How to cook the sour cream in multivarka?

origina858lNot a secret, that cream shops often leaves much to be desired both in terms of quality, and its taste characteristics. To artificially increase the fat content, manufacturers often add it far from harmless vegetable fats based on palm oil, various preservatives. However, if you have multivarka, then cook at home sour cream will have no difficulty. To prepare the cream will need high-quality products from reliable manufacturers. They should be without the addition of vegetable fats and artificial preservatives. Further, for fermentation can be used has its own sour cream, the cooking time can be reduced to 6-8 hours, such a cream will soon leaven, follow, not to superoxide.

Home cream in multivarka

To prepare sour cream in multivarka, we will need:
500 ml. fat pasteurized cream, cream - 2 ch.l.
How to cook the sour cream in multivarka?
1. At the bottom of the bowl Multivarki route the silicone mat and place the palm banks, in which to prepare the cream (you can do without them). The jar and the lid for cream rinse and scald with boiling water. If you use cream from the market, be sure to boil and cool them to 40aboutC prior to use for cream.
2. Pour into a bowl of water, so that it reaches the height of the stand.
3. Cream room temperature, pour into a jar, there too, add sour cream, stir well, jar, close the lid and put in multivarku.
4. Install mode "Yogurt" in 10 hours, if there is a “mode Control”, the set temperature 40aboutWITH. After the end of the program, Thoroughly mix the contents of the jars and put it in the refrigerator.
5. After a few hours of thick and delicious homemade sour cream will be ready.

Cooking Tips:

  • It can be used to ferment not only the natural cream, but also a special leaven "sour", is a dry culture of microorganisms.

How to cook the sour cream in multivarka recipe videos:

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как приготовить домашнюю сметану в мультиварке?

origina858lНе секрет, что сметана в магазинах зачастую оставляет желать лучшего как по своему качеству, так и по вкусовым особенностям. Чтобы искусственно повысить жирность, производители часто добавляют в нее далеко не безвредные растительные жиры на основе пальмового масла, различные консерванты. Однако если у вас есть мультиварка, то приготовить дома сметану не составит никакого труда. Для приготовления сметаны потребуются качественные продукты от надежных производителей. Они должны быть без добавления растительных жиров и искусственных консервантов. В дальнейшем, для закваски можно будет использовать уже свою собственную сметану, время приготовления можно будет сократить до 6-8 часов, на такой сметане будет заквашиваться быстрее, следите, чтобы не перекисло.

Домашняя сметана в мультиварке

Чтобы приготовить домашнюю сметану в мультиварке, нам потребуется:
500 мл. жирных пастеризованных сливок, сметана – 2 ч.л.
Как приготовить домашнюю сметану в мультиварке?
1. На дно чаши мультиварки проложите силиконовый коврик и установите подставку для банки, в которой будет готовиться сметана (можно обойтись и без них). Банку и крышку для сметаны тщательно промойте и ошпарьте кипятком. Если используете сливки с рынка, то обязательно их прокипятите и остудите до 40оС перед использованием для получения сметаны.
2. Налейте в чашу воды, чтобы она доходила на высоту подставки.
3. Сливки комнатной температуры налейте в банку, туда же добавьте сметану, хорошо размешайте, банку закройте крышкой и поставьте в мультиварку.
4. Установите режим «Йогурт» на 10 часов, если есть режим «Мультиповар», то температуру устанавливаем 40оС. После окончания программы, тщательно перемешайте содержимое банки и поставьте ее в холодильник.
5. Через несколько часов густая и вкусная домашняя сметана будет готова.

Советы по приготовлению:

  • Для закваски можно использовать не только натуральную сметану, но и специальную закваску «сметана», это сухая культура микроорганизмов.

Как приготовить домашнюю сметану в мультиварке видео рецепт:

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *