How to create a channel on YouTube

On YouTube deservedly led the top video sharing today worldwide. If you like to shoot your own videos, but you do not share with anyone, then the system is just perfect for you. In addition you will be able to share their material, not only with your friends, but with complete strangers. Also, if you are a site owner, You can set the player code to your site, thus distributed video clip.

Some people earn a lot of money on the show rolls, but it is necessary to make respective reputation and credibility, the only way users will follow your updates. To make it easier to keep track of your video, you can create a channel, where to store all the materials. In this article, let's talk about, how to create a YouTube channel and, it would take for that.

How to create a channel on YouTube. instruction

  • First we need to create a new account in the system. To do this, you can sign up for the service gmail.com, as well as Google practicing bind all accounts, Along with this you will have a profile in Youtube. Also you can use other functions, offered by Google. Earlier we examined, how to create an account on YouTube, You can use this manual.
  • How to create a channel on YouTube

    How to create a channel on YouTube

    After creating a new account, you have to work with the very channel. Go to your profile page and click “My channel”. Now you will read the terms of use and agree with them, then the channel will be created. It remains only to make additional settings.

  • Again go to “My channel” and select “Settings”. multiple tabs are present here. Appearance – responsible for setting the background, avatars and other graphical settings. for example, you can set any desired background color. For creative people, an apparatus of the background image. Keep in mind, that you need to upload an image to the size of 1500-2000 px. At the same time, the file size should not be more than 1 MB. This material you can get, using special software or download the final image on the network. To download from your computer background, click “Choose background image” and guide the path to the file.
  • The “Info and settings” is responsible for the name of the channel, description, etc.. functions. Here it is necessary to write a little information, with the help of which the user will be able to learn a little about you and your channel. Besides, you can adjust the channel page URL to a more comfortable, beautiful and memorable. To do this, click “Edit” next to the field labeled URL.
  • The “more” section, where you can adjust the channel private. Here, you specify who can view videos, adjust the display of comments and tags.

Now you know, how to create a YouTube channel. Upload your own video, promote them and become popular. Eventually you will start earning good money.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как создать канал на YouTube

На сегодняшний день YouTube заслужено возглавляет топ видеохостингов по всему миру. Если вы любите снимать собственные ролики, но вам не с кем поделиться, то данная система как раз подойдет для вас. Кроме того вы сможете делиться своим материалом не только с друзьями, но и с совершенно незнакомыми людьми. Также, если вы являетесь владельцем сайта, вы можете устанавливать код проигрывателя на свой сайт, таким образом распространяться видео ролик.

Некоторые люди зарабатывают неплохие деньги на показе роликов, но для этого необходимо заработать соответственную репутацию и авторитет, только так пользователи будут следить за вашими обновлениями. Чтобы было проще следить за своими видео, вы можете создать канал, где и будут храниться все материалы. В данной статье поговорим о том, как создать канал на YouTube и, что для этого потребуется.

Как создать канал на YouTube. Инструкция

  • Для начала необходимо создать новый аккаунт в системе. Для этого можно зарегистрироваться в сервисе gmail.com, а поскольку Google практикует привязку всех аккаунтов, на ряду с этим у вас появится профиль и в Ютуб. Кроме того вы сможете использовать и другие функции, которые предлагает Гугл. Ранее мы рассматривали, как создать аккаунт в YouTube, можете воспользоваться данной инструкцией.
  • Как создать канал на YouTube

    Как создать канал на YouTube

    После создания нового аккаунта вам предстоит поработать с самим каналом. Перейдите на страницу своего профиля и кликните по ссылке «Мой канал». Теперь вам останется прочитать правила пользования и согласиться с ними, после чего канал будет создан. Осталось только произвести дополнительные настройки.

  • Снова перейдите в раздел «Мой канал» и выберите пункт «Настройки». Здесь присутствуют несколько вкладок. «Внешний вид» — отвечает за настройку фона, аватара и других графически параметров. Например, вы можете установить любой понравившийся цвет фона. Для более творческих людей предлагается установка фонового изображения. Имейте ввиду, что вам необходим загрузить картинку с размером 1500-2000 px. В тоже время размер файла не должен быть больше 1 Мб. Такой материал вы можете получить, используя специальные программы или скачать готовое изображение в сети. Чтобы загрузить фон с компьютера, кликните по ссылке «Выбрать фоновое изображение» и проведите путь до файла.
  • Раздел «Информация и настройка» отвечает за название самого канала, описание и др. функции. Тут  необходимо написать небольшую информацию, с помощью которой пользователь сможет узнать немного о вас и вашем канале. Кроме того, вы можете настроить URL страницы канала на более удобную, красивую и запоминающуюся. Для этого кликните по ссылке «Изменить» в возле области с надписью URL.
  • «Дополнительное» — раздел, где можно настроить приватность канала. Здесь укажите кому можно просматривать видео, настройте отображение комментариев и тегов.

Теперь вы знаете, как создать канал на YouTube. Загружайте собственные видеоролики, продвигайте их и становитесь популярным. В конце концов вы начнете зарабатывать хорошие деньги.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *