How to draw a dragon?

These creatures can be seen on posters, games, movies toys. Therefore, I wish to understand them is becoming more and more. Today's article will talk about, how to draw a dragon.
To start disassemble features, with the help of which you will give to understand, Who are you going to paint. Before you begin drawing, decide, what you want to draw a dragon. They are Chinese and Western. They have an elongated body with small scales, webbed wings without feathers and long tail. Do not forget about the sharp teeth and claws, on the crests of which are located along the length of the body. They have an elongated shape of the skull and snake eyes.

option №1

tell, how to draw a dragon in flight. First you need to determine the size and position of the abdomen. This is sort of the center of the future of the animal. After swipe through sinuous line, it will be the symbol of the spine. After the note layout of upper and lower jaws, and draw the half rings from head to tail. They should increase to the abdomen and shrink from it. Then color paint color spiky scruff, teeth and snake eyes. Of course, no dragon will not work, if you do not draw his wings. They must be like the wings of a bat. Well, in the last leg draw him. They should be clawed and carnivorous.

Variant№2


If you liked the first version, but it seemed too difficult you will approach this version cartoon dragon. Figure need to start with the head, oral, which should be similar to the beak and large comb, which is drawn in the form of triangles.. But there is no auxiliary lines, repeat everything exactly after the artist. From the head to move the body, conceding his place to paws. They should be large feet, which will be located three sharp toe. In the last draw wings, they must be very small. If you want to, that the dragon was good, the paint color eyes, eyebrows and nose. After all it raskraste, and it will be ready.

option №3

How to create a dragon in Photoshop. This lesson will consist of 5 parts. To mark the beginning of the general framework and define, where will be located the joints. after consider, what it is in his wing. Then it will be necessary to depict a long and muscular neck, It should stay on the oval head. Create a basin and draw from it a muscular tail. But you never learn to draw a dragon, If you fail to convey the strength of hind paws. Video will show you how to attach these muscles and bony growths.

We hope, our lessons you will really come in handy, and you will learn the basics of drawing and learn how to combine components, creating original mythical creatures, and you can teach anyone to, how to draw a dragon.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как нарисовать дракона?

Этих существ можно увидеть на плакатах, играх, фильмах игрушках. Поэтому желающих их понять становится все больше. Сегодняшняя статья расскажет о том, как нарисовать дракона.
Для начала разберем черты, с помощью которых вы дадите понять, кого вы собираетесь рисовать. До начала рисования определитесь, какого дракона вы хотите рисовать. Они бывают китайские и западные. У них продолговатое с мелкими чешуйками туловище, перепончатые без перьев крылья и длинный хвост. Не забывайте об острых зубах и когтях, о гребнях которые расположены по всей длине тела. У них продолговатая форма черепа и змеиные глаза.

Вариант №1

Расскажет, как нарисовать дракона в полете. Для начала нужно будет определиться с размером и положением брюшка. Это своеобразный центр будущего животного. После проведите через него извилистую линию, она будет обозначением позвоночника. После отмечаем расположение верхней и нижней челюсти, и рисуем полукольца от головы до хвоста. Они должны увеличиваться к брюшку и уменьшаться от него. Затем на голове нарисуйте на голове остроконечный загривок, зубы и змеиные глаза. Конечно же, никакой дракон не получится, если не нарисовать у него крылья. Они должны быть похожи на крылья летучей мыши. Ну и в последнюю очередь нарисуйте ему лапы. Они должны быть когтистые и хищные.

Вариант№2


Если вам понравился первый вариант, но показался вам слишком сложным вам подойдет этот вариант мультяшного дракона. Рисунок нужно начинать с головы, рта, который должен быть похож на клюв и крупного гребня, который прорисовывается в виде треугольников.. Но здесь нет вспомогательных линий, повторяйте все точно вслед за художником. От головы переходите к туловищу, пропустив место для его лап. Они должны быть с крупными ступнями, на которых будут расположены три острых пальца. В последнюю очередь рисуйте крылья, они должны быть очень маленькие. Если вы хотите, чтобы дракон был добрым, то нарисуйте на голове глазки, бровки и нос. После всего раскрасьте его, и он будет готов.

Вариант №3

Как сотворить дракона в фотошопе. Данный урок будет состоять из 5 частей. Для начала наметьте общий каркас и определите, где будут располагаться суставы. После рассмотрите, из чего состоит его крыло. Затем необходимо будет изобразить длинную и мускулистую шею, на ней должен держаться овал головы. Создаем таз и от него рисуем мышечный хвост. Но вы никогда не научитесь рисовать дракона, если вам не удастся передать силу задних лап. Видео покажет вам как на них прикрепить мышцы и костные наросты.

Надеемся, что наши уроки вам реально пригодились, и вы освоите азы рисования и научитесь сочетать компоненты, создавая самобытные мифические существа, и сможете научить кого угодно тому, как нарисовать дракона.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *