Pilaf with a fish in multivarka

45657jhh765h58Pilaf with a fish - an unusual and original dish. If you cook it without burning spices, it is quite suitable for dietary, and baby food. A small calorie help maintain harmony, this pilaf is welcome at dieters. The abundance of vitamin vegetables, nutritious rice and fish is useful create a very pleasant flavor range of dishes. In multivarka cooking this pilaf will appreciate its simplicity.

Pilaf with a fish in multivarka

To cook risotto with fish multivarka, we will need:
1 Article. rice, 1-2 PC. carrots, 1 bulb, filet any fish - 500 g, salt, spices for pilaf, 1-2 tomatoes, 1 PC. bell pepper, garlic, vegetable oil.
How to cook risotto with fish multivarka?
1. Wash and clean the vegetables, Figure rinse several times.
2. Vegetables cut into cubes, fish - cubes.
7. In a bowl pour the oil Multivarki, install the program "Baking / Roasting" and fry the onion and carrot until golden state, add garlic, bell peppers and tomatoes, a little put out, salt, put your favorite spices and mix. disable program.
4. In the bowl of rice to fall asleep, top of decomposed fish pieces, sprinkle with lemon juice, fill 2 glasses of hot water, to install the program "Putting out" on 40-50 minutes or program "pilaf". In the middle of the program to try to salt, dosolit if necessary.
5. Serve with greens and vegetables.

Cooking Tips:

  • This pilaf can also add green beans, sliced ​​middle-sized cubes of zucchini and eggplant, potatoes and other vegetables to taste.
  • Part of the hot water, which is added to the pilaf, can be replaced with tomato juice or wine.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Плов с рыбой в мультиварке

45657jhh765h58Плов с рыбой – необычное и оригинальное блюдо. Если готовить его без жгучих специй, то оно вполне подойдет и для диетического, и для детского питания. А небольшая калорийность поможет сохранять стройность, такой плов будет желанным у сидящих на диете. Обилие витаминных овощей, питательный рис и полезная рыба создают очень приятную вкусовую гамму этого блюда. В мультиварке приготовление этого плова порадует своей простотой.

Плов с рыбой в мультиварке

Чтобы приготовить плов с рыбой в мультиварке, нам потребуется:
1 ст. риса, 1-2 шт. моркови, 1 луковица, филе любой рыбы – 500 г, соль, специи для плова, 1-2 помидора, 1 шт. болгарского перца, чеснок, растительное масло.
Как приготовить плов с рыбой в мультиварке?
1. Овощи вымыть и почистить, рис несколько раз промыть.
2. Овощи порезать кубиками, рыбу – брусочками.
7. В чашу мультиварки налить масло, установит программу «Выпечка/Жарка» и обжарить лук и морковь до румяного состояния, добавить чеснок, болгарский перец и помидоры, немного потушить, посолить, положить любимые специи и перемешать. Программу отключить.
4. В чашу засыпать рис, сверху разложить кусочки рыбы, сбрызнутые лимонным соком, залить 2 стаканами горячей воды, установить программу «Тушение» на 40-50 минут или программу «Плов». В середине программы попробовать на соль, досолить при необходимости.
5. Подавать с зеленью и овощами.

Советы по приготовлению:

  • В этот плов можно добавлять также стручковую фасоль, нарезанные некрупными кубиками кабачки и баклажаны, картофель и другие овощи по вкусу.
  • Часть горячей воды, которая добавляется в плов, можно заменить томатным соком или вином.

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *