How to cook in chanakhi multivarka?

45783235476Chanakhi - a rather unusual dish of Georgian cuisine, midway between the first and second dishes. It is produced only from meat of lamb, which long languished with vegetables and spices in a clay pot in the oven. Today, his mistress made from any meat, even from the birds. Meat while fully impregnated with vegetable juice and spices, it becomes very delicious, delicate and fragrant. note, that the meat in this dish should be approximately 1/5 the number of vegetables. Water when cooking you should not add too much, consider, the liquid will give tomatoes and other vegetables. Wonderful fragrant herbs give the dish and garlic. Sometimes chanakhi add a little rice to thicken.

Chanakhi in multivarka

To prepare chanakhi in multivarka, we will need:
500 Mr. lamb (possible pork, beef, bird), 4 tomatoes, 1-2 PC. Luke, 2 eggplant, 2 PC. bell pepper, 4-5 PC. potato, 0,5 garlic head, butter, greenery (kindza, dill, parsley, basil), salt, red and black pepper, hops-suneli.
587543How to cook in chanakhi multivarka?
1. Meat wash and cut into medium-sized pieces. multivarku set in the "Quenching" mode 1 time, lay the meat in a bowl, add a little water and 1-2 tomatoes. solim, pepper and add the chopped garlic part, if the meat is lean, then add the butter 1-2 st.l. or fat kurdjuchnyj. Meat, if desired, can be pre-fry "Baking" mode.
2. At this time, we prepare the rest of the vegetables and herbs: wash and cut into medium-sized cubes or sliced ​​onions, potatoes, eggplant, bell pepper, and herbs and garlic finely chop.
3. An hour stewing meat, laying in multivarku onions, potatoes, eggplant, pepper and tomato layers. Each layer prisalivaem spices and sprinkle, garlic and herbs, leaving little fresh greenery to decorate the finished dish, topped up with a little water or tomato juice. Turn multivarku in the "Quenching" mode for another 1 time.
4. serves, chanakhi sprinkled with fresh herbs.

How to cook in chanakhi multivarka recipe videos:

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как приготовить чанахи в мультиварке?

45783235476Чанахи – это довольно необычное кушанье грузинской кухни, нечто среднее между первым и вторым блюдами. Оно готовилось только из мяса молодой баранины, которое долго томилось с овощами и специями в глиняных горшках в духовке. Сегодня хозяйки его готовят из любого мяса, даже из птицы. Мясо при этом полностью пропитывается овощным соком и специями, становится очень вкусным, нежным и ароматным. Обратите внимание, что мяса в этом блюде должно быть примерно 1/5 от количества овощей. Воды при приготовлении не стоит добавлять слишком много, учитывайте, что жидкость дадут помидоры и другие овощи. Замечательную душистость придают блюду зелень и чеснок. Иногда в чанахи добавляют немного риса для загущения.

Чанахи в мультиварке

Чтобы приготовить чанахи в мультиварке, нам потребуется:
500 г баранины (возможна свинина, говядина, птица), 4 помидора, 1-2 шт. лука, 2 баклажана, 2 шт. болгарского перца, 4-5 шт. картофеля, 0,5 головки чеснока, сливочное масло, зелень (киндза, укроп, петрушка, базилик), соль, перец красный и черный, хмели-сунели.
587543Как приготовить чанахи в мультиварке?
1. Мясо промыть и нарезать среднего размера кусочками. Мультиварку установить в режим «Тушение» на 1 час, заложить мясо в чашу, добавить немного воды и 1-2 помидора. Солим, перчим и добавляем часть порезанного чеснока, если мясо нежирное, то добавляем сливочное масло 1-2  ст.л. или курдючный жир. Мясо при желании можно предварительно обжарить в режиме «Выпечка».
2. В это время подготавливаем остальные овощи и зелень: моем и нарезаем среднего размера кубиками или кружочками лук, картофель, баклажаны, болгарский перец, а зелень и чеснок мелко рубим.
3. Через час тушения мяса, закладываем в мультиварку лук, картофель, баклажаны, болгарский перец и помидоры слоями. Каждый слой присаливаем и посыпаем специями, чесноком и зеленью, оставляя немного свежей зелени для украшения готового блюда, доливаем немного воды или томатного сока. Включаем мультиварку в режим «Тушение» еще на 1 час.
4. Подаем блюдо, посыпав чанахи свежей зеленью.

Как приготовить чанахи в мультиварке видео рецепт:

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *