How to update Flash player

Many users constantly ask themselves, how to update the flash player. Often, people do not themselves engaged in system upgrades and reach the order, until the browser itself does not invite them to download additional drivers. So it is with flash player, when a person sees the words “Update your player”, it becomes a stupor and did not know, what to do. And indeed, where he will now go, when all the Internet is built on a variety of video commercials, games and banners. Do not worry, This article discusses, how to update the flash player.

Update flash player

If you think about the number of people, all of which hold out until the last moment, the installation for you there is no trouble. You just need to click on the link, which will be displayed on your player, if a, of course, he has had it, and the browser automatically redirects vac on the official page of the site with the product adobe.

How to update Flash player

How to update Flash player

Here you can get acquainted with the rules of, then it is important to agree with them. Otherwise you can not go to the download of software. To do this, click on a square, which is next to “You agree to the license agreement?”. After that click the link and download the player.

Probably, you do not even have to install the program on their own, it will do everything for you. The installation wizard will ask you similar questions: “Install all the updates in automatic mode?”, The “notify about updates?” and “Not to inform about updates?”. From the proposed range, select one appropriate option, I recommend clicking on the first point.

by the way, the use of Flash Player is absolutely free, so do not be afraid to download new updates, since you do not lose anything. Sometimes the installer does not start automatically, then you need to do it manually, To do this, go to the website www.adobe.com, Here, find the page with the installation and try again.

Now you know, how to update the flash player.


Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как обновить флеш плеер

Многие пользователи постоянно задаются вопросом, как обновить флеш плеер. Зачастую люди самостоятельно не занимаются обновлениями системы и дотягивают до того, пока браузер сам не предложит им скачать дополнительные драйвера. Так и бывает с флеш плеером, когда человек видит надпись «Обновите плеер», он становится в ступор и не знает, что делать. И действительно, куда же он теперь пойдет, когда все в интернет построено на различных видео роликах, играх и баннерах. Не стоит расстраиваться, в данной статье рассмотрим, как обновить флеш плеер.

Обновление flash плеера

Если вы относитесь к тому числу людей, которые все дотягивают до последнего момента, то для вас установка не составит никакого труда. Вам достаточно кликнуть по ссылке, которая высветится на вашем плеере, если, конечно, он устарел, и браузер автоматически переадресует ваc на официальную страницу сайта с продуктом adobe.

Как обновить флеш плеер

Как обновить флеш плеер

Здесь вы можете ознакомиться с правилами пользования, после чего важно согласиться с ними. Иначе вы не сможете перейти к скачиванию программного обеспечения. Для этого кликните по квадратику, который находится рядом с надписью «Вы согласны с лицензионным соглашением?». После этого перейдите по ссылке и скачать плеер.

Скорее всего, вам даже не придется самостоятельно устанавливать программу, она все сделает за вас. Мастер установки задаст вам подобные вопросы: «Устанавливать все обновления в автоматическом режиме?», «Сообщать о появлении обновлений?» и «Не сообщать о появлении обновлений?». Из предложенного спектра выберите один подходящий вариант, рекомендую кликнуть по первому пункту.

Кстати, использование флеш плеера абсолютно бесплатно, поэтому не пугайтесь скачивать новые обновления, с вам не убудет. Иногда установщик не запускается в автоматическом режиме, тогда вам потребуется сделать это вручную, для этого перейдите на сайт www.adobe.com, здесь найдите страницу с установкой и повторите операцию.

Теперь вы знаете, как обновить флеш плеер.

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *