How to cook delicious burgers in multivarka?

c33dca976074Homemade burgers at first glance may seem ordinary everyday dish. But to date, there are plenty of great recipes for meatballs, that will make them even the main dish festive table. After all, any meat bird can be used for cutlets, a fish, vegetables, cereals, them serves a variety of sauces, garnishes. Yes, and they are prepared in different ways: using frying, baking, steam. So dream with recipes on cutlets can be infinitely. Very tasty, in a special tender cutlets are obtained multivarka.

Delicious homemade burgers in multivarka

To prepare homemade burgers in multivarka we need:
minced meat (pig-beef) – 1 kg (can replace part of the meat minced chicken), egg - 2 PC., dried up white bread without crusts - 200 g, bow - 1 PC., potatoes - 1 PC., milk, salt, pepper, garlic 2-3 cloves, greenery, spice, flour or crumbs for breading.

How to cook delicious homemade cakes in multivarka?

  1. White bread soaked in warm milk on 5 minutes. Potatoes and onions cleanse, my, rub on a fine grater or a well ground in a blender. Add the soaked bread, mashed garlic, Spice salt and chopped fresh herbs, egg yolks (sometimes add a couple of spoonfuls of mayonnaise for succulence).
  2. The resulting mixture is attachable to stuffing mix and very good, then pulling away the minutes 10-15, then chops will air.
  3. Form the patties and paniruem in flour or breadcrumbs.
  4. Multivarku set mode "Baking" on 40 minutes, pour vegetable oil and begin to fry cutlets, When it warms up. Initially, fry with the lid open until the crust (minutes 5), then close the lid on 5 minutes, turn over to the other side and fry more 5 minutes with the lid closed.
  5. fry parties, ready to take out the cutlets on a platter. In bowl (if necessary) dolivaem oil, fry the second batch.
  6. after roasting, All burgers again put in multivarku, dolivaem 0,5 st.goryachey water and put the mode “Stewing” on 20 minutes. Many simply fried cutlets without additional quenching, but it gives the extinguishing cutlets special tenderness.

How to cook delicious burgers in multivarka recipe videos:

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как приготовить очень вкусные котлеты в мультиварке?

c33dca976074Домашние котлеты на первый взгляд могут показаться обычным будничным блюдом. Но на сегодняшний день существует масса великолепных рецептов котлет, которые позволят сделать их даже самым главным блюдом праздничного стола. Ведь в котлетах могут использоваться любое мясо птица, рыба, овощи, крупы, к ним подаются самые разные соусы, гарниры. Да и готовятся они по-разному: с помощью жарки, запекания, на пару. Так что фантазировать с рецептами на тему котлет можно бесконечно. Очень вкусные, по-особенному нежные котлеты получаются в мультиварке.

Вкусные домашние котлеты в мультиварке

Чтобы приготовить домашние котлеты в мультиварке нам потребуется:
фарш мясной (свино-говяжий) — 1 кг (можно часть мясного заменить куриным фаршем), яйцо – 2 шт., подсохший белый хлеб без корок – 200 г, лук – 1 шт., картофель — 1 шт., молоко, соль, перец, чеснок 2-3 зубчика, зелень, специи, мука или сухари для панировки.

Как приготовить вкусные домашние котлеты в мультиварке?

  1. Белый хлеб замачиваем в теплом молоке на 5 минут. Картофель и лук очищаем, моем, натираем на мелкой терке или хорошо размельчаем в блендере. Добавляем размоченный хлеб, растертый чеснок, специи соль и рубленую зелень, яичные желтки (иногда добавляют еще пару ложек майонеза для сочности).
  2. Полученную смесь присоединяем к фаршу и очень хорошо перемешиваем, потом выбиваем минут 10-15, тогда котлеты будут воздушными.
  3. Формируем котлеты и панируем в муке или сухарях.
  4. Мультиварку ставим в режим «Выпечка» на 40 минут, наливаем растительное масло и начинаем обжаривать котлеты, когда оно разогреется. Вначале жарим с открытой крышкой до появления корочки (минут 5), потом закрываем крышку на 5 минут, переворачиваем на другую сторону и жарим еще 5 минут с закрытой крышкой.
  5. Обжариваем партиями, готовые котлеты вытаскиваем на блюдо. В чашу (при необходимости) доливаем масло, обжариваем вторую партию.
  6. После обжарки, все котлеты снова помещаем в мультиварку, доливаем 0,5 ст.горячей воды и ставим режим «Тушение» на 20 минут. Многие просто обжаривают котлеты без дополнительного тушения, но именно тушение придает котлетам особенную нежность.

Как приготовить вкусные котлеты в мультиварке видео рецепт:

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *