How to avoid mistakes when selecting a watermelon

Watermelon belongs to the family of the pumpkin. Besides, that this berry delicious, she still usable. In watermelon contains a lot of vitamins. This potassium, manganese, iron and magnesium. Watermelon berry nutritionists recommend, as it is low in calories. AND, finally, health. For a man with diseased kidneys - a diuretic. Watermelon also has beneficial effects on the intestine, saving him from toxins. It turns out, that this plant has a lot of positive effects. But that all this was so, it is necessary to understand that, how to choose a watermelon.

How to choose a watermelon

Trouble, with which you may encounter when choosing a watermelon. nitrates. How to protect themselves from nitrates, nobody knows. The only thing, that can advise, to grow watermelon, if a, of course, climate suitable. Berry loves the heat. well and, if this is not possible, buying a watermelon from the counter, House to draw attention to the cut. There should be no yellow fibers, only white, and no shades. Another recommendation. It is not necessary to eat watermelon to cover, let it stay a little flesh. Near the edge of the crust and there is accumulation of nitrates.

It is important to warn about, what you can not buy a watermelon sellers, stand in smb.'s light. After trying a product, you can get severe poisoning. It is better to buy in the market or in the shop. There, at least, have control over the quality and compliance with the rules of storage of goods. when to buy? From the third week of August can be purchased already quite mature fruit.

How to choose a ripe and tasty watermelon


the main thing, no need to rush to buy. It would be desirable, not to buy in the early summer, despite all entreaties sellers. Independently watermelon will not ripen at this time of year. August, September - watermelon period.
Not everyone knows, how to choose a watermelon, that it is juicy and fully ripe. When choosing a ripe watermelon, to start, it is necessary to visually examine the fruit. It should be a medium-sized, stripes on the skin are clearly expressed. If there are no bands, there is such a variety, the color should be uniform and intense.
Now the tail. Status tail is not a sign of ripeness of watermelon, as many believe. And what it is? internal sound. We must knock on watermelon and listen. Dull sound indicates, that the fruit is ripe. Another confirmation, that in the hands of a delicious watermelon, sound compression. Compress the product and listen. If you hear a slight crunch, that here - about to burst, so, watermelon right. And last, yellow spot on the side of the berries. It should be bright yellow.
It is important to understand, what do not make a triangular cut, allegedly personally verify the maturity of watermelon. Why drive to the fruit germs, which are available on the knife? It is dangerous for health. Watermelon ripeness determined visually. Of course, experience of, how to choose the right watermelon, It comes with time. And still, better than a couple of times to make a mistake, than poison, making unnecessary cuts.
That's all, armed with the information, feel free to go to the store for watermelon. And do not listen to sellers, which cram goods, trust your knowledge.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как не ошибиться при выборе арбуза

Арбуз принадлежит к семейству тыквы. Кроме того, что эта ягода очень вкусная, она еще и полезная. В арбузе содержится много витаминов. Это калий, марганец, железо и магний. Арбузную ягоду рекомендуют диетологи, так как она низкокалорийная. И, наконец, здоровье. Для человека с больными почками – прекрасное мочегонное средство. Арбуз также благотворно влияет на кишечник, избавляя его от токсинов. Получается, что это растение имеет много положительных эффектов. Но чтобы все это было так, надо разбираться в том, как выбрать арбуз.

Как правильно выбрать арбуз

Неприятность, с которой можно столкнуться при выборе арбуза. Нитраты. Как защититься от нитратов, никто не знает. Единственное, что можно посоветовать, вырастить арбуз самому, если, конечно, климат подходящий. Ягода любит жару. Ну а, если нет такой возможности, купив арбуз с прилавка, дома обратить внимание на срез. Не должно быть желтых волокон, только белые, и никаких оттенков. Еще одна рекомендация. Не стоит арбуз съедать до корки, пусть останется немного мякоти. Возле самого края корочки и происходит накопление нитратов.

Важно предостеречь о том, что нельзя покупать арбуз у продавцов, стоящих на дороге. Попробовав такой продукт, можно получить сильное отравление. Лучше купить на рынке или в магазине. Там, по крайней мере, есть контроль над качеством и соблюдением правил хранения товара. Когда покупать? С третьей недели августа приобрести можно уже вполне зрелый плод.

Как выбрать спелый и вкусный арбуз


Главное, не надо спешить с покупкой. Как бы ни хотелось, не покупать в начале лета, несмотря на все уговоры продавцов. Самостоятельно арбуз в это время года не созреет. Август, сентябрь – арбузный период.
Не все знают, как выбрать арбуз, чтобы он был сочный и полностью созревший. При выборе спелого арбуза, для начала, надо визуально исследовать плод. Он должен быть среднего размера, полоски на кожуре четко выражены. Если полос нет, бывает такой сорт, то цвет должен быть равномерный и насыщенный.
Теперь хвостик. Состояние хвостика не является признаком спелости арбуза, как многие считают. А что же является? Внутренний звук. Надо постучать по арбузу и прислушаться. Глухое звучание говорит о том, что плод созрел. Другое подтверждение тому, что в руках вкусный арбуз, звук сжатия. Сжать продукт и послушать. Если слышен небольшой хруст, что вот – вот лопнет, значит, арбуз правильный. И последнее, желтое пятно на боку ягоды. Оно должно быть ярко — желтым.
Важно понимать, что не надо делать треугольный срез, якобы лично убедиться в зрелости арбуза. Зачем загонять в плод микробы, которые имеются на ноже? Это опасно для здоровья. Спелость арбуза определяют визуально. Конечно, опыт того, как выбрать арбуз правильный, приходит со временем. И все – таки, лучше пару раз ошибиться, чем отравиться, делая ненужные вырезки.
Вот и все, вооружившись информацией, смело отправляйтесь в магазин за арбузом. И не надо слушать продавцов, которые впихивают товар, доверяйте своим знаниям.

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *