of green tea as an excellent cosmetic product. Freshly brewed tea can be used for washing in the morning and evening, you can wipe the skin with frozen cubes of tea. This will make it supple, tighten, give her a beautiful and healthy look.

Another note again, that we are talking only about the high-quality green tea, which is just 2-3 cup, but drunk on a daily basis and constantly, It does wonders to the body, give courage, good mood, preserve youth.
So that, replace artificial drinks green tea, daily drinking several cups of green tea quality, You can quietly improve your own health.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Чем полезен зеленый чай?

64У чая есть много сторонников, а некоторые почитатели здорового образа жизни особенное предпочтение отдают не черному, а именно зеленому чаю, считая его в своем роде панацеей от всех болезней. В чем же польза зеленого чая?
Зеленый чай – один из видов чаев, получаемый из почек и молодых листьев чайного куста по определенной технологии, где отсутствует процесс окисления или ферментации сырья, что бережно сохраняет все его целебные свойства.
Зеленый чай – это действительно настоящая кладовая полезных веществ. Он по праву входит в десять полезнейших продуктов для человеческого организма. Свежезаваренный качественный чай содержит особенно ценные биологически активные вещества, количество которых весьма велико. Очень важен присутствующий в нем комплекс: катехины, L-теанин и кофеин, а также витамины, особенно много аскорбиновой кислоты (витамин С), группа витаминов В, Р, каротин, аминокислоты, минералы: марганец, кальций, фтор, железо, селен, цинк и др.

Катехины отвечают за молодость

Катехины зеленого чая обуславливают его антиоксидантное действие, именно в зеленом китайском чае содержится наибольшее количество самого активного из группы катехинов – EGCG. Для сравнения: этот катехин выше по антиоксидантной активности в 25 раз, чем такой признанный антиоксидант, как витамин Е. Антиоксиданты препятствуют старению, сохраняют молодость и упругость кожи, связывают свободные радикалы, разрушающие клетки, подавляют рост раковых опухолей, защищают кожу от разрушительного действия солнечной радиации. По степени антиоксидантной активности зеленый чай превышает черный в сотни раз!

L-Теанин – источник умиротворенности и хорошего настроения

 Открытая в середине прошлого века аминокислота L-Теанин была получена из листьев чая. Она способствует возникновению покоя и умиротворения, которое испытывают истинные любители хорошего чая. Воздействуя на организм, сообщает ему радостное мироощущение, ясность сознания, из-за выделения гормона радости и активизации в мозге так называемых альфа-волн. Кроме этого, активно разрушает токсины, нейтрализует вредное влияние алкоголя, отравлений, химиотерапии, повышает иммунитет.

Кофеин для энергии и бодрости

5pp

Кофеин, содержащийся в зеленом чае, отличается от кофеина кофе, действуя более мягко и длительно, поскольку связан с теанином. Кофеин чая способствует бодрости, поддерживает тонус, стимулирует сердечную деятельность, увеличивает работоспособность. Важно только соблюдать меру в количестве чая и крепости заварки.

Кроме этого зеленый чай:

  • Укрепляет сосуды,
  • Оказывает легкое мочегонное действие,
  • Способствует снижению веса,
  • Понижает риск развития инсульта,
  • Снижает давление, продлевает жизнь,
  • Укрепляет зубы,
  • Ликвидирует стрессовые состояния,
  • Улучшает водный баланс и состояние кожи. Несколько слов можно сказать о полезных качествах зеленого чая в качестве великолепного косметического средства. Свежезаваренный чай можно использовать при умывании утром и вечером, можно протирать кожу замороженными кубиками чая. Это сделает ее упругой, подтянет, придаст ей красивый и здоровый вид.

Еще раз отметим, что речь идет только о высококачественном зеленом чае, который всего за 2-3 чашки, но выпитых ежедневно и постоянно, сотворит чудеса с организмом, подарит бодрость, хорошее настроение, сохранит молодость.
Так что, заменив искусственные напитки зеленым чаем, выпивая ежедневно несколько чашечек качественного зеленого чая, можно незаметно улучшить собственное здоровье.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *