How to register for YouTube

YouTube is one of the most popular services for downloading video. Here you can find videos on any topic, ranging from children's cartoons and finishing, special courses. Almost everyone knows, what Youtube, but not everyone knows, how to put your videos on the Internet. This service is just perfect for such a task. below is a look, how to create an account on YouTube. In addition we shall discuss some more points, on rollers boot.

How to register for YouTube. Communicate with Google

Not everyone knows, that Google and Youtube are directly linked. To be more precise, then Youtube is simply a function of a separate Google. Respectively, registering a new Google account you get access not only to gmail, Google+ social network, filesystem G Drive, but also to the YouTube servesu. Also, you will have access and other features, which can be found in a special section of the operating system or ask customer service.

It turns out, to log on YouTube you just go to the home page and click on the “Log in”link (you may not use the Russian language, to change that, scroll to the bottom of the page and make necessary adjustments). Before you open a new window, where you have to enter your data – mail, indicated during registration and password. If the operation is successful, You will redirect to your personal service page.

How to register for YouTube

How to register for YouTube

How to register for YouTube from the ground up

If you have no accounts, you'll need to perform the operation from the beginning. The process is fairly simple, you only need to comply with all instructions. You will need only enter personal data (FIO, phone, e et al.). Consider the process in more detail:

  1. The first thing you need to click on the link “Login” on the main page of YouTube.
  2. A new window opens, in which the system will ask you to enter personal information – login and password. Also there are two links – “Register” and “Recovery”, we are interested in the first, click on it.
  3. Here you will fill in all fields, which are marked with a symbol. Also on the page will be a bit of advertising, which can be safely ignored.
  4. Agree with the rules of the system and enter the captcha.
  5. click Finish.

Now you know, how to create an account on YouTube.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как зарегистрироваться в YouTube

YouTube — один из самых популярных сервисов по загрузке видео. Здесь вы сможете найти ролики любой тематики, начиная от детских мультиков и заканчивая, специальными курсами. Практически каждый человек знает, что такое Ютуб, но далеко не все знают, как выложить свое видео в интернет. Данный сервис как раз подойдет для подобной задачи. Ниже рассмотрим, как зарегистрироваться в YouTube. Кроме того обговорим еще некоторые моменты, касающиеся системы загрузки роликов.

Как зарегистрироваться в YouTube. Связь с Google

Далеко не все знают, что Гугл и Ютуб напрямую связаны. Если говорить точнее, то Ютуб это просто отдельная функция Google. Соответственно, зарегистрировав новый аккаунт в Гугл вы получаете доступ  не только к почте gmail, социальной сети Google+, файловой системе G Drive, но и к сервесу YouTube. Также вам будут доступны и другие возможности, о которых можно почитать в специальном разделе операционной системы или спросить у службы поддержки.

Получается, чтобы войти в систему Ютуб вам достаточно зайти на главную страницу сайта и кликнуть по ссылке «Войти» (возможно вы пользуетесь не русским языком, чтобы изменить это, пролистайте страницу в самый низ и выполните необходимые настройки). Перед вами откроется новое окно, куда вам останется ввести свои данные — почту, указанную при регистрации и пароль. Если операция будет успешной, вас переадресует на личную страницу сервиса.

Как зарегистрироваться в YouTube

Как зарегистрироваться в YouTube

Как зарегистрироваться в YouTube с нуля

Если у вас нет никаких аккаунтов, то придется проделать операцию с самого начала. Процесс довольно просто, вам необходимо только соблюдать всю инструкцию. От вас потребуется ввести только личные данные (ФИО, телефон, адрес и др.). Рассмотрим процесс более подробно:

  1. Первым делом вам необходимо кликнуть по ссылке «Вход» на главной странице Ютуба.
  2. Откроется новое окно, в котором система попросит вас ввести личные данные — логин и пароль. Также там будут две ссылки — «Регистрация» и «Восстановление», нас интересует первая, кликните по ней.
  3. Здесь вам останется заполнить все поля, которые помечены специальным символом. Также на странице будет немного рекламы, которую можно спокойно игнорировать.
  4. Согласитесь с правилами системы и введите капчу.
  5. Нажмите готово.

Теперь вы знаете, как зарегистрироваться в YouTube.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *