What is Net Framework?

Many PC users often ask questions about a particular computer program or application. For some it's all in the dark forest.

Today we try to understand, what is the Net Framework?

What is net.framework

What is net.framework

each user, to start, is not superfluous to learn, that any operating system (whatever it was on your PC either Windows or Android, or any other) It does not provide that it has a mechanism, which will recognize the various programming languages, used when writing programs or games. Today, for these purposes net framework platform, in which programming environment is called a virtual machine. It is almost an analog familiar to all of us jawa platform, but a Microsoft company.

In simple human terms, the net framework is a platform, to enable your computer to read a particular program, regardless of, on what computer language it was written. Moreover, With it you can create your own Apps in different languages. Today, net framework has certainly provided some versions of Windows.

Since the release of the first version of the platform (2002g) Microsoft has significantly improved net framework, adapt it to the specific needs of all, posed by modern machines. With improvements complex net framework became properly display applications and scripts, written in different languages. The principle of the virtual machine is, she has a built-in jit compiler, which instantly translates the byte – codes of different programs and applications in your server code any personal machine.

Currently, the most popular are considered to be two versions of the platform:

  • Net framefork 1.1
  • Net framework 4.5.

The first was to all previously issued by one of the most appropriate. she, but modernized with the times and received a set of upgrades, gained popularity among users for its stability.

А Net framework 4.5 It is in addition to the version of Net framework 4.0. The platform at the time received a very important updates, which now allow correctly read items, written in Visual Basic and C #, and interact with any other application.

According to programmers, the latest version is the most reliable, safe and functional among the other versions Net framework.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Что такое Net Framework?

Многие пользователи ПК часто задаются вопросами о той или иной компьютерной программе или приложении. Для кого — то это все вообще — темный лес.

Сегодня мы попробуем разобраться, что же такое Net Framework?

Что такое net.framework

Что такое net.framework

Каждому пользователю, для начала, не лишним будет узнать, что любая операционная система (какая бы ни стояла на вашем компьютере будь то Windows или Android, или любая другая) не предусматривает наличие у нее механизма, который будет распознавать всевозможные языки программирования, используемые при написании программ или игр. Сегодня для этих целей используют платформу net framework, которую в среде программистов еще называют виртуальной машиной. Она является практически аналогом знакомой всем нам платформы jawa, но при этом — продуктом компании Microsoft.

Если говорить простым человеческим языком, то net framework — это платформа,  помогающая вашему компьютеру читать ту или иную программу, независимо от того, на каком компьютерном языке она была написана. Более того, с ее помощью вы можете создавать собственные программы и приложения на различных языках. Сегодня net framework уже заведомо предусмотрена в некоторых версиях Windows.

С момента выхода первой версии платформы (2002г) компания Microsoft значительно улучшила net framework, адаптировав ее под все специфические задачи, которые ставятся перед современными машинами. Благодаря усовершенствованиям комплекс net framework стал правильно отображать приложения и скрипты, написанные разными языками. Принцип работы виртуальной машины в том, что она имеет встроенный jit — компилятор, который моментально переводит байт — коды различных программ и приложений в код сервера любой персональный машины.

В настоящее время наиболее востребованными считаются две версии платформы:

  •   Net framefork 1.1
  •   Net framework 4.5.

Первая была среди всех ранее выпущенных одной из наиболее приемлемых. Она же, но модернизированная со временем и получившая комплекс обновлений, обрела популярность среди пользователей за свою стабильность.

А Net framework 4.5 является дополнением к версии Net framework 4.0. Эта платформа в свое время получила очень важные обновления, которые теперь позволяют корректно читать элементы, написанные на Visual Basic и С#, и взаимодействовать с ними любому другому приложению.

По мнению программистов, последняя версия является самой надежной, безопасной и функциональной среди остальных версий Net framework.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *