Everyone has heard or what ebay

a familiar name. You've heard it from friends? Your niece does it purchases directly in the classroom. And your neighbor with it, got rid of the party sticker in his shop. So what is ebay?

what ebay

what ebay

Simply put, ebay - it:

  • A place, where you can make purchases. Get all, what you need, moreover, for the best prices, than in any online store;
  • A place, where you can sell, since the boxes out of your garage, from which you have long wanted to get rid, and ending with antique ornaments of your great-grandmother. Of course, provided, that you will not particularly be the price;
  • The meeting place. Ebay, in fact, does not sell the goods themselves. He only offers its platform for this purpose. All products are available on ebay and sold by third-party vendors, who do not work and do not have any other relationship with ebay. Instead of this, ebay provides entrepreneurs and sellers the opportunity to "get" to the buyer. And buyers - to the world's largest collection of things for sale.

Now it is clear, what ebay?

Many people have found, that ebay - the place with the greatest variety of goods, which are sold in the world and the best place in the world, where you can watch and compare prices. Product lists contain millions of items. Often they are accompanied by photos and detailed descriptions. Here you can also get an idea of ​​the true market value of a thing. Determine the level of demand for it.

But do not think, that ebay is trivial "flea market" for the sale of the old and useless things. Ebay, among other things, It is the world's largest market for rare, collectibles and antiques. Whatever you are looking for, ebay will offer you the best choice.

And still, what ebay? Based in San Jose, ebay service currently operates from several cities, working entirely online, and all aspects of its activities, except for delivery of goods purchased, usually, carried out through the website.
properly, ebay proved a boon for all: millions of tons of cargo, which would otherwise have gone to landfill, or costly disposal, find their new owners.

eliminating intermediaries, thereby reducing the price thresholds shopping, ebay allows small producers and artisans to find markets for their products, sbiva them at a reasonable price a global audience of buyers. Ebay launches new economic potential of developing areas, enhances mutual understanding between the peoples of.

ebay success in its ability to bring together the, who sells, and those, who buys, bypassing the barriers of geography, language, race, becoming, in this way, the most interesting and exciting transnational messenger.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

У всех на слуху или что такое ebay

Знакомое название. Вы слышали его от друзей? Ваша племянница делает на нем покупки прямо на занятиях в школе. А ваш сосед с его помощью избавился от партии залежавшегося товара в своем магазине.  Так что такое ebay?

что такое ebay

что такое ebay

Проще говоря, ebay – это:

  •      Место, где можно делать покупки. Получить все, что вам нужно, притом по ценам лучшим, чем в любом интернет-магазине;
  •      Место, где можно продавать, начиная с коробок из вашего гаража, от которых вам давно хотелось избавиться, и заканчивая антикварными украшениями вашей прабабушки. Конечно, при условии, что вы не будете особенно стоять за ценой;
  •      Место встречи. Ebay, по сути, не продает товар сам. Он только предоставляет свою платформу для этой цели. Все товары на ebay поставляются и продаются сторонними продавцами, которые не работают и не имеют каких-либо иных отношений с ebay. Вместо этого, ebay предоставляет предпринимателям и продавцам возможность «добраться» до покупателя. А покупателю – до самой большой в мире коллекции вещей на продажу.

Теперь понятно, что такое ebay?

Многие люди обнаружили, что ebay – место с самым большим ассортиментом товаров, которые продаются в мире и лучшее место в мире, где можно посмотреть или сравнить цены. Списки товаров содержат миллионы пунктов. Зачастую их сопровождают фотографии и подробные описания. Здесь можно также получить представление об истинной рыночной стоимости той или иной вещи. Определить уровень спроса на нее.

Но не стоит думать, что ebay это тривиальная «барахолка» для сбыта старых и бесполезных вещей. Ebay, помимо всего прочего, является крупнейшим в мире рынком редких, коллекционных и антикварных вещей. Что бы вы ни искали, ebay предложит вам самый лучший выбор.

И все-таки, что такое ebay? Основанная в Сан-Хосе служба ebay в настоящее время осуществляет свою деятельность из нескольких городов, работая полностью в режиме онлайн, и все аспекты ее деятельности, кроме доставки купленных товаров, как правило, осуществляются через сайт.
Собственно, ebay оказался благом для всех: миллионы тонн грузов, которые в ином случае пошли бы на свалку, или дорогостоящую утилизацию, находят своих новых владельцев.

Исключая посредников, тем самым снижая ценовые пороги покупок, ebay позволяет мелким производителям и кустарям находить рынок сбыта для своих изделий, сбывая их по приемлемой цене глобальной аудитории покупателей. Ebay открывает новый экономический потенциал развивающимся областям, расширяет взаимопонимание между народами.

Успех ebay в его способности собирать вместе тех, кто продает, и тех, кто покупает, минуя барьеры географии, языка, расы, становясь, таким образом, самым интересным и захватывающим транснациональным посланцем.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *