How to delete a page in facebook

Many Internet users today have been registered in all the popular social networks, such as Vkontakte, facebook, Classmates, etc.. But some people, for different reasons, decided to abandon the system of services and wish to format your account. This article will consider, how to remove a page in facebook forever.

It is important to know, that not one of the services does not like, when users leave, it strikes both ratings, and on budget. Of course, one man, as a drop in the ocean, but for one and the other may follow, which is why sites cling to each active user. true, Some sites allow you to leave a man quietly, while others chase him on various links, to produce deactivation, and even does not give an opportunity to do so.

How to delete a page in facebook

so, If you decide to delete your own account of the social. networking, and in our time, This is a hard decision, tk. half of a person's life is being held on the Internet, and all contacts, interview, important information are found in social networks, then you have to do the following procedure.

Although before, proceeding to the instructions, you need to decide on the, exactly what you want to achieve. You will see the deactivation and complete removal of data, below consider both options.

Удаление страницы facebook

Deleting facebook page

How to deactivate your account in Facebook

To do this operation first, go to the tab “Settings”, then click on the “Security” section and select the link “Deactivate account”. After completing all the steps, you will see that the system will show you a photo of one person from your friends list, thus the site administration is trying to keep its user. But you have already firmly decided all, and therefore ignore such actions and confirm the deactivation.

Deleting a page on Facebook

If you want to get rid of your account, then you will this method. System Administration with even greater zeal will stop you, giving specific posts, they should simply be ignored.

  1. To remove the account click on the link called “Delete account”.
  2. Warn o Volume, that all data will be lost, and they are not possible to be recovered. Do not pay attention to these tricks, although one is now so spend. Go ahead and click the “Send”button.
  3. It remains only to confirm his actions, To do this, enter your password on the profile and the captcha.

Now, you know, how to remove a page in facebook. You should wait for two weeks to completely erase the data, at this time do not visit your page, otherwise it will be restored. Delete the page on social networks simply, much more difficult to decide on this.

Deleting facebook page:

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как удалить страницу в facebook

Многие пользователи интернета на сегодняшний день зарегистрированы во всех популярных социальных сетях, такие как Вконтакте, facebook, Одноклассники и др. Но некоторые люди, по разным причинам, решают отказаться от услуг системы и желают произвести форматирование своей учетной записи. В данной статье рассмотрим, как удалить страницу в facebook навсегда.

Важно знать, что не один сервис не любит, когда его пользователи уходят, это ударяет как по рейтингам, так и по бюджету. Конечно, один человек, как капля в море, но за одним может последовать и другой, именно поэтому сайты цепляются за каждого активного пользователя. Правда, некоторые сайты позволяют уйти человеку спокойно, а другие гоняют его по различным ссылкам, чтобы произвести деактивацию, а то и вовсе не дают возможность сделать это.

Как удалить страницу в facebook

Итак, если вы решились удалить собственный аккаунт из соц. сетей, а в наше время, это довольно сложное решение, т.к. половина жизни человека проходит именно в интернете, и все контакты, беседы, важная информация находятся именно в социальных сетях, то вам придется проделать следующую процедуру.

Хотя перед тем, как переходить к инструкции, вам необходимо определиться с тем, чего именно вы хотите добиться. Вам доступна деактивация и полное удаление данных, ниже рассмотрим оба варианта.

Удаление страницы facebook

Удаление страницы facebook

Как деактивировать аккаунт в Facebook

Чтобы проделать данную операцию первым делом перейдите во вкладку «Настройки», далее кликните по разделу «Безопасность» и выберите ссылку «Деактивировать аккаунт». Выполнив все действия, вы увидите что система покажет вам фото одного человека из списка ваших друзей, таким образом администрация сайта пытается удержать своего пользователя. Но вы уже твердо решили все, а значит игнорируете подобные действия и подтверждаете деактивацию.

Удаление страницы в Facebook

Если вы хотите навсегда избавиться от своего аккаунта, то вам поможет данный метод. Администрация системы с еще большим рвением будет останавливать вас, выдавая характерные сообщения, их нужно попросту игнорировать.

  1. Чтобы удалить аккаунт перейдите по ссылке с названием «Удаление аккаунта».
  2. Вас предупредят о том, что все данные будут утеряны, и их не возможно будет восстановить. Не обращайте внимание на подобные уловки, хотя кого сейчас таким проведешь. Идем дальше и жмем кнопку «Отправить».
  3. Осталось только подтвердить свои действия, для этого введите свой пароль от профиля и капчу.

Теперь, вы знаете, как удалить страницу в facebook. Необходимо подождать две недели до полного удаления данных, в это время не посещайте свою страницу, иначе она восстановится. Удалить страницу в социальных сетях достаточно просто, куда сложнее решиться на это.

Удаление страницы facebook:

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *