Cottage cheese in multivarka

tvorogCottage cheese - one of the most amazing and beneficial transformation of milk. From it you can cook a lot of various dishes: casseroles, cheesecakes, cheese, of pastries, it is used as a filling for cakes and pancakes, added to salads, burgers, used for sandwiches. And a plate of cheese, poured sour cream, so even with addition of fruit, syrup or jam - a great and very useful delicacy.
The cottage cheese is very rich in calcium, useful for bone formation. There are minerals and vitamins, help avoid anemia and a complete set of essential amino acids, methionine, mix, which reduce the risk of atherosclerosis.

Cottage cheese in multivarka

To prepare cheese in multivarka, we will need:
1,5 l kefir 3,2 %
How to cook cottage cheese in multivarka?
1. In a bowl pour kefir Multivarki, establish program "Multipovar" with temperature 70aboutWITH and prepare 30 minutes.
2. you can cook in "Yogurt" mode or "Multipovar" at 40aboutWITH, time set 2,5-3 o'clock.
after cooking, cottage cheese should be separated from the whey, paving the cheesecloth in a colander and pouring the contents of the bowl. Serum will gradually drain into the bowl, long does it take an hour or more, depending on the desired consistency of cottage cheese. Serum can be used for baking, it is very useful. Then the cheese is stored in the refrigerator.
3. Curd fed as a main dish with fruits, sour cream and sugar, or to use for cooking other dishes.

How to cook cottage cheese in multivarka recipe videos:

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Домашний творог в мультиварке

tvorogТворог – одно из удивительных и полезных превращений молока. Из него можно приготовить массу самых разнообразных блюд: запеканки, сырники, сыр, различную выпечку, он используется в качестве начинки для пирогов и блинов, добавляется в салаты, котлеты, используется для бутербродов. И просто тарелка с творогом, политым сметаной, да еще и с добавками фруктов, сиропа или варенья – прекрасное и очень полезное лакомство.
В твороге очень много кальция, полезного для формирования костной ткани. Имеются минеральные вещества и витамины, помогающие избежать малокровия и полный набор незаменимых аминокислот, метионин, холин, которые уменьшают риск атеросклероза.

Домашний творог в мультиварке

Чтобы приготовить творог в мультиварке, нам потребуется:
1,5 л кефира 3,2 %
Как приготовить домашний творог в мультиварке?
1. В чашу мультиварки налить кефир, установить программу «Мультиповар» с температурой 70оС и готовить 30 минут.
2. Можно готовить в режиме «Йогурт» или «Мультиповар» при температуре 40оС, время установить 2,5-3 часа.
После приготовления, творог следует отделить от сыворотки, проложив марлю на дуршлаг и вылив в него содержимое чаши. Сыворотка постепенно будет стекать в посуду, времени потребуется около часа или более, в зависимости от желаемой консистенции творога. Сыворотку можно применить для выпечки, она очень полезна. Затем творог хранится в холодильнике.
3. Творог подавать в качестве основного блюда с фруктами, сметаной и сахаром, либо использовать для приготовления других блюд.

Как приготовить домашний творог в мультиварке видео рецепт:

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *