Julienne with chicken and mushrooms in multivarka

zhulen2Julien - Gourmet French cuisine, more precisely, hot snack. According to the technology of preparation, Ingredients, its constituent, filled with béchamel sauce or sour cream, Sprinkle with cheese and bake.
Currently zhuleny cooked meat, birds, game, fish, they often include mushrooms. But it is considered a classic julienne Chicken, because the dish originally was called "Kokot", which translated from French means "rooster". For the preparation of special dishes used Kokot - cocottes. Julien at home can be perfectly prepared with Multivarki, This will save time and number of containers used,.

Julienne with chicken and mushrooms in multivarka

To prepare Julienne with chicken and mushrooms in multivarka, nm is required:
Kurnoe file - 0,5 kg, Champignon - 400 g, bow - 1-2 PC., cheese - 150 g, cream - 200 g, pepper, salt - to taste, vegetable oil, (Garlic can be added if desired).
How to Cook Julienne with chicken and mushrooms in multivarka?
1. prepare the mushrooms, if necessary to defrost, fresh - clean, Wash and chop, peel and cut into medium-sized onion. Cheese grate.
2. Chicken cut into medium-sized strips. multivarku set in "Hot" mode 15-20 minutes, pour oil, that it covers the bottom, heat and lay the chicken for roasting. lightly fry, add onion, not forgetting to stir, browned and add the mushrooms, continuing to fry. Fry with the cover open, because the juice, which will give the mushrooms, should partially boil.
3. At the end of "frying" program add sour cream, salt and pepper, stir and sprinkle with grated cheese. Multivarku put in "Baking / Baking" mode 15-20 minutes.434089545 When serving sprinkle with herbs.

Cooking Tips:

  • Julien and prepared from a pre-boiled chicken.
  • Ready julienne can be decomposed in portions into small muffin, of which previously removed the crumb, or Tartalettes.
  • Julien and sometimes used as a filling for pancakes.

How to Cook Julienne with chicken and mushrooms in a recipe videos multivarka:

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Жульен с курицей и грибами в мультиварке

zhulen2Жульен – блюдо изысканной французской кухни, точнее, горячая закуска. Согласно технологии приготовления, ингредиенты, входящие в его состав, заливаются соусом бешамель или сметаной, сверху посыпаются сыром и запекаются.
В настоящее время жульены готовят из мяса, птицы, дичи, рыбы, в них часто входят грибы. Но классическим считается именно жульен из курицы, поскольку блюдо первоначально носило название «кокот», что в переводе с французского означает «петух». Для приготовлении кокота использовалась специальная посуда – кокотницы. Жульен по-домашнему можно прекрасно приготовить при помощи мультиварки, это значительно сэкономит время и количество используемой посуды.

Жульен с курицей и грибами в мультиварке

Чтобы приготовить жульен с курицей и грибами в мультиварке, нм потребуется:
Курное филе – 0,5 кг, шампиньоны – 400 г, лук – 1-2 шт., сыр – 150 г, сметана – 200 г, перец, соль – по вкусу, растительное масло, (можно при желании добавить чеснок).
Как приготовить жульен с курицей и грибами в мультиварке?
1. Подготовить грибы, при необходимости разморозить, свежие – почистить, помыть и порезать, почистить и порезать некрупно лук. Сыр натереть на терке.
2. Курицу нарезать некрупной соломкой. Мультиварку установить в режим «Жарка» на 15-20 минут, налить масло, чтобы оно покрывало дно, разогреть и заложить курицу для обжарки. Слегка обжарить, добавить лук, не забывая помешивать, подрумянить и добавить грибы, продолжая обжаривать. Обжариваем при открытой крышке, поскольку сок, который дадут грибы, должен частично выкипеть.
3. По окончании программы «Жарка» добавляем сметану, соль и перец, перемешиваем и посыпаем сверху натертым сыром. Мультиварку ставим в режим «Выпечка/Запекание» на 15-20 минут.434089545 При подаче посыпаем зеленью.

Советы по приготовлению:

  • Жульен готовят и из предварительно отваренной курицы.
  • Готовый жульен можно порционно разложить в маленькие булочки, из которых предварительно вынут мякиш, или в тарталетки.
  • Жульен иногда используют и как начинку для блинчиков.

Как приготовить жульен с курицей и грибами в мультиварке видео рецепт:

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *