Pilau rice with vegetables vegetarian in multivarka

Jambalaya-500x375
Pilaf with vegetables vegetarian via Multivarki cooked very simply, but by the content of vitamins and minerals is very impressive dish. This risotto is particularly suitable for those, who adhere to a healthy lifestyle and want to lose weight.

Pilau rice with vegetables vegetarian in multivarka

To prepare delicious vegetarian rice pilaf with vegetables in need multivarka: zucchini, carrot - 2 PC., bow -2 PC., 1 Article. rice, 5-6 medium tomatoes, 4-5 Bulgarian Red Pepper, It can be part of the yellow and green, 200 g vegetable oil, preferably olive, salt, pepper, a little marjoram, garlic if desired.

How to cook vegetarian risotto rice with vegetables in multivarka?

1. Vegetables and cut my. Courgette and onion diced, three carrots on a grater, pepper cut into strips, sliced ​​tomatoes, wash rice.
2. In a bowl, pour the oil, Install the program "Baking / Roasting", We begin to lightly fried zucchini, carrots and onions, bit solim, mix. Laid top layer rice, flatten it, place a layer of tomato and pepper, sprinkle a little salt, garlic and spices, We put the program "Putting out" on 50-60 min.

Cooking Tips:

  • Although not required to add a prescription water, vegetables should let the juice, but some water still can add.
  • With tomatoes better Skinned, especially, if it is thick. Put them in boiling water for a few seconds for blanching, and skins will be easy to remove.
  • The pilaf can optionally add canned green peas, corn, mushrooms, struchkovuyu fasol.
Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Плов из риса вегетарианский с овощами в мультиварке

Jambalaya-500x375
Плов вегетарианский с овощами с помощью мультиварки готовится очень просто, а по содержанию витаминов и полезных веществ блюдо весьма впечатляет. Такой плов особенно подойдет для тех, кто придерживается здорового образа жизни и хочет сбросить лишние килограммы.

Плов из риса вегетарианский с овощами в мультиварке

Чтобы приготовить вкусный рисовый вегетарианский плов с овощами в мультиварке понадобится: кабачок, морковь – 2 шт., лук -2 шт., 1 ст. риса, 5-6 средних помидоров, 4-5 болгарских красных перца, можно часть желтых и зеленых, 200 г растительного масла, лучше оливкового, соль, перец, немного майорана, чеснок по желанию.

Как приготовить плов из риса вегетарианский с овощами в мультиварке?

1. Овощи моем и режем. Кабачок и лук кубиками, морковь трем на терке, перец режем соломкой, помидоры ломтиками, промываем рис.
2. В чашу наливаем масло, устанавливаем программу «Выпечка/Жарка», начинаем слегка обжаривать кабачки, морковь и лук, немного солим, перемешиваем. Укладываем слой риса сверху, разравниваем его, помещаем слой помидоров и болгарский перец, присыпаем немного солью, чесноком и специями, ставим программу «Тушение» на 50-60 мин.

Советы по приготовлению:

  • Хотя по рецепту воды добавлять не требуется, овощи должны пустить сок, но немного воды все же можно добавить.
  • С помидоров лучше снять шкурку, тем более, если она толстая. Поместите их в кипяток на несколько секунд для бланширования, и шкурку будет легко удалить.
  • В плов можно по желанию добавить консервированный зеленый горошек, кукурузу, грибы, стручковую фасоль.
Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *