Secrets of cooking chicken hearts

 Chicken hearts - a byproduct of the favorite of many hostesses: various soups, pates, pilaf, salads, barbecues can be prepared from them. Also served stewed hearts, fried or boiled with sour cream sauce, mushroom, vegetables or cheese.
The product contains a large amount of substances, needed for the body: iron, copper, phosphorus, potassium, magnesium, vitamins, much protein. In this case, they have little fat.
To prepare the chicken hearts, must first wash them in cool water, Trim off any excess film, capillaries and fat. And then you need to follow the guidelines for the preparation of a particular dish.

What can you make from chicken hearts?

Chicken hearts with sour cream

Into the pan to fry peeled and chopped onion, and a few minutes to pour the prepared hearts with the added seasoning to taste (salt, pepper). Lovers can add the peeled and finely chopped mushrooms. Podlivaetsя water (200-300 ml), catches pair of bay leaves. After that, everything is covered with a lid and extinguished within 30 minutes on medium heat. Next, the pan you need to pour the required amount of sour cream and herbs. everything is mixed, then extinguished a few minutes. After turning off the fire dish should stand for about fifteen minutes and it will be possible to bring to the table.

Soup

Prepare chicken hearts as possible and in this way. Soup at the same time get a dietary, but nourishing and delicious. To one portion required about 400 Mr. heart, 150 g mushrooms, 4 medium-sized potatoes and seasonings. The pot is filled with a few tablespoons of olive oil and finely chopped hearts. During 7 minutes, in this way, byproduct roasted, then add the onion, diced, and three minutes extinguished. To this is added the number of products 2 l of boiling water. When the water boils, She rushes in sliced ​​potatoes, through 7 minutes of the fire decreases, fall into the soup chopped mushrooms and pepper to taste. Before the end of cooking remains 7 minutes. After turning off the fire soup should more minutes 10-15 Then on the hot burner under a closed lid, and it can bring to the table, add sour cream.

Cooking in pots

The recipe of this delicious dish is very simple. For it will require chicken hearts (about 700g), a pound of potatoes, tomatoes, bow, Salt and spices. Lightly cooked hearts are placed in a pan, cleaned and cut up into small diced potatoes and onions.
Cooking pots: placed at the bottom of each piece of butter, stacked on top of cooked hearts, then - onions, top added seasoning and salt - to taste. Then fit the potato thick layer. The final step - layer peppers or mixtures of vegetables. Next, go to the pots 60 minutes in a preheated 200 degree oven.

Hearts on a skewer (kebabs)

Cook chicken hearts on skewers - quickly and easily. In one container mixed polstakana soy sauce, teaspoon mustard, 1 tablespoon of ketchup, a couple chopped cloves of garlic, washed and sliced ​​chicken hearts (1 kg). For three hours, the mixture remains marinate. Further, chicken hearts strung on wooden skewers and roasted minutes 7 over high heat in a frying pan (vegetable oil) - kebabs gotovy.ch

How to cook chicken hearts in multivarka

To do this, they 40 minutes languishing in its own juice, further added vegetables (potatoes, carrot, bow), 150 ml of water, after which the entire mixture was quenched in multivarka about 2 hours. Before serving, you need to add some spice.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Секреты приготовления куриных сердечек

 Куриные сердечки – излюбленный субпродукт у многих хозяюшек: разнообразные супы, паштеты, плов, салаты, шашлыки могут быть приготовлены из них. Также сердечки подаются тушеные, жареные или отварные с соусом из сметаны, грибов, овощей или сыра.
Продукт содержит большое количество веществ, необходимых для организма: железо, медь, фосфор, калий, магний, витамины, много белка. При этом в них мало жира.
Чтобы приготовить куриные сердечки, нужно сначала промыть их в прохладной воде, срезать излишки плёнок, сосудиков и жира. А далее нужно следовать рекомендациям по приготовлению конкретного блюда.

Что можно приготовить из куриных сердечек?

Куриные сердечки под сметаной

Выложить на сковороду для жарки очищенный и порезанный лук, а через несколько минут туда же вылить подготовленные сердечки с добавленными по вкусу приправами (соль, перец). Любители могут добавить очищенные и мелко нарубленные грибочки. Подливается вода (200-300 мл), бросается пара лавровых листов. После этого всё накрывается крышкой и тушится в течение 30 минут на среднем огне. Далее на сковороду нужно вылить необходимое количество сметаны и зелень. Всё перемешивается, после чего тушится ещё несколько минут. После выключения огня блюдо должно постоять приблизительно четверть часа и его можно будет подавать на стол.

Суп

Приготовить куриные сердечки можно и таким способом. Суп при этом получится диетическим, но наваристым и очень вкусным. Для одной порции потребуются около 400 г сердечек, 150 г грибов, 4 картофелины среднего размера и приправы. В кастрюлю наливается несколько столовых ложек оливкового масла и мелко нарубленные сердечки. В течение 7 минут, таким образом, субпродукт прожаривается, после чего добавляется лук, нарезанный кубиками, и минуты три тушится. К указанному количеству продуктов добавляется 2 л кипятка. Когда вода закипит, в неё бросается нарезанная картошка, через 7 минут огонь убавляется, в суп попадают рубленые грибы и перец по вкусу. До окончания варки остаётся 7 минут. После выключения огня суп должен ещё минут 10-15 потомиться на горячей конфорке под закрытой крышкой, и его можно будет подавать к столу, добавив сметаны.

Приготовление в горшочках

Рецепт этого изысканного блюда предельно прост. Для него потребуются куриные сердечки (около 700г), полкило картофеля, томаты, лук, соль и приправы. Слегка отваренные сердечки помещаются в кастрюлю, чистятся и нарубаются мелкими кубиками картофель и лук.
Готовим горшочки: на дно каждого помещается кусочек сливочного масла, сверху укладывается приготовленные сердечки, затем – лук, сверху добавляется приправа и соль – по вкусу. Потом укладывается картофель толстым слоем. Завершающий этап – слой болгарского перца или смеси из овощей. Далее горшочки отправляются на 60 минут в разогретую до 200 градусов духовку.

Сердечки на шпажке (шашлычки)

Приготовить куриные сердечки на шпажках – быстро и легко. В одной ёмкости смешиваются полстакана соевого соуса, чайная ложка горчицы, 1 столовая ложка кетчупа, пара нарубленных зубчиков чеснока, вымытые и нарезанные куриные сердечки (1 кг). На три часа полученная смесь остаётся мариноваться. Далее куриные сердечки нанизываются на деревянные шпажки и жарятся минут 7 на сильном огне на сковороде (на растительном масле) – шашлычки готовы.ч

Как приготовить куриные сердечки в мультиварке

Для этого они 40 минут томятся в собственном соку, далее добавляются овощи (картофель, морковь, лук), 150 мл воды, после чего вся смесь тушится в мультиварке порядка 2-х часов. Перед подачей на стол необходимо добавить специи.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *