What is ctr?

Ctr in translation from English means "coefficient of CTR" click – through rate". The term ctr is used in the web industry for counting attendance banner advertising (For sale ads). After all, it can help many improve their site traffic and simply make money.

Let us examine, what ctr

What is ctr

What is ctr

Percentage change ratio. It is believed, that rates of 0,2% to 3% They are the most frequent, but, respectively, positive. If the percentage of clicks would be less, is your idea of ​​a banner needs some work.

To count on your advertising ctr ctr uses the formula = (the number of visits divided by the number of times your ad) multiplied by 100%. You can see an example: you created a banner was displayed 1000 time, but we visited it all 25 person. In this way, 25:1000*100%=2,5%. This percentage CTR of your banner is considered the best and says, that you are acting in the right direction.

What determines ctr

In turn, a good percentage of ctr depends on the quality propisaniem Titley (title) each banner advertising. The more precise and extensive you podbreete keywords Titley, the more often the browser will display your banner on the site.

An important role in the ratio of clicks is played and the outer shell of advertising: colorfulness, brightness, format and layout. The color scheme also has a psychological effect on the average user.

General index CTR such advertising rarely reaches 10%, and eventually even decreased.
But the main priorities, which may increase your ctr is banner advertising are:

  • Specific and understandable to the average user of the language of the text. Wisdom is to be redundant.
  • Compliance with the most advertising, and the online, on which it is located. For example, It will be much more logical to place a banner on kitchen appliances at the site with recipes and kitchen furniture.
  • The relevance of the banner at the moment.
  • The ability of banner advertising to be viewed on the maximum number of machines. But if the user, eg, It not established a specific program to view your banner, then click, you will lose.
  • The presence of competitive advertising is able to significantly reduce the ratios of your banner.
  • Call the potential buyer at a guaranteed discount, promotions and sales.

So go ahead in promoting your banner and use of information!

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Что такое ctr?

Ctr  в переводе с английского языка означает «коэффициент кликабельности» – click — through rate». Термин ctr используется в веб — индустрии для подсчета посещаемости баннерной рекламы (продающей рекламы). Ведь с ее помощью многие повышают трафик своего сайта да и попросту зарабатывают деньги.

Разберемся, что такое ctr

Что такое ctr

Что такое ctr

Изменяется коэффициент в процентах. Считается, что показатели от 0,2% до 3% являются наиболее частыми, а, соответственно, положительными. Если процент кликов будет меньше, то ваша идея с баннером требует доработки.

Для подсчета ctr по вашей рекламе используется формула ctr = (число посещений деленное на число показов вашей рекламы) и умноженное на 100%. Можно рассмотреть такой пример: созданный вами баннер был показан 1000 раз, но посетили его всего 25 человек. Таким образом, 25:1000*100%=2,5%. Такой процент кликабельности вашего баннера считается оптимальным и говорит о том, что действуете вы в правильном направлении.

От чего зависит ctr

В свою очередь хороший процент ctr зависит от качественно прописаных титлов (title) к каждой баннерной рекламе. Чем точнее и обширнее вы подбреете ключевые слова для титлов, тем чаще браузер будет выводить ваш баннер на страницы сайтов.

Немаловажную роль в коэффициенте кликов играет и внешняя оболочка рекламы: красочность, яркость, формат и расположение. Цветовая гамма так же имеет психологический эффект на рядового пользователя.

Вообще показатель кликабельности такой рекламы редко достигает значения 10%, а со временем и вообще уменьшается.
Но главными приоритетами, которые могут повысить ctr именно вашей баннерной рекламы являются:

  •  Конкретный и понятный среднестатистическому пользователю язык написания текста. Премудрости здесь будут лишними.
  •  Соответствие самой рекламы и того ресурса, на котором она размещена. К примеру, гораздо логичнее будет разместить баннер о кухонной технике на сайте с рецептами или кухонной мебелью.
  •  Актуальность самого баннера на данный момент.
  •  Способность баннерной рекламы просматриваться на максимальном количестве машин. Но если у пользователя, например, не будет установлена определенная программа для просмотра вашего баннера, то клик вы потеряете.
  •  Наличие конкурентной рекламы способно значительно снизить показатели коэффициента вашего баннера.
  •  Призыв потенциального покупателя на гарантированные скидки, акции и распродажи.

Так что дерзайте в продвижении вашего баннера и пользуйтесь информацией!

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *