How to open torrent file

Torrent this server, located on the network, allowing millions of people on the planet to make file sharing, Using the Internet. The files in the system are transmitted in parts, ie. you do not download the whole material, as, e.g. from sharing. You are invited to take on a small fraction of the file for each user, who has already used this torrent (He takes the hand). Thus, bit by bit you collect the whole file.

This approach is very convenient and useful, with the help of his people do not need to impose speed limits, so you can download the information in seconds, depending on your tariff.

It can be concluded, that torrent file, which contains information about users, Downloads information, but the tracker uses the torrent file for distribution. On the Internet there are a large number of representatives of such services, they differ, basically, on the amount of information.

How to open torrent file

How to open torrent file

so, how to open a torrent file? To do this, you do not need any special knowledge, just download and install special software. By far the most popular representative – uTorrent. This utility has a surprisingly small size, and it is free and freely available on the Internet.

After that, the program is installed, You will download the torrent file itself. You can choose any one you like the sample. Now double-click click on the downloaded file. Open the main program window, where you need to choose the installation directory and confirm the operation. The download will start, and you can watch all of the features in the main menu.

Now you know, how to open a torrent file.

instruction:

http://youtu.be/1u3LRjelm2M

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как открыть торрент файл

Torrent — это сервер, расположенный в сети, позволяющий миллионам людей на планете производить обмен файлами, используя сеть Интернет. Файлы в данной системе передаются по частям, т.е. вы не скачиваете материал целиком, как, например с файлообменника. Вам предлагается брать по небольшой доли файла у каждого пользователя, который уже использовал данный торрент (он становится на раздачу). Таким образом по крупице вы собираете файл целиком.

Данный подход очень удобен и полезен, с помощью него людям не приходится накладывать скоростные ограничения, а значит вы можете скачивать информацию в считанные секунды, в зависимости от вашего тарифа.

Отсюда можно сделать вывод, что торрент — файл, в котором содержится информация о пользователях, скачавших информацию, а уже сам трекер использует торрент файл для раздачи. В интернете существует большое количество представителей таких услуг, они различаются, в основном, по количество информации.

Как открыть торрент файл

Как открыть торрент файл

Итак, как открыть торрент файл? Для этого вам не требуются никакие специальные знания, достаточно скачать и установить специальное программное обеспечение. На сегодняшний день самый популярный представитель — uTorrent. Эта утилита обладает удивительно маленьким размером, а также является бесплатной и свободно распространяется в интернете.

После того, как программа будет установлена, вам останется скачать сам торрент файл. Для пробы можете выбрать любой понравившийся. Теперь двойным щелчком кликните по скаченному файлу. Откроется основное окно программы, где вам необходимо выбрать каталог установки и подтвердить операцию. Начнется загрузка, и вы сможете наблюдать за всеми характеристиками в главном меню.

Теперь вы знаете, как открыть торрент файл.

Инструкция:

http://youtu.be/1u3LRjelm2M

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *