What can replace the coffee?

1350642301_70269904Everybody knows, that coffee is prepared from roasted and ground beans of the coffee tree. coffee cheer, It helps to quickly mobilize, but because some people can not drink it on the recommendations of doctors.

And what can be replaced by coffee?

1. If you like the taste of coffee, and drinking it is contraindicated, then replace it with help coffee drinks, which is also called a surrogate coffee. For their manufacturing chicory used, barley, acorns, dandelions, beets, to make such drinks is easy to.

  • Tsikoriy

This plant is very useful and is the undisputed leader among coffee substitutes. Manufacturers offer coffee drinks with its use, but you can cook a wonderful drink, and their own. Take chicory root, wash and purify, be dried, shred and fry on a greased with butter (slightly) pan. In the cup of boiling water take a couple of teaspoons resulting preform. Chicory perfectly detoxifies, It calms nerves, improves blood circulation, regulates intestinal microflora. Be wary of vascular diseases.

  • Barley and carrots

To prepare the drink should take a couple of medium-sized carrots, wash, Peel and grate, podsushity of juice. Paul barley wash cup, slightly dry, mince or grinder. Stir in carrots and fry in a pan. The mixture boil 15 minutes, insist 10 minutes. On 1 a glass of water take 1-2 ch.l. mixture.
Barley coffee is well supports the immune and nervous systems, liver.

  • acorns

To prepare the necessary green acorns, who wash and obsushivayut, remove the skin, cut, withstand 12 hours, Gulf of boiling water. Dried in an oven at 200 ° C, adding butter (1st.l. on 400 g feed), before turning to sugar (no. spoon on 3 raw glass). When the prepared drink, them a little stir fry until browning in a pan, cooled in a coffee grinder and melyat. On 1 Article. boiling water poured 1,5 ch.l. mixture, brew 3 minutes, filtered before use.
Similarly, you can make coffee beet, every rye, wheat, Kyzyl, hawthorn, dandelion. More ingredients can be mixed to obtain a tasty and healthy beverage, capable of replacing coffee and do not cause harm to health.
Council: The coffee substitute can add a little soluble or organic coffee, that will help them to bring to the taste of the coffee.

2. If the coffee was used for, to get a supply of vitality, energy, mobilization and concentration, something apart from him, you can resort to other, more useful products, without relying on the questionable action of caffeine.

  • Tea

It has a milder action, non-addictive, It does not affect the heart, not bolster the nervous system, but its use must also be in reasonable quantities.

  • Cold drinks

Any cold drinks, even plain water, pushing the body for energy production, displayed courage.

  • Drinks with vitamin C.

Orange juice, drink of black currant, natural drinks with lemon juice, allow the body to wake up quickly and well toned.

  • Cocoa and chocolate

Delicious and wonderful energy stimulators, good mood and creative activity.

  • nuts

Actively recharge the brain and the whole body, due to nutrient and minerals, informing tone and mental capacity.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Чем заменить кофе?

1350642301_70269904Всем известно, что кофе приготавливают из обжаренных и размолотых зерен кофейного дерева. Кофе бодрит, помогает быстро мобилизоваться, но ведь некоторым людям его нельзя пить по рекомендациям врачей.

А чем можно заменить кофе?

1. Если нравится вкус кофе, а пить его противопоказано, то заменить его помогут кофейные напитки, которые иначе называют суррогатный кофе. Для их изготовления применяют цикорий, ячмень, желуди, одуванчики, свеклу, изготовить такие напитки несложно самому.

  • Цикорий

Это растение очень полезно и является безусловным лидером среди заменителей кофе. Производители предлагают кофейные напитки с его использованием, но прекрасный напиток можно приготовить и самостоятельно. Берем корень цикория, моем и очищаем, просушиваем, измельчаем и обжариваем на смазанной сливочным маслом (слегка) сковородке. На стакан кипятка берем пару чайных ложечек полученной заготовки. Цикорий прекрасно выводит токсины, успокаивает нервы, улучшает кровоснабжение, регулирует микрофлору кишечника. С осторожностью применять при болезнях сосудов.

  • Ячмень и морковь

Для приготовления напитка следует взять пару средних морковок, помыть, очистить и натереть на терке, подсушить от сока. Пол стакана ячменя промыть, слегка просушить, пропустить через мясорубку или кофемолку. Смешать с морковкой и пожарить на сковороде. Смесь варить 15 минут, настоять 10 минут. На 1 стакан воды берут 1-2 ч.л. смеси.
Ячменный кофе хорошо поддерживает иммунную и нервную системы, печень.

  • Желуди

Для приготовления нужны зеленые желуди, которые моют и обсушивают, удаляют кожицу, разрезают, выдерживают 12 часов, залив кипятком. Сушат в духовке при 200оС, добавляя сливочное масло (1ст.л. на 400 г сырья), перед выключением посыпают сахаром (ч. ложечка на 3 стакана сырья). Когда приготавливают напиток, их немного обжаривают до потемнения на сковороде, остужают и мелят в кофемолке. На 1 ст. кипящей воды засыпают 1,5 ч.л. смеси, варят 3 минуты, процеживают перед употреблением.
Аналогично можно приготовить кофе свекольный, изо ржи, пшеницы, кизила, боярышника, одуванчика. Можно смешивать несколько ингредиентов для получения вкусного и полезного напитка, способного заменить кофе и не наносящего вреда здоровью.
Совет: В кофезаменители можно добавить немного растворимого или натурального кофе, что поможет их приблизить к вкусу настоящего кофе.

2. Если кофе использовалось для того, чтобы получить запас бодрости, энергии, мобилизации сил и концентрации внимания, то кроме него, можно прибегнуть к другим, более полезным продуктам, не полагаясь на сомнительное действие кофеина.

  • Чай

Обладает более мягким действием, не вызывает привыкания, не влияет на сердце, не подстегивает нервную систему, но применять его тоже необходимо в разумных количествах.

  • Холодные напитки

Любые холодные напитки, даже простая вода, подстегивают организм к выработке энергии, появляется бодрость.

  • Напитки с витамином С

Апельсиновый сок, напиток из плодов черной смородины, натуральные напитки с лимонным соком позволяют организму быстро проснуться и хорошо тонизируют.

  • Какао и шоколад

Вкусные и прекрасные стимуляторы энергии, хорошего настроения и творческой активности.

  • Орехи

Активно подзаряжают мозг и весь организм, благодаря питательности и полезным веществам, сообщая тонус и умственный потенциал.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *