How to register for facebook

Facebook It is considered one of the most popular networks in the world. Millions of users have already registered an account on the system and regularly communicate with your friends. true, many Russian-speaking users not familiar with this site and prefer vk.com or Classmates.

These systems can not be compared, each of them has its own unique qualities, We can only advise, sign up for each of them.

story

To answer the question, How to register in touch on facebook a little history. AT 2004 year student at Harvard University created the largest social network, his name is Mark Zuckerberg. The site itself was originally designed for use on a small scale, they could only be used by students and teachers at Harvard, but later, gaining momentum, system database is supplemented with local universities and other. In the end, the service is very popular all over the world. by the way, with abundant growth of the site had russifitsirovat, what went into the hands of users Runet.

How to register for facebook

For, to create a new account on Facebook you only need an email address. The process is fairly simple and does not require you to absolutely no special knowledge, and even more investments, so, If you can not register in facebook watch the video instructions at the end of the article.

Регистрация в facebook

Register at facebook

  1. so, after you become the proud owner of a new e-mail address (You can use the old, if it is not marred the service), you need to go to the home page of the website – facebook.com.
  2. Inspect the area of the window, find the link “Register”, then click on it.
  3. Fill out the basic shapes, which are marked with a special sign. You need to enter the name, name, patronymic, e-mail address, age and sex.
  4. The process is almost ended. Basically, you can already go to your account and chat with your friends.
  5. But it is best to add to your page more personal information, so your friends and colleagues will recognize you on the Internet. Here you can specify your education, school, university, work, etc.. information.
  6. In addition, you can publish your favorite activities, hobby, movies or music. All this is done in a personal account settings.
  7. It is time to “remove the mask”. Locate on your computer, a decent picture and put it on the network. So users of the system will be more pleasant to communicate with you. Besides, You will find old friends.

Now you know, how to register to facebook properly and enjoy socializing with friends and loved ones. In the video example, as the same is shown how the new user registration.

Register at facebook:

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как зарегистрироваться в фейсбук

Facebook по праву считается одной из самых популярных сетей во всем мире. Миллионы пользователей уже зарегистрировали аккаунты в данной системе и регулярно общаются со своими друзьями. Правда, многие русскоязычные юзеры не знакомы с данным сайтом  и предпочитают vk.com или Одноклассники.

Данные системы нельзя сравнивать, каждая из них обладает своими уникальными качествами, можно только посоветовать, зарегистрироваться на каждой из них.

История

Чтобы ответить на вопрос, как зарегистрироваться в фейсбук немного затронем историю. В 2004 году студент Гарвардского университета создал крупнейшую социальную сеть, его имя Марк Цукерберг. Сам сайт изначально создавался для использования в небольших масштабах, им могли пользоваться только студенты и учителя Гарварда, но позже, набирая обороты, база данных системы пополнилась и другими местными университетами. В конце концов сервис очень популярным во всех странах мира. Кстати, с таким обильным ростом сайт пришлось руссифицировать, что пошло на руку пользователям Рунета.

Как зарегистрироваться в фейсбук

Для того, чтобы создать новый аккаунт на Facebook вам потребуется всего лишь электронный адрес. Процесс довольно простой и не требует от вас абсолютно никаких специальных знаний, а тем более финансовых вложений, поэтому, если у вас не получается зарегистрироваться в фейсбук смотрите видео инструкцию в конце статьи.

Регистрация в facebook

Регистрация в facebook

  1. Итак, после того как вы стали счастливым обладателем нового электронного адреса (можно использовать старый, если он не засвечен на сервисе), вам требуется перейти на главную страницу сайта — facebook.com.
  2. Осмотрите область окна и найтите ссылку «Зарегистрироваться», после чего кликните по ней.
  3. Заполните основные формы, которые помечены специальным знаком. Вам необходимо ввести фамилию, имя, отчество, электронный адрес, возраст и пол.
  4. Процесс практически окончен. В принципе, вы уже можете заходить на свой аккаунт и общаться со своими друзьями.
  5. Но лучше всего добавить на свою страницу побольше личной информации, так ваши друзья и коллеги будут узнавать вас на просторах интернета. Здесь можно указать свое образование, школу, вуз, работу и др. информацию.
  6. Кроме того вы можете опубликовать свои любимые занятия, хобби, фильмы или музыку. Все это делается в личных настройках аккаунта.
  7. Настало время «снять маску». Найдите на своем компьютере приличную фотографию и выложите ее в сеть. Так пользователям системы будет приятней с вами общаться. Кроме того, вас будут находить старые знакомые.

Теперь вы знаете, как зарегистрироваться в фейсбук правильно и получать удовольствие от общения с друзьями и близкими людьми. На видео примере так-же показано как осуществляется регистрация нового пользователя.

Регистрация в facebook:

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *