Find out the owner of the number

Cell phones are firmly in the life of every. Man gets up to a dozen calls a day, and if his work is related to calls, their number is significantly increased. But sometimes there are cases, when the phone screen displays an unfamiliar number, and need identified by number of the owner, to understand, with whom you are dealing.
The simplest - is to call back. were asked to submit, and receiving the detailed response, build their future behavior. If the phone does not relieve his master, and his relatives, try to find out the name of the owner of the room by his relatives.

other ways

What to do, if you know the phone number of the owner was not possible with direct call? You can go to the nearest radio market, where you can buy phone numbers database.
Charter of the database on your home computer, Drives a number of interest and get detailed information about its owner. Only necessary to understand, that the older database, the lower the telephone numbers will be in it. And then find out the owner of a phone number would be extremely difficult.
When using these databases must not forget one not unimportant point! And it is about the, that you are violating the Russian legislation, in particular Article 137 of the criminal code "Violation of inviolability of private life". Think, whether it is necessary for the recognition of the owner of an unknown phone number to enter into conflict with the law?

Find out the owner via “search”

Another perfectly legitimate way to find out the name of the owner of the phone line, try to punch it through the search engines on the Internet. In the age of modern technology, many purchases and transactions are made via the Internet. Not surprising, that most of the phone numbers are easy to find.
The algorithm is simple. Open the search service site. It is better to choose from the most popular. In a line of search number and click “find”. Everything, that remains to be done, pass on the links, which will provide you with a computer.
Many people do not know about, their phone number is easy to find on the Internet and correspondence indicate their, using only the digits. This actively use advertising agencies, banks and, Unfortunately, fraudsters. Each of us sometimes comes unwanted spam, or suggestions on loans. Or, worse, text from “our” children with assistance.
If a person already knows about search engine capabilities on the Internet, he tries to somehow encode your phone number. Sometimes the letters are used, suitable for numbering. for example, instead of zero use the letter “o”, instead of units “I” etc.
Encrypt your phone number by substituting numbers capital entry, or inserting extraneous characters in the Room. Knowing these tricks, You can easily identify the telephone number of the owner, using a search service on the Internet.
If your phone has appeared unfamiliar number, dont be upset, try to find out the number of the owner. In an extreme case, you can include a lock, if the subscriber is not one hundred percent trust.

cellular operators

database 1Another way to find out the owner of a phone number - is to contact the telephone company office. Perhaps in a direct appeal you will be denied, as they have no right to disclose the secret identity. But if you go on a little trick, anything can happen.
for example, credited to this number small amount of money. Operator during such operation, makes a phone number in its database, and that provides complete information about the owner. It is this and you can ask, referring to the wild congestion or forgetfulness.
As an option, mobile manager can placate the ruble and finally find out the owner of an unknown number in your address book. In short, the way to solve this problem, there are always.
If your phone has appeared unfamiliar number, dont be upset, try to find out the number of the owner. In an extreme case, you can include a lock, if the subscriber is not one hundred percent trust.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Узнать владельца по номеру

Сотовые телефоны плотно вошли в жизнь каждого. Человек получает до десятка звонков ежедневно, а если работа его связано со звонками, то их количество значительно возрастает. Но иногда бывают случае, когда на экране телефона высвечивается незнакомый номер, и нужно узнать владельца по номеру, чтобы понимать, с кем имеешь дело.
Самое простое – это позвонить в ответ. Попросить представиться, и получив развернутый ответ, строить свое дальнейшее поведение. Если трубку телефона снимет не его хозяин, а его родственники, попробуйте узнать имя владельца номера у его родственников.

Другие пути

Что делать, если узнать владельца номера телефона при помощи прямого звонка не удалось? Можно отправиться на ближайший радиорынок, где можно приобрести базу данных телефонных номеров.
Уставив эту базу на своем домашнем компьютере, вбиваете интересующий номер и получаете исчерпывающую информацию о его владельце. Только стоит понимать, что чем старее база данных, тем меньше телефонных номеров будет в ней. И тогда узнать владельца по номеру телефона будет крайне затруднительно.
При использовании таких баз данных нужно не забывать один не маловажный момент! А именно про то, что вы нарушаете российское законодательство, в частности статью 137 уголовного кодекса «Нарушение неприкосновенности частной жизни». Подумайте, стоит ли ради распознавания владельца незнакомого телефонного номера идти на конфликт с законом?

Узнать владельца через «поиск»

Еще один вполне легальный способ узнать имя владельца телефона по номеру, попробовать пробить его через поисковые системы в интернете. В век современных технологий многие покупки и сделки совершаются через интернет. Не удивительно, что большинство телефонных номеров здесь найти легко.
Алгоритм простой. Открываете сайт поисковой службы. Лучше выбирать из самых популярных. В строчку поиска вбиваете номер и жмете кнопку «найти». Все, что остается сделать, пройти по ссылкам, которые предоставит вам компьютер.
Многие люди не знают о том, что их номера телефона легко найти в интернете и при переписке указывают их, используя только цифры. Этим активно пользуются рекламные агентства, банки и, к сожалению, мошенники. Каждому из нас порой приходит нежелательный спам, или предложения по кредитам. Или, того хуже, смс от «наших» детей с просьбой о помощи.
Если человек уже знает о возможностях поисковой системы в интернете, он старается каким-то образом закодировать номер своего телефона. Иногда используются буквы, подходящие под нумерацию. Например, вместо нуля используют букву «о», вместо единицы «I» и т.д.
Зашифровать свой номер телефона с помощью замены цифр прописной записью, или вставляя посторонние символы в номер. Зная об этих хитростях, можно также легко определить по номеру телефона его владельца, используя поисковую службу в интернете.
Если в вашем телефоне появился незнакомый номер, не расстраивайтесь, попробуйте узнать владельца по номеру. В крайнем случае можно включить блокировку, если к абоненту нет стопроцентного доверия.

Сотовые операторы

база данных 1Еще один способ узнать владельца по номеру телефона – это обратиться в офис телефонного оператора. Возможно в прямом обращении вам откажут, так как не имеют права разглашать тайну личности. Но если вы пойдете на маленькую хитрость, все может получиться.
Например, зачислите на этот номер небольшую сумму денег. Оператор при проведении такой операции, вносит номер телефона в свою базу данных, а та выдает полную информацию о владельце. Именно этим вы и можете поинтересоваться, сославшись на дикую загруженность или забывчивость.
Как вариант, менеджера сотовой связи можно задобрить рублем и наконец узнать владельца незнакомого номера в вашей адресной книге. Одним словом, пути решения поставленной задачи существуют всегда.
Если в вашем телефоне появился незнакомый номер, не расстраивайтесь, попробуйте узнать владельца по номеру. В крайнем случае можно включить блокировку, если к абоненту нет стопроцентного доверия.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *