How to store coffee properly?

1339Natural roasted coffee beans, and even more ground coffee, very negatively react to improper storage. ambient air, Sun rays, excess moisture, pungent smells have the ability to completely kill the flavor and taste of even the most gourmet coffee. That's why manufacturers are packed in jute bags special green coffee beans raw is in a state of unroasted, so it is better to store.

How to store coffee after purchase?

  • Release the vacuum packaging with natural coffee is best stored in a dry, cool place. Package with ground coffee beans or need to tightly twist, removing the air, and secure normal office paper clips, or put the coffee in tightly closed, lightproof container. Do not store the packaging or container of coffee in the open state, in paper containers, there, where odors and humidity. use coffee, not to exceed the shelf life, do not buy coffee "rainy day", stocks is better to do a maximum of a couple of weeks.
  • If you drink coffee quite rare, Opening the packaging can be place in freezer. This will allow the coffee to survive long enough time. Grind the beans can not exposing defrosting.
  • Grain coffee is needed to grind just before the cooking, the only way he will give maximum flavor and taste. An hour later, after coffee grinding becomes sour.
  • If the coffee is brewed in large quantities, on several occasions, it should be pour for storage in a thermos. Preheat the coffee can not secondary, taste and aroma will inevitably be lost.
  • If a coffee beans properly or stored for a long time, You can also try return his fragrance. For this grain cool water rinse, put on a dry frying pan and drain on low heat, stirring constantly. This may well help, but if in the grinding fragrance still has not felt, so, coffee hopelessly spoiled, You have to buy a new pack.
Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как правильно хранить кофе?

1339Натуральный обжаренный кофе в зернах, а тем более молотый кофе, очень отрицательно реагируют на неправильное хранение. Окружающий воздух, солнечные лучи, повышенная влажность, резкие запахи имеют способность полностью убить аромат и вкус даже самого элитного кофе. Вот почему производители упаковывают в специальные джутовые мешки зеленые зерна кофе-сырца именно в необжаренном состоянии, так оно лучше хранится.

Как правильно хранить кофе после покупки?

  • Вскрытую вакуумную упаковку с натуральным кофе лучше хранить в сухом, прохладном месте. Упаковку с молотым или зерновым кофе нужно плотно скрутить, удаляя воздух, и закрепить обычным канцелярским зажимом для бумаг, либо поместить кофе в плотно закрытую, не пропускающую свет емкость. Не храните упаковки или емкости с кофе в раскрытом состоянии, в бумажной таре, там, где посторонние запахи и повышенная влажность. Используйте кофе, не превысивший срок годности, не покупайте кофе «впрок», запасы лучше делать максимум на пару недель.
  • Если вы пьете кофе достаточно редко, вскрытую упаковку можно поместить в морозильник. Это позволит кофе сохраниться достаточно продолжительное время. Молоть зерна можно не подвергая разморозке.
  • Зерновой кофе требуется молоть только перед самым приготовлением, только так он отдаст максимальный аромат и вкус. Уже через час после помола кофе становится кисловатым.
  • Если кофе сварено в большом количестве, на несколько раз, его следует перелить для хранения в термос. Подогревать вторично кофе нельзя, вкусовые качества и аромат будут неизбежно утеряны.
  • Если кофе в зернах неправильно или долго хранили, можно попробовать вернуть ему аромат. Для этого промойте зерна прохладной водой, положите на сухую сковородку и подсушите на небольшом огне, постоянно помешивая. Это вполне может помочь, но если при помоле аромата все же не почувствовалось, значит, кофе испорчен безнадежно, придется приобретать новую пачку.
Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *