What brewed coffee?

Bodum-french-press-Eileen-edition-in-Eurodom-storeWays of making coffee is not so small, as it might seem at first glance, the inexperienced in this matter man. Many probably know such methods, like boiling coffee in Turku, its preparation by means of the coffee machine, someone just brewed coffee in a cup, or used for cooking a normal saucepan. What other ways are there to produce flavored drink?
Easy to use and quite common way to brew coffee French-press, new, interesting and the most fashionable way to brewing today with the help of AeroPress. And to the exotic, suitable for a colorful coffee ceremony, It may include such devices as the coffee Kemeks, Harry, siphon coffee. But first things first.

How to brew coffee in a French-Press?

French press - a device for brewing coffee and tea, which was invented back in the mid 19 century France, and then later refined. Gradually gained recognition throughout Europe. It is a glass cylinder with a lid, wherein the filter has a piston, placed in a metal casing with a handle. It uses a large coffee and a medium-coarse.
Before preparing coffee, vessel necessary to rinse with boiling water and wipe dry. pour coffee 1 Article. spoon, or more, according to taste, on 250 ml of boiling water, heated up 95aboutWITH. Water must be poured on 3 cm below the edge. Stir gently and cover, wherein the piston is raised up, and nose closed. detect 4-6 minutes and begin to slowly lower the piston down, filtering coffee from the grounds. Turn the cover, freeing the nose, and spill coffee. note, that the coffee brewed will be slightly different in taste, it softer, revealing the nuances of the drink.

de1c1What is AeroPress (aeropress)?

This relatively young American invention (2005 of the year) espresso coffee houses. The principle of operation it is almost similar to the preparation in coffee machine, but the pressure is achieved by human muscle power. principle of the device is, that for a cup mounted cylinder aeropressa, which is placed below the filter. Coffee is poured into the cylinder and is filled with hot water, was stirred and inserted top piston. Pushing the plunger, pressurized water is pushed into the cup, extracting coffee. As a result, a minute is obtained a strong espresso without sediment.

Purovery for brewing (Kemeks and Hario)

13817

Harry

dents

Kemeks

Purover - a method of brewing coffee, which is widely used in Japan, the name comes from «pour over» combinations, ie "pouring from the top". For this method uses special funnel Hario, which are made of glass or ceramics,, they are inserted in a bowl, where coffee gets ready. Basically the method welds in assisted is not fundamentally different, but here are a few other form of glass tableware, flask resembling an hourglass. Water to fill the need with temperature 95aboutWITH. The funnel pave a special filter, which is on top sprinkled with water to wet, so that it is firmly stuck to the walls of the vessel. It poured the coffee and slowly pour water on top. The water passes through the layer of coffee, saturating its aroma substances and. Through 4 minutes beverage ready.

Siphon coffee

78965-45The idea of ​​using a siphon coffee belongs to the Frenchman vacuum coffee maker, has received a patent for it in the middle 19 century. At that time, this idea could not be widely circulated due to the fragility of glass, from which the structure was made. Today, when the device is used for the heat-resistant and sturdy glass, brewing coffee with it becomes very bright show, this coffee ceremony. See for yourself in the video!

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

В чем варят кофе?

Bodum-french-press-Eileen-edition-in-Eurodom-storeСпособов приготовления кофе не так мало, как может показаться на первый взгляд неискушенному в этом вопросе человеку. Многие наверняка знают такие методы, как варка кофе в турке, его приготовление при помощи кофеварки, кто-то просто заваривал кофе в чашке или использовал для варки обычную кастрюльку. А какие еще способы существуют для получения ароматного напитка?
Удобен и достаточно распространен способ заваривания кофе во френч-прессе, новый, интересный и самый модный сегодня способ заваривания при помощи AeroPress. А к экзотичным, которые подходят для красочной кофейной церемонии, можно отнести такие приспособления для приготовления кофе как Кемекс, Hario, сифоны для кофе. Но обо всем по порядку.

Как заваривать кофе в френч-прессе?

Френч-пресс – это прибор для заваривания кофе и чая, который был придуман еще в середине 19 века во Франции, а затем усовершенствован позже. Постепенно завоевал признание во всей Европе. Он представляет собой стеклянный цилиндр с крышкой, где имеется поршень с фильтром, помещенный в металлический корпус с ручкой. В нем используют кофе крупного и средне-крупного помола.
Перед приготовлением кофе, сосуд необходимо ополоснуть кипятком и вытереть насухо. Насыпать кофе 1 ст. ложку, или больше, в соответствии со вкусом, на 250 мл кипятка, нагретого до 95оС. Воды необходимо заливать на 3 см ниже кромки. Перемешайте аккуратно и накройте крышкой, поршень поднят при этом вверх, а носик закрыт. Засекайте 4-6 минут и начинайте медленно опускать поршень вниз, отфильтровывая кофе от гущи. Поверните крышку, освободив носик, и разливайте кофе. Обратите внимание, что заваренный кофе будет несколько отличаться по вкусу, он более мягкий, раскрывающий нюансы напитка.

de1c1Что такое AeroPress (аэропресс)?

Это сравнительно молодое американское изобретение (2005 года) для приготовления кофе эспрессо дома. Принцип действия его практически аналогичен приготовлению в кофемашине, но давление достигается за счет мускульной силы человека. Принцип устройства состоит в том, что на чашку устанавливается цилиндр аэропресса, у которого снизу помещен фильтр. Кофе насыпают в цилиндр и заливают горячей водой, перемешивают и сверху вставляют поршень. Нажимая на поршень, проталкивают воду под давлением в чашку, экстрагируя кофе. В результате за минуту получается крепкий эспрессо без осадка.

Пуроверы для заваривания кофе (Кемекс и Hario)

13817

Hario

kemek

Кемекс

Пуровер – это метод заваривания кофе, который широко применяется в Японии, название произошло от словосочетания «pour over», то есть «лить сверху». Для этого способа используются специальные воронки Hario, которые изготавливаются из стекла или керамики, они вставляются в посуду, куда попадает готовый кофе. Принцип способа заварки в Кемексе по сути не отличается, но здесь немного другая форма посуды из стекла, напоминающая колбу в виде песочных часов. Вода для заливки необходима с температурой 95оС. В воронку прокладывают специальный фильтр, который сверху поливают водой для смачивания, чтобы он плотно прилип к стенкам сосуда. На него насыпают кофе и медленно заливают сверху водой. Вода проходит сквозь слой кофе, насыщаясь его веществами и ароматом. Через 4 минуты напиток готов.

Сифон для кофе

78965-45Идея применения сифона для приготовления кофе принадлежит французу Габету, получившему на него патент в середине 19 века. В то время эта идея не могла широко распространиться из-за хрупкости стекла, из которого производилась конструкция. Сегодня, когда для прибора используется жаропрочное и надежное стекло, заваривание кофе с его помощью становится очень ярким зрелищем, настоящей кофейной церемонией. Посмотрите сами на видео!

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *