How to prepare a seafood mix?

 Seafood cocktail is becoming more popular among Russian hostesses. Cooked seafood dish can be a daily, and holidays.
Ready-mix for seafood cocktails frozen sold in almost any grocery store. The dish turned out tasty and useful, It should take a responsible approach to the choice of a blank for a cocktail. It is important to make sure, the mixture was frozen only once and never melted. Otherwise, there is a product to be dangerous to life.
Typically cocktail mixture are octopus, mussels, squid, shrimp. Sometimes, the composition may be changed, this should be read in the product description.
Cooking seafood mix based on the workpiece easy and simple. the main thing, not digest and keep longer half an hour at room temperature.

cooking method

All components of the mixture are cooked simultaneously in the same container. Water for cooking is poured into the pan, put on the fire and brought to a boil. Cocktail mixture was defrosted either in a microwave oven, or at room temperature can not: directly in a frozen form, it is placed in boiling water for about 8 minutes. However, the time, indicated on the packaging, may differ, so you should follow the manufacturer's recommendations, especially during the first cocktails from a particular firm.

Salad

Cheese (100g) rubs on the grater, cocktail seafood is cooked for a required time. tomatoes (200g) cut into wedges, onions Shinko, olives, cucumber and bell peppers also cut. Five large shrimp need to pour boiling water on 3 minutes. Then remove them from the shell. In a separate bowl squeezed juice of one lemon, put cooked seafood mix, sliced ​​vegetables, olives and shrimp. All thoroughly mixed, added salt and seasoning to taste – the salad is ready. To receive every time new flavors, you need to cook seafood mix with various additives: vegetables, spices, cheese, cream, various sauces and seasonings.

Seafood cocktail with garnish

The selected type of pasta, such as spaghetti, cooked according to instructions, frozen cocktail mixture for marine is placed on a heated pan. Fry in olive oil is better. The mass can be further pour cream, to get a special refined taste. The mixture was continued to stir for three minutes pan, further shifted in a separate container, which cut pepper, greenery, garlic, olives. Fill all can be mixed with 50g of olive oil the juice of half a lemon. Then in general a mixture of cooked pasta are added. Cooking seafood mix in this manner is not only very tasty, but also economically, it turns not just a salad or a dessert, and now a full-fledged meal.
Besides, of Sea cocktail can prepare delicious pizzas and excellent soup, as well as many other dishes, which are easily absorbed by the body and are rich in vitamins.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как готовить морской коктейль?

 Коктейль из морепродуктов становится всё более популярным у российских хозяюшек. Приготовленное из морепродуктов блюдо может быть как повседневным, так и праздничным.
Готовая смесь для приготовления морского коктейля в замороженном виде продается практически в любом продуктовом магазине. Чтобы блюдо получилось полезным и вкусным, стоит ответственно подойти к выбору заготовки для коктейля. Очень важно убедиться, что смесь была заморожена лишь однажды и больше не таяла. В противном случае есть продукт будет опасно для жизни.
Обычно в смесь для коктейля входят осьминоги, мидии, кальмары, креветки. Иногда состав может быть изменён, об этом следует читать в описании продукта.
Готовить морской коктейль на основе заготовки легко и просто. Главное, не переваривать и не держать дольше получаса при комнатной температуре.

Способ варки

Все составляющие смеси варятся одновременно в одной ёмкости. Вода для приготовления наливается в кастрюлю, ставится на огонь и доводится до кипения. Размораживать смесь для коктейля ни в микроволновой печи, ни при комнатной температуре нельзя: прямо в замороженном виде она помещается в кипящую воду примерно на 8 минут. Однако время, указанное на упаковке, может отличаться, поэтому стоит придерживаться рекомендаций производителя, особенно во время первого приготовления коктейля от конкретной фирмы.

Салат

Сыр (100г) трётся на тёрке, коктейль из морепродуктов варится в течение необходимого времени. Помидоры (200г) разрезаются на дольки, лук шинкуется, маслины, огурец и болгарский перец также нарезаются. Пять крупных креветок нужно залить кипятком на 3 минуты. Затем снять с них панцирь. В отдельную миску выдавливается сок одного лимона, помещается сваренный морской коктейль, нарезанные овощи, маслины и креветки. Всё тщательно перемешивается, добавляются соль и приправы по вкусу — салат готов. Чтобы получать каждый раз новые вкусы, нужно готовить морской коктейль с различными добавками: овощами, специями, сыром, сливками, разнообразными соусами и приправами.

Морской коктейль с гарниром

Выбранный вид макаронных изделий, например спагетти, варится согласно инструкции, замороженная смесь для морского коктейля помещается на разогретую сковороду. Жарить лучше на оливковом масле. Массу можно дополнительно полить сливками, чтобы получить особый изысканный вкус. Смесь в продолжение трёх минут перемешивается на сковороде, далее перекладывается в отдельную ёмкость, куда нарезается перец, зелень, чеснок, оливки. Заправить всё можно смешанным с 50г оливкового масла соком половинки лимона. После чего в общую смесь добавляются сваренные макаронные изделия. Готовить морской коктейль таким способом не только очень вкусно, но и экономично, ведь получается не просто салат или десерт, а настоящее полноценное блюдо.
Кроме того, из морского коктейля можно готовить вкуснейшую пиццу и отличный суп, а также множество других блюд, которые легко усваиваются организмом и богаты витаминами.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *