As the ring size?

By purchasing the ring, need to, least, to know the appropriate size – do not always have the opportunity to try on jewelry, eg, if you want to give it as a gift. therefore, useful to know, as the ring size, that in the future there are no doubts when buying.
Ring size can be calculated with a few simple ways.

How to determine the ring size when purchasing a jewelry store?

You buy a ring for herself in the jewelry store.
In addition to fitting your favorite model, You can easily find and its size. Employees jewelry departments provide special-shaped patterns, which is put on a finger. The main advantage of shopping in a store- it is possible to replace the product, which does not come to you in size. by the way, patterns you can make yourself and. Here come to the aid of the usual Russian coins. To know, as the ring size of the patterns of homemade, paint scheme, circling each coin and write the appropriate size: 1 Ruble is the size 21,1; 50 kopecks- 19,5; 10 kopecks- 18;, 1 kopeck- 16.

Purchase through an online store


You buy a ring for yourself, but you do not have the opportunity to try on ( Online shopping)
For, not to make a mistake, ordering a ring on jewelry websites, can be "written off" with the size of his old ringlet. If this is not possible, you will have to pass a simple procedure and make the measurement yourself.
Take nylon thick thread and wrap the finger factor of 5. Speed ​​should not be too tight. Now cut the thread at the point, where the beginning of the first circle contacts the end of the last. Farther- simple arithmetic. Using a ruler, measure the length of the yarn obtained ( in millimeters!!) and divide that number by 15, 7. The result of this simple computation and is the size of the ring.

As the ring size, that you have?

As the ring size, which you already have.
In any jewelry store and on the Internet there is a special table sizes. It can be copied, download, rewrite, finally, and you have at home is a universal "crib", which will allow to know with precision the size of the ring. Put ring fox white paper and pencil circle inner contour. Using a ruler, measure the diameter in millimeters, and insert the received number in the table. Diameter can be measured by a caliper, and.

another advice

To know, as the ring size most accurately, consider, at this point the fingers should not be swollen or strained. After heavy physical work let the hands rest at least a couple of hours. Do not measure your fingers in the early morning or late evening at this time of day the result may be incorrect. The calculation is best done at room temperature- fingers should be completely dry. By following these simple recommendations, you with maximum accuracy will be able to find out ring size.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как определить размер кольца?

Приобретая кольцо, нужно, как минимум, знать подходящий размер — ведь не всегда есть возможность примерить украшение, например, если вы хотите преподнести его в подарок. Поэтому, полезно будет узнать, как определить размер кольца, чтобы в будущем не возникало сомнений при покупке.
Размер кольца можно вычислить при помощи нескольких простых способов.

Как определить размер кольца при покупке в ювелирном магазине?

Вы покупаете кольцо для себя в ювелирном магазине.
Помимо примерки понравившихся моделей, вы с легкостью сможете узнать и свой размер. Сотрудники ювелирных отделов предоставляют специальные формы-лекала, которые надеваются на палец. Основной плюс покупки в магазине- это возможность заменить изделие, которое не подошло вам по размеру. Кстати, лекало можно изготовить и самостоятельно. Здесь на помощь придут обычные российские монетки. Чтобы знать, как определить размер кольца по самодельным лекалам, нарисуйте схему, обведя каждую монету и вписав соответствующий размер: 1 рубль соответствует размеру 21,1; 50 копеек- 19,5; 10 копеек- 18;, 1 копейка- 16.

Покупка через интернет-магазин


Вы покупаете кольцо для себя, но не имеете возможность примерки ( через интернет-магазин)
Для того, чтобы не допустить ошибку, заказывая кольцо на ювелирных сайтах, можно «списать» размер со своего старого колечка. Если такой возможности нет, то придется пройти несложную процедуру и сделать замер самостоятельно.
Возьмите капроновую толстую нить и намотайте на палец 5раз. Обороты не должны быть слишком тугими. Теперь обрежьте нить в том месте, где начало первого круга соприкоснулось с концом последнего. Дальше- простая арифметика. С помощью линейки измерьте длину полученной нити ( в миллиметрах!!) и разделите это число на 15, 7. Результат этого простого вычисления и будет размером кольца.

Как определить размер кольца, которое у вас имеется?

Как определить размер кольца, которое у вас уже есть.
В любом ювелирном магазине и в интернете есть специальная таблица размеров. Ее можно скопировать, скачать, переписать, наконец, и у вас в доме будет универсальная «шпаргалка», которая позволит с точностью узнать размер кольца. Положите кольцо на лис белой бумаги и обведите карандашом внутренний контур. С помощью линейки измерьте диаметр в миллиметрах, и вставьте полученное число в таблицу. Диаметр можно измерить и штангенциркулем.

Еще советы

Чтобы знать, как определить размер кольца наиболее точно, учтите, что в этот момент пальцы не должны быть отекшими или напряженными. После тяжелой физической работы дайте рукам отдохнуть хотя бы пару часов. Не измеряйте пальцы рано утром или поздно вечером — в это время суток результат может быть ошибочным. Вычисление лучше всего производить при комнатной температуре- пальцы должны быть абсолютно сухими. Соблюдая эти несложные рекомендации, вы с максимальной точностью сможете определить размер кольца.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *