How to be baptized?

Even with total disbelief in the existence of a higher power, you need to have an idea, how to krestitsya in Orthodoxy. This is not a matter of faith or commitment of any convictions, it is a matter to do with spirituality and holiness. For those, who considers himself a believer or just begins his spiritual rebirth, it is important to know the value and the sequence of action to be, in order not to be trapped.
It is a sacred action, which is intended to attract divine grace of the Holy Spirit, call sign of the cross, where Christians are portrayed on itself a sign of the Holy Cross, and call upon the name of God.

How to be baptized?

How to be baptized, usually taught after baptism in the church. But if you still have not accepted the Orthodox faith, or you were baptized in infancy, then you may not know the correct sequence of actions.
First, you need to properly fold the right hand. Big, index and middle fingers should be connected. Folded along the fingers, man expresses his faith in God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit. The remaining fingers need to press the palm. They also have the designation of human and divine nature of the son of God. In such a situation and should be fingers while, when a person is baptized. Then you need to make three fingers to his forehead. This gesture means illumination of the mind, thoughts and future actions. The second movement of the fingers must be applied in place, disposed below the solar plexus. It should be remembered, that we should not lower the arm to the navel, especially below. This movement is the lighting of the soul and inner feelings.
Next should be attached to the right shoulder, and according to the canons of the Orthodox need to move the brush to the left shoulder. This means a request, turning to God, ranked praying to the righteous and to protect him from all evil. After the completion of baptism can be lowered a hand and make the sign of the cross bow in worship, who was depicted on the body.

What you need to know about the cross?

should know, that the cross is not just symbol. He is the most powerful weapon, and illuminates the way to salvation, so everything should be done carefully, precisely and correctly.
In this case, you should know, that left baptized Catholics. But there are cases, when people are confused by ignorance or fear. In Catholicism decided to be baptized, putting his hand first to the left, and then to the right shoulder. In this way they would want to go as a sinner righteous in. In Orthodoxy, the left and right sides of the body symbolize heaven and hell.
In all temporary belief in a higher power has helped and continues to help people experience the various vicissitudes of life and find the strength. Perhaps this is why the utterance of prayers and the use of the cross brings the faithful to God in search of protection and assistance. knowledge of, how to be baptized, and will allow you to get closer to God.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как правильно креститься?

Даже при полном безверии в существование высших сил, нужно иметь представление о том, как правильно креститсья в православии. Это не является вопросом веры или приверженности каким-либо убеждениям, это вопрос отношения к духовности и святости. Для тех, кто считает себя верующим человеком или только начинает свое духовное возрождение, важно знать значение и последовательность совершаемого действия, дабы не попасть впросак.
Это священное действо, которое призвано привлекать Божественную благодать Святого Духа, называют крестным знамением, в котором христиане изображают на себе знамение Креста Господня и призывают Имя Божье.

Как правильно креститься?

Как правильно креститься, обычно учат после обряда крещения в церкви. Но если вы до сих пор не приняли православную веру, либо вас крестили в младенчестве, то вы можете и не знать последовательность правильных действий.
Сначала нужно правильно сложить кисть правой руки. Большой, указательный и средний пальцы нужно соединить. Сложив вместе эти пальцы, человек выражает свою веру в Бога Отца, Бога сына и Бога Святого Духа. Оставшиеся пальцы нужно прижать к ладони. Они также имеют обозначение — человеческую и божественную природу Сына божьего. В таком положении и должны находиться пальцы в то время, когда человек крестится. Затем нужно три пальца приложить ко лбу. Этот жест означает освещение своего ума, мыслей и будущих поступков. Вторым движением нужно приложить пальцы в место, расположенное ниже солнечного сплетения. Следует помнить, что не следует опускать руку до пупка, тем более ниже. Это движение означает освещение души и внутренних чувств.
Далее следует приложить к правому плечу и согласно православным канонам нужно перенести кисть к левому плечу. Это означает просьбу, обращенную к Богу, причислить молящегося к праведникам и оградить его от всего плохого. После завершения крещения можно опустить руку и совершить поклон в знак поклонения кресту, который был изображен на теле.

Что нужно знать о кресте?

Следует знать, что крест — это не просто символ. Он является мощнейшим оружием и озаряет путь к спасению, поэтому все нужно делать тщательно, точно и правильно.
При этом следует знать, что слева направо крестятся католики. Но бывают случаи, когда люди путают по незнанию или из страха. В католичестве принято креститься, прикладывая руку сначала к левому, а потом к правому плечу. Этим они как бы хотят перейти из грешников в праведники. В православии левая и правая стороны на теле символизируют рай и ад.
Во все временны вера в высшие силы помогала и продолжает помогать людям переживать различные жизненные перипетии и находить силы. Возможно поэтому произнесение молитв и использование крестных знамений приближает верующих к богу в поисках защиты и помощи. Знания того, как правильно креститься, позволит и вам стать ближе к богу.

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *