How to learn magic?

Why do people want to become magicians? For some, this is a business, while others want to be powerful personalities, able to control the elements. To know it all, enough to buy a book of spells. Ideal - is to find a teacher, who will teach, how to become a magician. And until you find, read this article.
Basically, magic technique is simple. To successfully master the skills of magic, it is necessary to first create a favorable atmosphere for his life and thinking.

  1. Correctly realize the, what's going on around you.
  2. Not to participate in the debate.
  3. Learning to imagination.
  4. Closer to art.
  5. Get rid of all problems, that affect the psyche.

What skills should have a magician?

  • will. We need to develop a strong will. In fact, willpower easily train home. Struggle with laziness, temptations – this is the development of will.
  • Concentration on one thing.
  • stop thinking. Help to master this skill can meditation, yoga.
  • Imagination. take an object. After looking at him a little, close your eyes and try to see it in detail.
  • Intuition. Good training of, to be able to hear the voice of intuition, numerology and pendulum.
  • Energy. To be able to collect it and feel. This detail below.

How to become a magician of fire?

to understand, how to become a magician and learn to understand the language of fire, we must first make friends with him, namely recharge its energy. how? Start a fire or spark, focus your eyes on the flame and your imagination. The heat has to fill every cell of your body. If you clearly feel it, it means, fire energy accumulates in the body.
Now we start working with fire. The main thing to understand, the fire - it is a living creature. He also has a character. fire cruel, indomitable and passionate. It is important for the magician to achieve the, not to fire drove them, but on the contrary. Concentrating on the flame, stopping your thoughts, fully merged with the fire, you can begin to ask questions. Answers will be reflected in the vision of shadows.
When you are finished, you can not put out the fire. Remember, he is alive and he must go out. Be sure to thank the fire and sprinkle sand, When it completes the combustion process.

How to become a magician of water?

As well, as in the case of fire, it is important to save energy water. Go into the water and completely surrender to its power. Caution, If not the first time and there is the risk of being drowned, it is necessary to stop this action and continue later. Over time, you can become a single whole with water. When this happens, you can begin to move on to meditation. Disconnect from all, that surrounds and become water. Sensing this unity, you must include awareness and peer into the water, until you see the image. This will be the answer to your question. leaving, wash with water and say goodbye, because it is alive.

How to become a magician air?

Yet again, you need to merge with the wind in one piece. In that state, You can easily guess what, when the wind decides to change its direction. In the wind, you can ask for help. how? Remove all thoughts from his mind, except one, which carries information about the issue. Further, go out in the field, wait for, when the wind will blow in the wrong direction, that you need. Tell him, that you suffer, complain. Imagine, the wind - this is your friend.

  • South wind will help to get rid of the disease.
  • West wind will give advice, how to become richer.
  • East wind will give confidence and perseverance.
  • AND, finally, North wind. He will reward you with intelligence and composure.

On this you can finish the story about, how to become a magician. Developing the skills of a magician, they can become. But in reality, it is almost impossible without the help of the Teacher.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как научиться магии?

Почему люди хотят стать магами? Для некоторых это бизнес, а другие хотят быть могущественными личностями, способными управлять стихиями. Чтобы все это познать, мало купить книгу с заклинаниями. Идеальный вариант – это найти учителя, который научит тому, как стать магом. А пока вы его не нашли, почитайте эту статью.
В принципе, техника магии несложная. Для успешного овладения навыками магии, надо для начала создать благоприятную атмосферу для своей жизни и мышления.

  1. Правильно осознавать то, что происходит вокруг вас.
  2. Не участвовать в спорах.
  3. Научиться воображению.
  4. Приблизиться к искусству.
  5. Освободиться от всех проблем, которые влияют на психику.

Какими навыками должен обладать маг?

  • Воля. Необходимо развивать в себе сильную волю. На самом деле, силу воли легко тренировать дома. Борьба с ленью, соблазнами — это и есть развитие воли.
  • Концентрированность на одном предмете.
  • Остановка мысли. Помочь освоить этот навык может медитация, йога.
  • Воображение. Взять предмет. Посмотрев на него немного, закрыть глаза и попытаться увидеть его во всех деталях.
  • Интуиция. Хорошая тренировка того, чтобы уметь слышать голос интуиции, гадание и маятник.
  • Энергия. Уметь ее накапливать и ощущать. Об этом подробно ниже.

Как стать магом огня?

Чтобы понять, как стать магом и научиться понимать язык огня, надо с ним сначала подружиться, а именно подзарядиться его энергией. Как? Разжечь костер или свечу, сконцентрировать свой взгляд на пламени и включить воображение. Жар должен заполнить каждую клеточку вашего тела. Если вы явно чувствуете это, то значит, энергия огня накапливается в организме.
Теперь начинаем работу с огнем. Главное понять, что огонь – это живое существо. У него также есть характер. Огонь жестокий, неукротимый и страстный. Важно для мага достичь того, чтобы не огонь управлял им, а наоборот. Сосредоточившись на пламени, остановив свои мысли, полностью слившись с огнем, можно начинать задавать вопросы. Ответы отразятся в видении теней.
Закончив работу, нельзя тушить огонь. Помните, он живой и сам должен потухнуть. Обязательно поблагодарите огонь и посыпьте песком, когда он завершит процесс горения.

Как стать магом воды?

Так же, как и в случае с огнем, важно накопить энергию воды. Зайти в воду и полностью отдаться ее власти. Осторожно, если не получается с первого раза и есть риск стать утопленником, надо прекратить это действие и продолжить позже. Со временем вы сможете стать с водой единым целым. Когда это произойдет, можно начинать переходить к медитации. Отключитесь от всего, что окружает и станьте водой. Почувствовав это единение, необходимо включить сознание и всмотреться в воду, пока не увидите изображение. Это и будет ответ на ваш вопрос. Уходя, умойтесь и попрощайтесь с водой, ведь она живая.

Как стать магом воздуха?

Опять же, необходимо слиться с ветром в одно целое. Достигнув этого состояния, вы легко сможете угадать то, когда ветер решит поменять свое направление. У ветра можно попросить помощи. Как? Убрать все мысли из головы, кроме одной, которая несет информацию о проблеме. Далее, выйти в поле, дождаться, когда ветер задует в том направлении, которое вам нужно. Рассказать ему о том, что вас мучает, пожаловаться. Представьте, что ветер – это ваш друг.

  • Южный ветер поможет избавиться от болезни.
  • Западный ветер даст совет, как стать богаче.
  • Восточный ветер придаст уверенности и упорства.
  • И, наконец, северный ветер. Он наградит вас сообразительностью и собранностью.

На этом можно закончить историю о том, как стать магом. Развивая навыки мага, можно им стать. Но в реальности это практически невозможно без помощи Учителя.

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *