Useful than coffee?

tumblr_Coffee helps to quickly tune to the working mood in the morning, cheer during the working day, Many were convinced of its ability to ward off a sleepy state, maintain the activity and energy, when the time will work or training.
Clinicians, the claim of extraordinary usefulness of this drink, then tirelessly warn us about the dangers of its undoubted. certainly, It can not be too carried away by excessive kofepitiya, but there are, at least, 10 good reasons not to give up coffee, unless there are clear contraindications.

Useful than coffee?

1. Coffee reduces risk of diabetes
According to the American Chemical Society are, who drinks coffee constantly in moderation, half less likely to suffer diabetes 2 type.
2. Coffee helps in dealing with the prevention of Alzheimer's disease, longer keeping the brain in working order.
3. Coffee is useful for the prevention and relief of symptoms of Parkinson's disease. Caffeine, in coffee, It is helping to better coordinate the movement.
4. Coffee reduces the risk of liver cirrhosis, increasing its protective function.
5. The smell of coffee reduces stress, coffee It helps fight depression, contributing to the production of serotonin, dofamina.
6. Coffee increases the amount of fatty acids in the blood, muscles that is used as a fuel, helping to cope with increased physical activity.
7. Coffee contains antioxidants, preserve youth and preventing the development of skin cancer.
8. Caffeine increases the brain's response, increases attentiveness, logic, relieves his fatigue. Besides, expanding brain vessels, removing cramps and headaches.
9. coffee cheer, tones, It stimulates the nervous system and locomotor activity, dilates coronary vessels of the heart, causing the heart to contract more vigorously, pulse at the same time listened better. Improves lung function
10. Coffee activates digestion and gastric juice, improving digestion. Improves kidney function, It possesses good diuretic effect.

It should be noted, that coffee, despite all its positive properties, It is the so-called border product, of which use it can be said not without reservations. Even for completely healthy people, there are certain limitations - no more 2-5 cups per day. And do not forget, what coffee is contraindicated in children, patients with cardiovascular disease, high blood pressure, with nervous system problems. kidney stones and others., There are also some restrictions for the elderly and pregnant women.
It should be noted that, that for some people there are certain characteristics of the organism, manifested in poor processing of caffeine by the liver, lead to caffeine addiction and caffeine intoxication. That's why you should not blindly rely on popular articles and transfer, which speaks about the benefits of coffee.

Conclusion: Healthy person moderate amounts of coffee can be useful, but coffee consumption should be dosed strictly individual, if necessary in consultation with a doctor and taking into account its state.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Чем полезен кофе?

tumblr_Кофе помогает быстро настроиться на рабочий лад утром, взбодриться в течение рабочего дня, многие убедились в его способности отогнать сонное состояние, поддерживать активность и энергию, когда предстоит вечерняя работа или обучение.
Врачи же, то утверждают о необыкновенной полезности этого напитка, то без устали предупреждают нас о его несомненном вреде. Безусловно, нельзя слишком увлекаться чрезмерным кофепитием, но имеются, по меньшей мере, 10 веских причин не отказываться от кофе, если нет явных противопоказаний.

Чем полезен кофе?

1. Кофе снижает риск диабета
По данным Американского химического общества те, кто пьет кофе постоянно в умеренных дозах, наполовину реже болеют диабетом 2 типа.
2. Кофе помогает в борьбе с предупреждением болезни Альцгеймера, дольше сохраняя мозг в рабочем состоянии.
3. Кофе полезен для профилактики и облегчения симптомов болезни Паркинсона. Кофеин, содержащийся в кофе, помогает лучше координировать движения.
4. Кофе снижает риск цирроза печени, повышая ее защитные функции.
5. Запах кофе снимает стресс, кофе помогает бороться с депрессией, способствуя выработке серотонина, дофамина.
6. Кофе увеличивает количество жирных кислот в крови, что используется как топливо мышцами, помогая справиться с повышенными физическими нагрузками.
7. Кофе содержит антиоксиданты, сохраняющие молодость и препятствующие развитию рака кожи.
8. Кофеин повышает реакцию мозга, увеличивает внимательность, логику, снимает его усталость. Кроме того, расширяет сосуды мозга, снимая спазмы и головные боли.
9. Кофе бодрит, тонизирует, стимулирует нервную систему и двигательную активность, расширяет коронарные сосуды сердца, заставляя сердце энергичнее сокращаться, пульс при этом прослушивается лучше. Улучшает работу легких
10. Кофе активизирует пищеварение и выделение желудочного сока, улучшая усвоение пищи. Улучшает работу почек, обладает хорошим мочегонным эффектом.

Необходимо отметить, что кофе, несмотря на все его положительные свойства, является так называемым пограничным продуктом, о пользе которого можно говорит не без оговорок. Даже для полностью здоровых людей существуют определенные ограничения – не более 2-5 чашек в день. И не стоит забывать, что кофе противопоказано детям, больным с сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями, гипертоникам, с проблемами нервной системы. камнях в почках и др., существуют также определенные ограничения для пожилых людей и беременных женщин.
Следует учесть то, что у некоторых людей существуют определенные особенности организма, проявляющиеся в плохой переработке печенью кофеина, приводящие к кофеиновой зависимости и кофеиновой интоксикации организма. Вот почему не стоит безоглядно ориентироваться на популярные статьи и передачи, где говориться о пользе кофе.

Вывод: Здоровому человеку в умеренных количествах кофе может быть полезен, но потребление кофе следует дозировать строго индивидуально, при необходимости консультируясь с врачом и учитывая свое состояние.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *