What is IP?

Internet without its own structure can not exist. Computer, like every house in the city has its own address, which determines its location on the Internet. Computer, which is connected to the world wide web or included in the local part of the network gets a unique private IP address. It is asked for a specific type, and his knowledge makes it possible to manage servers, desktop and network games. Now we find out, what IP?

The IP that is?

What is IP?

What is IP?

IP address is a unique identifier of the computer, connected to the LAN or WAN Internet.

Represent IP addresses 128-bit and 32-bit versions. 32-bitovaya version(IPv4) - it is written in the form of 4-decimal, which are separated by dots. This version is considered to be more convenient, so it is often used.

IP address is the primary address type, whereby the transmit packets between IP- net. Assigns an address to the administrator to configure a computer device.

Address consists of two elements: Unit number and network number. If for any reason the network is isolated, her address administrator can choose from a registered network units. If the network is part of the Global Network, then its address is given Internet registrar or provider.

What is IP

  • IP address locally assigned to the computer, to gain access to the inside of the network provider resources. Any number can be seen in the local address to 255.
  • External IP address is the address assigned during installation to the Global network. The address can be assigned not only to a single computer, but also a whole host, that will work on a single IP address.

External address have absolutely all Internet sites. It is between your address and any other data interchange takes place, eg, text, music or game. If the computer recorded only the IP address of the internal, in the vastness of the Internet your computer will pass through the external IP address.

With the help of intermediaries, there are options for entry into the network. The service provider may provide a. Often by their ignorance, the user can start the server, and finally, unscrupulous users will have free Internet access.

To find out a personal IP address launch the command prompt: Start menu, Programs, standard, Command line, which are gaining IPconfig.

Thanks to the IP – address can find out the location of the country, cities, and after an advanced search, you can find a provider, whose registered computer. Personal information at the provider will only be available in the log provider.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Что такое IP?

Сеть Интернет без своей собственной структуры не может существовать. Компьютер, как и каждый дом в городе имеет свой адрес, который определяет его местонахождение в сети Интернет. Компьютер, который подключен  к всемирной паутине или входящий в локальный состав сети получает уникальный собственный IP — адрес. Его задают по определенному типу, а его знание дает возможность управлять серверами, рабочим столом и сетевыми играми. Сейчас мы выясним, что такое IP?

IP — что это?

Что такое IP?

Что такое IP?

IP — адрес – это уникальный идентификатор компьютера, подключенного к локальной или глобальной сети Интернет.

Представлены IP — адреса 128-битовыми и 32-битовыми версиями. 32-битовая версия(IPv4) – записывается в виде 4-десятичных чисел, которые разделены точками. Такая версия считается более удобной, поэтому ее чаще всего используют.

IP — адрес – это основной тип адреса, при помощи которого передают пакеты между IP- сетями. Назначает адрес администратор для конфигурации устройств компьютера.

Состоит адрес из двух элементов: № узла и № сети. Если по какой либо причине сеть изолирована, ее адрес администратор может выбрать из зарегистрированных блоков сетей. Если сеть часть Глобальной сети, то ее адрес выдается интернет-регистратором или провайдером.

Каким бывает IP

  •   IP — адрес локальный — присваивают компьютеру, чтобы получить доступ внутри сети к ресурсам провайдера. В локальном адресе можно увидеть любое число до 255.
  • IP — адрес внешний – это адрес присвоенный при установке с Глобальной сетью. Адрес может быть присвоен не только одному компьютеру, но и целому узлу, который будет работать на одном IP — адресе.

Внешним адресом обладают абсолютно все интернет сайты. Именно между вашим и любым другим адресом происходит взаимообмен данными, например, текст, музыка или игра. Если в компьютере записан только IP — адрес внутренний, то в просторы Интернет ваш компьютер будет проходить благодаря внешнему IP адресу.

При помощи посредников имеются варианты вхождения в сеть. Услугу может предоставить провайдер. Часто по своему незнанию пользователь может запустить сервер, и в итоге, недобросовестные пользователи будут иметь свободный доступ в Интернет.

Чтобы узнать личный IP — адрес запускают командную строку: Меню Пуск, Программы, Стандартные, Командная строка, в которой набирают IPconfig.

Благодаря IP — адресу можно узнать расположение страны, города, а после углубленных поисков можно найти провайдера, у которого зарегистрирован компьютер. Личная информация у провайдера будет доступна только в логах провайдера.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *