How to increase the upload speed

Often, many active users are wondering torrent, how to increase the upload speed? This problem is really serious, and, to resolve it, you need to approach it with all seriousness. In this article we consider the basic steps, who will be able to help you.

How to increase the upload speed

Before starting the fix the problem you need to find a file tcp.sys. Study it thoroughly, After all, it spelled the command, responsible for the upload speed of your network card. Here you will help this program, as “Hаlf-open limit”. Be sure to check, to this utility had more 50 compounds.

How to increase the upload speed

How to increase the upload speed

Now go directly to the most torrent. Select menu “options”, then click on the “Settings” section and click on “Connections”. Here locate the area, responsible for the port number, select any value, which exceeds 40 000 units.

The maximum speed is necessary to put the actual speed, which your ISP provides, eg, 3 mb.

“Upload” – alternative the download speed can be set to a maximum value. But experienced users are advised to choose the interval between 80-90%. If your service provider cuts off a small portion of the speed during file transfer, then put a tick near the item “Protocol Encryption”.

We have almost answered the question how to increase the upload speed you have left to perform the last step. Scroll to the “advanced option” and go into it. Here you should be interested in such option as “peer.lazy_bitfield =false/true”. It is important to put the value = “true”. Also change the value of the cache is best to select a value in the range from 2 MB to 32 MB.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как увеличить скорость отдачи

Зачастую многие активные пользователи торрент задаются вопросом, как увеличить скорость отдачи? Это проблема действительно серьезная, и, чтобы решить ее, необходимо подойти к ней со всей серьезностью. В данной статье рассмотрим основные действия, которые смогут помочь вам.

Как увеличить скорость отдачи

Перед началом устранения неполадки вам необходимо найти файл tcp.sys. Изучите его досконально, ведь именно в нем прописаны команды, отвечающие за скорость отдачи вашей сетевой карты. Здесь вам поможет такая программа, как «Hаlf-оpеn limit». Обязательно уточните, чтобы данная утилита имела более 50 соединений.

Как увеличить скорость отдачи

Как увеличить скорость отдачи

Теперь перейдите непосредственно к самому торренту. Выберите меню «опции», далее кликните по разделу «Настройки» и нажмите на ссылку «Соединения». Здесь найдите область, отвечающую за номер порта, выберите любое значение, которое превышает 40 000 единиц.

В значениях максимальной скорость необходимо поставить реальную скорость, которую вам поставляет провайдер, например, 3 мб.

«Upload» — альтернативная скорость закачки может быть выставлена на максимальное значение. Но опытные пользователи советуют выбирать промежуток между 80-90%. Если ваш провайдер срезает небольшую часть скорости во время передачи файлов, то поставьте галочку возле пункта «Protocol Encryption».

Мы практически ответили на вопрос как увеличить скорость отдачи вам осталось выполнить последний шаг. Найдите раздел «advanced option» и перейдите в него. Здесь вас должен интересовать такой параметр как «peer.lazy_bitfield =false/true». Важно поставить значение = «true». Также поменяйте значение кеша лучше всего выбрать значение в спектре от 2 Мб до 32 Мб.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *