Laghman in multivarka

lagman1Laghman - a dish from Central Asia, which clearly and harmoniously combines a variety of tastes: vegetables, meat and noodles cooked in a special way. distinguish Uzbek, tadjikskuyu dunganskuyu raznovidnosti lagman, they have a somewhat different composition of products. The dish consists of two parts - a special lagman noodles and vadzhi, which is a meat, stewed with vegetables and fragrant oriental spices. If you do not have time to cook noodles, it is allowed to replace it on the pasta, eg, spaghetti.

Laghman in multivarka

To prepare Lagman in multivarka, we will need:
0,5 kg empty space, 400 Mr. noodle, 3 PC. potato, 2 PC. carrots, 1 radish, 1 beet, 1 PC. bell pepper, 100 g cabbage, 3 PC. Luke, 4 PC. tomatoes, 1 head of garlic, vegetable oil, green coriander, by 1 no. l. black and red pepper, salt to taste.
How to cook Lagman in multivarka?
1. prepare vegetables: clean and wash, wash and dry the meat. cut potatoes, radish, tomatoes, the meat into small cubes. Bow, pepper - rings, cabbage, carrot, beets - straws, garlic, finely chopped.
2. multivarku set in the "Frying / Baking" mode, on 20-25 minutes, Pour oil in a bowl and wait, until it warms up.
3. Put the meat in the cup, and to a crisp fry with its cover open, stir. Add the onion and continue to fry, put the tomatoes and put out more 5 minutes with the lid closed before the closure mode "Frying".
4. Add the remaining vegetables, spice, salt, garlic, 1,5-2 multistakana hot water, that it almost covered the vegetables. Multivarku put in "Quenching / Soup" mode 45-60 minutes.
5. for 5-10 minutes before the end of the program separately put to cook noodles or spaghetti in salted water, then recline on sieve, so that the water is completely drained.
6. Serve Lagman should be in a deep bowl,, putting into it the noodles, which is then poured over the meat and vegetable sauce, on top of all sprinkled with finely chopped greens. To taste each adds his plate pepper and garlic.

How to cook Lagman in multivarka recipe videos:

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Лагман в мультиварке

lagman1Лагман – блюдо из Средней Азии, в котором ярко и очень гармонично сочетаются разнообразные вкусы: овощей, мяса и специальным образом приготовленной лапши. Различают узбекскую, таджикскую и дунганскую разновидности лагмана, у них несколько разный состав продуктов. Блюдо состоит из двух частей – специальной лагманной лапши и ваджи, которая представляет собой мясо, тушенное с овощами и ароматными восточными специями. Если у вас нет времени для приготовления лапши, то допускается ее замена на макаронные изделия, например, спагетти.

Лагман в мультиварке

Чтобы приготовить лагман в мультиварке, нам потребуется:
0,5 кг мяса, 400 г лапши, 3 шт. картофеля, 2 шт. моркови, 1 редька, 1 свекла, 1 шт. болгарского перца, 100 г капусты, 3 шт. лука, 4 шт. помидора, 1 головка чеснока, растительное масло, зелень киндзы, по 1 ч. л. черного и красного перца, соль по вкусу.
Как приготовить лагман в мультиварке?
1. Подготовить овощи: почистить и помыть, вымыть и обсушить мясо. Нарезать картофель, редьку, помидоры, мясо небольшими кубиками. Лук, перец – кольцами, капусту, морковь, свеклу – соломкой, чеснок мелко порубить.
2. Мультиварку установить в режим «Жарка/Выпечка», на 20-25 минут, налить в чашу масло и подождать, пока оно нагреется.
3. Поместить мясо в чашу и обжарить его до корочки при открытой крышке, помешивать. Добавить лук и продолжать обжаривать, положить помидоры и потушить еще 5 минут при закрытой крышке до окончания режима «Жарка».
4. Добавить остальные овощи, специи, соль, чеснок, 1,5-2 мультистакана горячей воды, чтобы она почти покрыла овощи. Мультиварку поставить в режим «Тушение/Суп» на 45-60 минут.
5. За 5-10 минут до окончания программы отдельно поставить варить лапшу или спагетти в подсоленной воде, затем откинуть на сито, чтобы вода полностью стекла.
6. Подавать лагман следует в глубокой миске, положив в нее лапшу, которую затем поливают мясо-овощным соусом, сверху все посыпают мелко нарубленной зеленью. По вкусу каждый добавляет в свою тарелку перец и чеснок.

Как приготовить лагман в мультиварке видео рецепт:

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *