What is the best coffee?

innerIt's hard to believe, but to create many varieties of coffee used coffee beans with only two species of trees, bearing the names of Arabica and Robusta. A whole variety of flavor depends on the climatic conditions and the location of the coffee plantations in those countries, in which they grow.

How can a buyer find out, which is considered the best coffee?

First of all, best coffee - it is favorite, as someone who likes the pure Arabica, someone with her mixture of Robusta. Some like coffee sourness, someone strong, someone fragrant.
Choose your coffee - it's a matter of personal experience. Therefore it is necessary to try, sample, and try again. After coffees are prepared from mixtures of varieties of coffee bean varieties, grown around the world, on different continents. That's why the choice of varieties, must be considered, where it sprouted grains.

  • Coffee from Colombia is very much appreciated. Here grow most elite and beautiful grain. They always uniform, both the degree of maturation, and for roasting. In coffee delicate aroma and refinement of taste. The best varieties - it Huila Excelso, Colombia Excelso. But on the shelves of supermarkets elite varieties hardly meet.
  • Very much appreciated as an excellent gourmet coffee from Saudi Arabia.
  • A good supply of coffee, Guatemala and Costa Rica, Puerto-Rico, Cuba. Also of interest are the Indian monsoon coffee varieties.
  • Jamaica Blue Mountain - great coffee, grown in Jamaica. Unfortunately, there are many of his forgeries, he malodostupen, Japan buys most of the crop.
  • Coffee Brazil is very heterogeneous in quality. This is due to the fact, that plantations are located at various parts of the country, with different growth conditions. Brazilian coffee is good for espresso blends.

The most expensive coffee in the world is sort of Kopi Luwak. Produced in Indonesia, India, in the Philippines. This so-called1281084829_005fermented coffee, resulting from the processing of fruits small animals Asian Palm Civet,, that they eat and excrete. A similar kind of an expensive fermented Coffee "Black Tusk" produce and use the elephants fruit processing.

  • Great coffee from Kenya, genuine connoisseurs buy it at special auctions and appreciated for the special "sourness".
  • Coffee from Africa often get corrupted due to a long stay in port, in containers prior to shipment, under the scorching sun. But under the right conditions of supply, very good coffee from Zambia. It is often sold on the market as Speciality coffee, it is worth paying attention.

Speciality coffee – so called choicest grains of harvest to the world's most famous plantations. They are the most thoroughly tested, to 15 sort types. Delivery to the end user after collection and roasting should be within the minimum time.
Concerning instant coffee, it is considered the highest quality sublimated. Its many varieties, determine what like, It can only be to your liking.

The best coffee is often the subject of counterfeiting for unscrupulous sellers. We need to pay close attention to the quality of the purchased kofe.Smotrite video with advice on selecting.


In this article we are only able to briefly tell you about the best varieties of coffee. It is important to find your, information search, trial, the ability to recognize the real quality of the forgery.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Какой кофе лучше?

innerТрудно поверить, но для создания многочисленных сортов кофе используются кофейные зерна всего с двух видов деревьев, носящие названия арабика и робуста. А все многообразие вкуса зависит от климатических условий и месторасположения кофейных плантаций в тех странах, в которых они произрастают.

Как же покупателю разобраться, какой кофе считается лучшим?

Прежде всего, лучший кофе – это любимый, поскольку кто-то любит чистую арабику, кто-то ее смесь с робустой. Кому-то нравится кофе с кислинкой, кому-то крепкий, кому-то ароматный.
Выбрать свой кофе – это дело личного опыта. Потому надо пробовать, пробовать, и еще раз пробовать. Ведь сорта кофе составляются из смесей разновидностей сортов кофейного зерна, выращенных в разных странах мира, на различных континентах. Вот почему при выборе сорта, нужно учитывать, где именно произрастали зерна.

  • Кофе из Колумбии весьма ценится. Здесь выращивают самые элитные и великолепные зерна. Они всегда однородны, как по степени созревания, так и по прожарке. У кофе тонкий аромат и изысканнейший вкус. Лучшие сорта – это Huila Excelso, Colombia Excelso. Но на полках супермаркетов элитных сортов практически не встретить.
  • Очень ценится гурманами качество превосходного кофе из Саудовской Аравии.
  • Неплохой кофе поставляют Гватемала и Коста-Рика, Пуэрто-Рико, Куба. Интересны также индийские сорта муссонного кофе.
  • Jamaica Blue Mountain – отличный кофе, выращиваемый на Ямайке. К сожалению, встречается много его подделок, он малодоступен, большинство урожая закупает Япония.
  • Кофе Бразилии очень неоднороден по качеству. Это связано с тем, что плантации находятся на самых различных территориях страны, с разными условиями выращивания. Бразильский кофе хорош для смесей эспрессо.

Самым дорогим кофе в мире считается сорт Kopi Luwak. Производится в Индонезии, Индии, на Филиппинах. Это так называемый1281084829_005 ферментированный кофе, получаемый в результате переработки плодов зверьками-мусангами, которые их поедают и выделяют. Аналогичный вид дорогостоящего ферментированного кофе «Черный бивень» производят и при помощи переработки плодов слонами.

  • Великолепен кофе из Кении, подлинные ценители покупают его на специальных аукционах и ценят за особую «кислинку».
  • Кофе из Африки нередко получается испорченным из-за долгого нахождения в порту, в контейнерах перед отправкой, под палящим солнцем. Но при надлежащих условиях поставки, очень неплохой кофе из Замбии. Его часто продают на рынке как Speciality coffee, на него стоит обратить внимание.

Speciality coffee – так называют отборнейшие зерна одного урожая с самых известных мировых плантаций. Они проходят самую тщательную проверку, до 15 видов сортировки. Доставка до конечного потребителя после сбора и обжарки должна быть в минимальные сроки.
Что касается растворимого кофе, то наиболее качественным считается сублимированный. Сортов его множество, определить какой нравится, можно только по собственному вкусу.

Лучший кофе часто становится предметом подделок для недобросовестных продавцов. Следует обращать самое пристальное внимание на качество покупаемого кофе.Смотрите видео с рекомендациями по выбору.


В статье мы лишь вкратце смогли рассказать о лучших сортах кофе. Важно найти свой, поиском информации, методом проб, умением распознать настоящее качество от подделки.

 

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *