How to Draw Coffee?

pervayathe art of drawing in the coffee can be quite accessible for beginners, special, if you use simple methods and techniques. Let's see where to start and what ways of drawing on coffee there.

What will it take to draw?

  • Take milk 3,5%, or better yet rich cream 33%, coffee, sharp toothpick, stencil or a confectionery syringe.
  • First, try a stencil method, it is the most simple. To do this, a good cook and a thick organic coffee, pour into a preheated prior to 40aboutWith the cup. Milk is heated to 50-70aboutWITH, whipping mixer until a stable and homogeneous foam. Dairy whipping cream or foam in an amount 1 Article. l. Pour on top of the coffee - this will be our "canvas". Draw as soon as possible, because coffee does not cool!

Drawing with a stencil

The easiest way - is to cut and dried. It can be easy to make yourself any favorite theme. Circle stencil made from construction paper slightly larger than the diameter of the Cup, a stencil drawing should not go out of its loops, be smaller, slots better do not thick. Figures do on whipped Penke using cocoa powder, chocolate, cinnamon. If we take a cup of espresso, the foam can be applied to the image using the powdered sugar, it will also look beautiful on a dark background.

Drawing engraving

13082

  • One of the most difficult techniques of drawing etching. It will require some skill, because they have to use a special stainless steel pitcher with a sharp nose, called pitcherom. From it trickle fed properly frothed with steam for drawing milk. This method is called pitčing, it is used by professional baristas.
  • Also used for drawing and confectionery syringe with a fine nozzle, which poured thick syrup or pre-melted chocolate. To draw important, to hand did not tremble, required preliminary training. this method, when used for drawing chocolate topping, syrups called Cappuccino Art. Additional decorations in the form of vignettes and patterns, It can be coated with a toothpick or other object, obtained by conducting etching using contour.

Drawing with a sharp object (etching)showobject_3

Drawings on coffee you can do with thin sharp object, It is perfect for this purpose useful to the ordinary toothpick. The principle of operation is, that it can help create patterns on a white background by diving to the desired depth, and of strokes, exciting the lower layer of a dark color. This method is also called a classic latte art. With it usually draw geometric shapes, ovals, zigzagi, a variety of flowers, as well as other thematic figures. Often white milk combines with drops of dark chocolate, syrup, that with a toothpick paint the zigzags, receiving various drawings as sun, kaleidoscope, fantasy patterns etc..

Volumetric figures of milk froth in 3D

The original method of creating three-dimensional shapes in coffee foam offered in Japan. This is a real work of art, judge for yourself! To make such cute critters volume, must be able to properly frothed milk, but, Alas, professional secrets of the master are in no hurry to open. However, you can try to repeat, and suddenly get?

obem1369346430_3d-latte-art-2

Drawing on the coffee is very popular, with 2004 year there are international competitions, which are sometimes the most real masterpieces, even living a very short time. This is an amazing and original art, and try his hand at painting on coffee every possible.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как рисовать на кофе?

pervayaИскусство рисования на кофе может быть вполне доступно и для начинающих, особенно, если использовать несложные методы и приемы. Давайте разберемся с чего начинать и какие способы рисования на кофе существуют.

Что потребуется для рисования?

  • Возьмите молоко 3,5%, или еще лучше густые сливки 33%, кофе, острую зубочистку, трафарет или кондитерский шприц.
  • Первым делом попробуйте трафаретный метод, он наиболее простой. Для этого варим хороший и густой натуральный кофе, наливаем в предварительно нагретую до 40оС чашку. Молоко нагреваем до 50-70оС, взбивая миксером до устойчивой и однородной пены. Молочную пену или взбитые сливки в количестве 1 ст. л. наливаем сверху на кофе – это будет наш «холст». Рисуем как можно скорее, ведь кофе не должно остыть!

Рисование при помощи трафарета

Самый простой способ – это трафаретный. Его можно легко изготовить самому на любую понравившуюся тему. Кружок для трафарета изготавливается из плотной бумаги немного больше диаметра чашки, а трафаретный рисунок должен не выходить из ее контуров, быть поменьше, прорези лучше делать не толстыми. Рисунки делают на взбитой пенке при помощи порошка какао, шоколада, корицы. Если же взять чашечку эспрессо, то на пенку можно нанести рисунок при помощи сахарной пудры, он будет также красиво смотреться на темном фоне.

Рисование методом гравировки

13082

  • Один из наиболее непростых методов рисования – это гравировка. Она потребует определенной сноровки, потому что придется применять специальный кувшинчик из нержавейки с острым носиком, называемый питчером. Из него тонкой струйкой подается правильно взбитое при помощи пара молоко для рисования. Этот метод называется питчинг, его используют профессиональные бариста.
  • Также для рисования применяют и кондитерский шприц с тонкой насадкой, куда заливается густой сироп или предварительно расплавленный шоколад. Для рисования важно, чтобы рука не дрогнула, потребуется предварительная тренировка. Такой метод, когда для рисования применяют шоколадный топпинг, сиропы называется капучино-арт. Дополнительные украшения в виде виньеток и узоров, можно нанести зубочисткой или другим острым предметом, проводя по полученному с помощью гравировки контуру.

Рисование при помощи острого предмета (этчинг)showobject_3

Рисунки на кофе можно делать с помощью тонкого острого предмета, прекрасно для этих целей пригодится обыкновенная зубочистка. Принцип работы состоит в том, что с ее помощью создаются узоры на белом фоне посредством погружения на требуемую глубину и проведения штрихов, захватывающих нижний слой темного цвета. Этот метод называют еще и классический латте-арт. С его помощью обычно рисуют геометрические фигуры, овалы, зигзаги, разнообразные цветочки, а также иные тематические рисунки. Часто белое молоко сочетают с каплями темного шоколада, сиропа, которые при помощи зубочистки разрисовывают зигзагами, получая разнообразные рисунки в виде солнышка, калейдоскопа, фантазийных узоров и др.

Объемные рисунки из молочной пенки в 3D

Оригинальный метод создания объемных фигур на кофе из пенки предложили в Японии. Это настоящие произведения искусства, судите сами! Чтобы сделать таких милых объемных зверушек, надо суметь правильно взбить молоко, но, увы, профессиональные секреты мастера не торопятся открывать. Однако можно попытаться повторить, а вдруг получится?

obem1369346430_3d-latte-art-2

Рисование на кофе очень популярно, с 2004 года проводятся международные соревнования, где создаются порой самые настоящие шедевры, пусть и живущие очень короткое время. Это удивительное и оригинальное искусство, а попробовать себя в рисовании на кофе возможно каждому.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *