Ratatouille in multivarka

p1080993-300x225If you want to cook interesting and delicious vegetable dish, try ratatouille.
This dish comes to us from the French cuisine, Provence peasants loved to cook in the summer months of fresh vegetables their gardens. by the way, eggplant in this dish - a later addition. Depending on the size of vegetables, their number can vary. Try to take the vegetables the same size.

Ratatouille in multivarka

To prepare the ratatouille in multivarka, we will need:
1 zucchini, 1 eggplant, 1 bulb, 2 bell peppers, 4-5 large tomatoes, 1 st.l. tomato paste, garlic, spices and spicy Provencal herbs - to taste, sugar and salt - to 1 ch.l., vegetable oil.
How to cook the ratatouille in multivarka?
1. onions clean, wash all vegetables.
2. At the eggplant and zucchini, cut the stalks and cut them into slices about the thickness 3 mm. With eggplant can Skinned, if he does not milk ripeness. Eggplant, sprinkle with salt and set aside for a while to remove the bitterness. Through 10 minutes, rinse under the tap circles eggplant and pat dry.
3. 2 tomatoes cut slices on 3 mm, the Bulgarian pepper, remove the seed box and cut into small cubes, also cut and remaining tomatoes (you can first remove them from the peel, down on 2 minutes in boiling water).
4. Multivarku set "Hot" mode, Pour the butter and fry the onion, through 2-3 minutes add pepper, tomatoes and fry for another 15 minutes. Add tomato paste, salt, sugar and spices and stir well. Yet a little warm up and lay off half the sauce into a bowl.
5. We begin forming ratatouille. Forming piles, alternating circle eggplant, tomatoes and zucchini, and put them in a circle on the sauce in multivarku, fill in the middle of a similar. Sprinkle vegetables with vegetable oil, slightly prisalivaem (0,5 ch.l.), sprinkle with chopped or mashed garlic and pour the remaining sauce on top.
6. Turn "Quenching" mode 1 time, the finished dish carefully remove from the slow cooker, trying not to damage the layers of vegetables, when submitting sprinkle with herbs.
7. Serve as a main dish or a side dish.

Video recipe ratatouille in multivarka:

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Рататуй в мультиварке

p1080993-300x225Если хотите приготовить интересное и вкусное овощное блюдо, попробуйте рататуй.
Это блюдо пришло к нам из французской кухни, крестьяне Прованса любили его готовить в летние месяцы из свежих овощей своих огородов. Кстати, баклажаны в этом блюде – более позднее добавление. В зависимости от размера овощей, их количество может варьироваться. Старайтесь брать овощи одного размера.

Рататуй в мультиварке

Чтобы приготовить рататуй в мультиварке, нам потребуется:
1 кабачок, 1 баклажан, 1 луковица, 2 болгарских перца, 4-5 крупных помидора, 1 ст.л. томатной пасты, чеснок, специи и пряные прованские травы – по вкусу, сахар и соль – по 1 ч.л., растительное масло.
Как приготовить рататуй в мультиварке?
1. Лук очистите, все овощи промойте.
2. У баклажана и кабачка отрежьте черешки и нарежьте их кружочками толщиной примерно 3 мм. С баклажана можно снять шкурку, если он не молочной спелости. Баклажаны посыпьте солью и отставьте на некоторое время для удаления горечи. Через 10 минут промойте кружки баклажан под краном и обсушите.
3. 2 помидора нарежьте кружочками по 3 мм, у болгарского перца удалите семенную коробку и нарежьте мелкими кубиками, также нарежьте и оставшиеся помидоры (можно предварительно снять с них кожицу, опустив на 2 минуты в кипяток).
4. Мультиварку установить в режим «Жарка», налить масло и обжарить лук, через 2-3 минуты добавить перец, помидоры и обжаривать еще 15 минут. Добавить томатную пасту, соль, сахар и специи и хорошо размешиваем. Еще немного прогреваем и откладываем половину соуса в миску.
5. Начинаем формировать рататуй. Формируем стопочками, чередуя кружок баклажана, помидора и кабачка и выкладываем их по кругу в мультиварку на соус, заполняем серединку аналогично. Сбрызгиваем овощи растительным маслом, слегка присаливаем (0,5 ч.л.), посыпаем порезанным или размятым чесноком и заливаем сверху оставшимся соусом.
6. Включаем режим «Тушение» на 1 час, готовое блюдо аккуратно вынимаем из мультиварки, стараясь не повредить слои овощей, при подаче посыпаем зеленью.
7. Подаем как основное блюдо или гарнир.

Видео рецепт приготовления рататуя в мультиварке:

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *