How to make a generic family tree

In fact, create genealogical family tree, worries many. Just a little, who for that matter is taken. people consider, what, not knowing the genealogy, This work can not afford. wrong. Create family tree can be themselves, even without understanding in this area. Why is it necessary? Even then, to trace their family history. Learn all their relatives. Can, who - one of them was a great man. Yes i simply love interest, gratify their curiosity.

How to make a family tree of family?

Because, we live in step with technological advances, today to make a family tree is easy. Just choose the right program and install on your computer. Good program - The Tree of Life.
so, where to begin? Of course, with himself. Open the program from the downloaded and recorded all the information about themselves and their close relatives, whom we know. Do not forget about the photos. But, can turn, that information will not be enough, then you have to go to a personal meeting, armed with a tape recorder. Council: it is not necessary to invite to a meeting of all simultaneously. This is wasted time and nerves. Too many disputes and unnecessary conversations can happen.
Another recommendation. Better to start with the old men. They know more and deeper insight into the history. To save time on the survey, it would be good to make a list of questions in advance. Here is an example of several. Place of Birth, study and work. Who was married, amount of children. Date and place of death. And in this spirit.

Upon learning of the place of residence of other relatives, It can be with them to phone or chat on Skype. After all, you will not go to every. So, the chain, communicating, You can find all their relatives. In case of emergency, The search is performed over the Internet. the main thing, know, who seek. It would be good to attach to this necessary business respondents themselves. To start, tell them, create family tree, as exciting. During the search, you can come to a standstill, because many have already died. To do this, there is an archive. Delve into the pieces of paper, or make a request online. But, be sure to check all the information, so as not to collide with the namesakes.

How to make a family tree, scheme?


gathering, all the necessary material, We proceed to the construction scheme. If a program is downloaded, the build, following the instructions. well and, if you decide to build your own, it is important to determine, on what basis do it.
There are several ways to build: paternal and maternal lines, ascending and descending the tree. In the form of a table or tree diagram.
Take the drawing paper and start. In the center of the table people, for which the circuit is made. The matrix is ​​divided into two parts. right, eg, father ancestors, and the left - mother. Under each name can be stuck envelope and put in his papers, Photo.
If you build the scheme on the uplink in a tree, then it will look like this: trunk, symbolizing the main man. Depart from the trunk large branches - the parents. Smaller branches - grandparents. And so on. In short, when constructing the tree, You can fantasize as you like. the main thing, not misrepresent.
It is important to understand, create family tree. Then this activity can turn even a hobby. Are there such people, I am not interested in the origin of his family? Hardly.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как правильно составить родовое дерево семьи

На самом деле, как составить генеалогическое древо семьи, волнует многих. Просто мало, кто за это дело берется. Народ считает, что, не зная генеалогии, эта работа не по силам. Ошибаются. Составить родовое дерево можно самим, даже не разбираясь в этой области. Зачем это надо? Хотя бы затем, чтобы проследить историю своей семьи. Узнать всех своих родных. Может, кто – то из них был великим человеком. Да и просто ради интереса, потешить свое любопытство.

Как составить генеалогическое дерево семьи?

Так как, мы живем в ногу с техническим прогрессом, составить семейное дерево сегодня несложно. Просто выбрать подходящую программу и установить на свой компьютер. Неплохая программа – Древо жизни.
Итак, с чего начать? Конечно, с себя. Открываем загруженную программку и заносим всю информацию о себе и своих близких родственниках, которых знаем. Не забываем про фотографии. Но, может получиться, что информации будет недостаточно, тогда придется отправиться на личную встречу, вооружившись диктофоном. Совет: не надо приглашать на встречу всех одновременно. Это будет зря потраченные время и нервы. Слишком много споров и лишних разговоров может получиться.
Еще одна рекомендация. Начинать лучше со стариков. Они больше знают и глубже заглянут в историю. Чтобы сэкономить время на опросе, хорошо было бы заранее составить перечень вопросов. Вот пример нескольких. Место рождения, учебы и работы. С кем состоял в браке, количество детей. Дата и место смерти. И все в таком духе.

 

Узнав о месте проживания остальных родственников, можно с ними созвониться или пообщаться по Skype. Ведь к каждому не поедешь. Так, по цепочке, общаясь, можно найти всю родню. На крайний случай, поиск осуществлять через интернет. Главное, знать, кого искать. Хорошо бы приобщить к этому нужному делу самих опрашиваемых. Для начала, рассказать им о том, как составить генеалогическое древо, как это увлекательно. Во время поисков можно зайти в тупик, потому что многие уже умерли. Для этого существует архив. Покопаться в бумажках или сделать запрос в интернете. Но, обязательно проверять всю информацию, чтобы не столкнуться с однофамильцами.

Как составить генеалогическое дерево, схема?


Собрав, весь необходимый материал, приступаем к построению схемы. Если загружена программа, то строим, следуя подсказкам. Ну а, если решили построить самостоятельно, то важно определиться, по какому принципу будете это делать.
Существует несколько способов построения: по отцовской и материнской линии, восходящее и нисходящее древо. В форме таблицы или схема дерева.
Берем ватман и начинаем. В центре таблицы тот человек, для которого составляется схема. Сама таблица делится на две части. Правая, например, предки отца, а левая – матери. Под каждой фамилией можно приклеить конверт и вложить в него документы, фотографии.
Если строить схему по восходящей линии в виде дерева, то выглядеть она будет так: ствол, символизирующий главного человека. От ствола отходят крупные ветки – это родители. Ветки поменьше – бабушки и дедушки. И так дальше. Короче, при построении дерева, можно фантазировать как угодно. Главное, не искажать информацию.
Важно понять, как составить генеалогическое древо. Тогда это занятие может превратиться даже в хобби. Неужели есть такие люди, которым неинтересно происхождение своей семьи? Вряд ли.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *