How to make money on a torrent

To date, into the world of network technologies, many people began to work directly on the Internet. Someone pays this activity all the time, others use network, as an additional source of income. It is important to know, that get money on the Internet is real. There are many ways and suggestions, in this article, let's talk about, how to make money on a torrent.

First thing, you need to believe, What do you want to do. People neprosvyaschennye in IT, look at similar undertaking, like a fairy tale, but too early to draw conclusions, and you will soon discover in this.

How to make money on a torrent. Accounts sale

The Internet also, as in real life, there is supply and demand for a product or service. Torrent is no exception. Important for people to quality, and they are willing to pay for it. So, Many users give large sum of money for accounts, which is less untwisted network.

The thing is, that torrents used rating system, and users have greater authority have a lot of advantages. for example, accounts with a large rating are able to download the information from the resource much more quickly, than the average user. But, to get to the stamp, you must work hard. This then involved a merchant account, they are looking for clients (lazy users), that the Internet is full, then raise the rating of your account and get a profit. The scheme is quite simple, important to find the time and inclination.

Торрент

Torrent

file sharing

Another form of earnings on torrents – selling files. To be more precise you are selling is not the files themselves, and download them. Let's look at the situation in more detail. In the network, there are sites, which is allocated specifically for the files. Anything you need, is to download the file to the server and familiarize yourself with the affiliate program, then you can begin to distribute the link to a file on the Internet. The more users find and download your stuff, the more you earn.

How to make money on a torrent. Invites

What is an invite? you ask. Translated into Russian, the term means the invitation. Now everything has become very clear. On the Internet there are closed trackers, to which access is obtained, not all users. And stuff there, often, very valuable. In pursuit of this information, the user is ready to pay a large sum of money. Everything, you have to do, is to find a tracker and active clients.

Now you know, how to make money on a torrent, Use these tips and go to their goal.

Earnings per Torrent:

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как заработать на торрентах

На сегодняшний день, в мир сетевых технологий, многие люди начали работать прямо в интернете. Кто-то уделяет этой деятельности все свое время, другие используют сеть, как дополнительный источник дохода. Важно знать, что получить деньги в интернете реально. Существует множество способов и предложений, в данной статье поговорим о том, как заработать на торрентах.

Первым делом, вам необходимо поверить в то, чем вы хотите заняться. Люди непросвященные в сфере IT, смотрят на подобную затею, как на сказку, но рано делать выводы, и вы в этом скоро убедитесь.

Как заработать на торрентах. Продажа аккаунтов

В интернет также, как и в реальной жизни существует спрос и предложение на определенный товар или услугу. Торрент не является исключением. Для людей важно качество, и за него они готовы платить. Так, многие пользователи отдают немаленькие деньги за аккаунты, которые более менее раскручены в сети.

Все дело в том, что  на торрентах используется рейтинговая система, и пользователи имеющие больший авторитет имеют массу преимуществ. Например, аккаунты с большим рейтингом получают возможность скачивать информацию с ресурса гораздо быстрее, нежели средний пользователь. Но, чтобы добраться до топа, необходимо изрядно потрудиться. Этим то и занимаются продавцы аккаунтов, они ищут клиентов (ленивых юзеров), которых в интернете полно, после чего поднимают рейтинг аккаунта и получают за это прибыль. Схема довольно простая, главное найти время и желание.

Торрент

Торрент

Файлообменники

Еще один вид заработка на торрентах — продажа файлов. Точнее вы продаете не сами файлы, а их скачивания. Давайте рассмотрим ситуацию более подробно. В сети существую такие сайты, которые выделяют место специально для размещения файлов. Все что вам нужно, это загрузить файл на сервер и ознакомиться с партнерской программой, после чего можно начинать распространять ссылку на файл в интернете. Чем больше пользователей найдут и скачают ваш материал, тем больше вы заработаете.

Как заработать на торрентах. Инвайты

Что такое инвайт? — спросите вы. В переводе на русский, данный термин обозначает приглашение. Теперь все должно стать предельно ясно. В интернете существуют закрытые трекеры, доступ к которым получают далеко не все пользователи. А материал там, зачастую, очень ценный. В погоне за данной информацией пользователь готов платить немаленькие деньги. Все, что вам остается сделать, это найти такой трекер и активных клиентов.

Теперь вы знаете, как заработать на торрентах, пользуйтесь данными советами и идите к своей цели.

Заработок на Торрент:

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *