How to finish a letter

Almost everyone, which is somehow connected to the Internet, He knows, what email. old friends, Colleagues, family love to keep in touch via Maila, it's really convenient service. True, some still prefer the good old handwritten messages. But the majority of people on Earth anyway communicate.

Of course, very good, when close people do not forget about each other and constantly talk about their lives. But, How to be, if you can not properly compose a message and send it to? Do not worry, This article discusses, how to end a letter. Besides, you can find on our website, how to use e-mail.

It is important to know, that the letter may be the business, greeting or personal. Depending on the style of the text and on, to whom it is intended already compiled the text itself.

How to finish a letter to a friend

How to finish a letter

How to finish a letter

Before, how to think about the ending message, check already written text. It is important to fix any errors, like grammar, and stylistic. After that, think about the addition of the letter. Letter electronically be much easier because you can always delete or add a new piece of text in any part of the message. With the handwritten letter is much more complicated, because it must be written without a single error.

Immediately it should be defined, what do you expect from the recipient. If you want to, to reply to the letter was swift, add special notes or just write it in a letter. If you have little time, to wait for a response, then leave written in its original form.

The letter should end with a logical, the main idea is to be fully transferred. Otherwise, the recipient will be fighting at a loss, what you want to say this or that word. Write clearly, that there were no ambiguous issues.

so, how to finish a letter to a friend? If you had not come to unique ideas, you can use the cliché:

  • Your friend, “Name”
  • I want to see
  • See you!
  • Waiting for an answer
  • Wait for a visit!
  • Kisses, “Name”
  • Come soon
  • Be happy!
  • Good luck!
  • All the best, your friend “Name”

How to end a business letter

How to finish a letter

How to finish a letter

When writing business messages to a more profound and thorough review, otherwise your partner, finding fault, I do not want to have anything to do with you. The text should be written in plain text, You do not need to be huge offers for different turns, avoiding the real descriptions.

Keep your speech, do not use vulgar words and expressions: “Che”, “No problem”, etc.. Treat the other person respectfully, in no case do not insult him, otherwise the message can never send.

The end of the letter should be intriguing, Engage his interlocutor, add a little sparkle. Since the beginning of the text you need to strike the reader to the heart of the matter, and only at the end to fully open their cards. The fact, that the end of the text is best remembered, and therefore, people pay more attention to it.

Before, finishing the message, enter the list of the main documents, if any. Be sure to number each document, do it in chronological order.

  • I look forward to further cooperation.
  • thank, that paid attention.
  • respectfully, “Name”.
  • Respectfully, “Name”.

How to finish a letter in English

In his correspondence with friends and loved ones you do not need to comply with clear text structure. Here it may be easier, because the most important thing, is to convey emotions, the senses, talk about what is happening. It can be used jokes, vulgar expressions, etc..

At the moment, the younger generation speaks quite a different language. Many adults do not always understand what is at stake. Often used borrowed words, introduces new concepts, That's why our speech becomes a completely different.

To finish a letter in English, it is also necessary to pretreat. Check out the entire text for errors, append the necessary notes, and then goes on to the end.

  • Good Luck – Good Luck!
  • With Love – with love!
  • Good cheers – good mood!
  • See you soon – see you soon!
  • Talk to you later talk after.
  • Truly yours – sincerely!

Now you know, how to end a letter. Use these tips, to seem literate person.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как правильно закончить письмо

Практически каждый человек, который хоть как-то связан с интернетом, знает, что такое электронная почта. Старые друзья, коллеги, родственники любят поддерживать связь с помощью майла, ведь это действительно удобный сервис. Правда некоторые все же предпочитают старые добрые рукописные сообщения. Но основная масса людей на Земле так или иначе общаются.

Конечно, очень хорошо, когда близкие люди не забывают друг про друга и постоянно рассказывают о своей жизни. Но, как же быть, если вы не умеете грамотно составлять сообщение и отправлять его? Не переживайте, в данной статье рассмотрим, как закончить письмо. Кроме того, на нашем сайте вы можете узнать, как пользоваться электронной почтой.

Важно знать, что письмо может быть деловым, поздравительным или личным. В зависимости от стиля текста и от того, кому оно предназначено уже составляется сам текст.

Как закончить письмо другу

Как правильно закончить письмо

Как правильно закончить письмо

Перед тем, как думать над концовкой сообщения, проверьте уже написанный текст. Важно исправить все ошибки, как грамматические, так и стилистические. После этого подумайте над дополнением своего письма. Письмо в электронном виде составлять гораздо проще ведь всегда можно удалить или добавить новый фрагмент текста в любую точку сообщения. С рукописным письмом все намного сложней, ведь он должен быть написан без единой ошибки.

Сразу стоит определиться, чего вы ждете от получателя. Если вы хотите, чтобы ответ на письмо был быстрым, то добавьте специальные пометки или прямо напишите это в письме. Если у вас есть немного времени, чтобы подождать ответа, то оставьте написанное в исходном виде.

Письмо должно заканчиваться логично, главная мысль должна быть полностью передана. Иначе получатель будет биться в догадках, что вы хотели сказать тем или иным словом. Пишите четко и ясно, чтобы не возникало двусмысленных вопросов.

Итак, как закончить письмо другу? Если к вам в голову не приходят уникальные идеи, то можно воспользоваться избитыми выражениями:

  • Твой друг, «Имя»
  • Хочу увидеться
  • До встречи!
  • Жду ответа
  • Жди в гости!
  • Целую, «Имя»
  • Приезжай скорее
  • Будь счастлив!
  • Всего хорошего!
  • Всего наилучшего, твой друг «Имя»

Как закончить деловое письмо

Как правильно закончить письмо

Как правильно закончить письмо

При написании делового сообщения нужно проводить более глубокую и тщательную проверку, иначе ваш партнер, найдя ошибки, не захочет иметь с вами никаких дел. Текст должен быть написан простым текстом, не нужно составлять огромные предложения с различными оборотами, обходитесь основными описаниями.

Следите за своей речью, не употребляйте простонародные слова и выражения: «Че», «Да без проблем» и др. Относитесь к собеседнику уважительно, не в коем случае не оскорбляйте его, иначе сообщения можно вообще не отправлять.

Конец письма должен быть интригующим, заинтересуйте своего собеседника, добавьте немного искры. С начала текста нужно подводить читателя к сути вопроса и только в конце полностью открывать свои карты. Дело в том, что концовка текста лучше всего запоминается, а значит, человек обратит на нее большее внимание.

Перед тем, как заканчивать сообщение, впишите полный список основных документов, если такие имеются.  Обязательно пронумеруйте каждый документ, сделайте это в хронологическом порядке.

  • Надеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество.
  • Спасибо, что уделили внимание.
  • С уважением, «Имя».
  • С почтением, «Имя».

Как закончить письмо на английском

В переписке с друзьями или близкими людьми вам необязательно соблюдать четкую структуру текста. Здесь речь может быть более простая, ведь самое главное, это передать эмоции, чувства, рассказать о происходящем. Можно использоваться шутки, простонародные выражения и др.

На данный момент молодое поколения общается совсем на другом языке. Многие взрослые не всегда понимают о чем идет речь. Часто употребляются заимствованные слова, вводятся новые понятия, именно поэтому наша речь становится совсем другой.

Чтобы закончить письмо на английском, необходимо также провести предварительную подготовку. Проверьте весь текст на ошибки, допишите необходимые пометки, а после этого уже переходите к концовке.

  • Good Luck — Удачи!
  • With Love — с любовью!
  • Good cheers — хорошего настроения!
  • See you soon — до скорого!
  • Talk to you later — поговорим после.
  • Truly yours — с уважением!

Теперь вы знаете, как закончить письмо. Используйте данные советы, чтобы показаться грамотным человеком.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *