How to configure the server

The network appears more and more internet projects, sites, services and other resources. Few people know, that they are all installed on certain servers, and indeed most of the work takes place on the server, not on site, as we used to call it. The site is only a small particle of the entire structure of the Internet. In this article, let's talk about, how to configure your server. Besides, all will understand, what kinds exist.

How to set up a proxy server

This type of server acts as an intermediary between the two points. That is, it can be located between an ordinary PC user and hosting, on which is mounted a site, between two computers, etc.. by the way, when choosing a provider it is important to pay attention to the limit. It may be, that your supplier will forbid you to use this program, like skype. Such case is not far from a rarity on the market.

How to configure the server

How to configure the server

Although this limitation and can be bypassed, but you exactly break the rules of the contract. Consider how to do it. The first thing you need to find an active and working proxy server. You can find it on the Internet, by driving in a typical search engine query. Record favorite ip, as well as the port of the server on a sheet of paper, them in the future will have to put in the Skype settings. To do this, open the main program window and select the “Tools”section, next click on “connection Problem”. Here click “Choose HTTPS”, then enter new data and press Save.

After the procedure done, it is desirable to restart the utility, then the question, how to set up a proxy server for Skype, you will stop worrying.

How to set up the media server

This type of server may require you to katalogolizatsii variety of content, to customers and users to read the information in a more convenient form. As an example, you can use Media Players (network), gaming consoles, Pocket mini computers, etc.. In more detail deal with the, how to set up the media server Tversity.

The first thing you need to go to the official website of the manufacturer and download all the software. It is desirable to take the files from the manufacturer's site, but you can also use any other source, then you need a good antivirus, not to download malicious code.

After downloading, install the program on your computer. At the end of the installation wizard will prompt you for the installer and the tuner. Click “OK”, so you can complete all the processes. Find TVersity program shortcut and click on it twice, before you open the main utility window. Find the user interface, add sources here, which is planned to be displayed using the media server. It will not be difficult, just click on the icon “+” next to that object, want to add.

At the end of the settings click on the labels “Sumbit”, so you complete the mounting of a source. Others can be configured in a similar manner.

How to set up an anonymous proxy server

Many users on the network there is a desire to hide your real ip. Each person operates their intentions, one does not want to, to its notice on certain resources, Others do it to improve security.

Server Tuning

Server Tuning

To set up an anonymous proxy server, it is best to use a special program. What to choose is up to you, all the functions of the multitude of representatives of virtually identical, though some of the utilities are in English and are worth the money.

In this article, we consider a program Proxy Switcher Srandard. This utility is shareware, ie. you will need to find their own keys to the internet and to drive them in a special box, then you can start to work in anonymous mode. The program allows users to choose their favorite ip address, Besides offering many additional features.

The first launch of the utility should look like this: on the working area of ​​the screen will appear a new window, in which a section with ip addresses will be empty. Do not be intimidated, you still have to configure the program, then all the information will be. To start, embed tool in the browser, you will use. To do this go to “View”, next, select “Preferences”. Before you open a new window, in which you want to link to “Browser identification”. Note the field “User-Agent”, it is responsible for, which browser will work anonymously. Select from the list and click “Ok”.

Next you need to update the proxy list. To do this, click on the download button. Immediately after your actions the program will start automatically scan the Internet on active ip address. You will notice it in the left field fills. The rules will be published themselves address, and country, in which they are. by the way, best to use ip country, so you will not overload your computer, and loading pages will be much higher.

when typed 300-350 options, it is best to stop searching. This list you will be quite enough. Now sort the list, to identify work addresses. Then go to the tab “Basic Anonymity”, where you need to use is the first server.

Now you know, how to configure your server. In addition, we reviewed the specific programs and their installation.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как настроить сервер

В сети появляется все больше интернет проектов, сайтов, сервисов и других ресурсов. Мало кто знает, что все они установлены на определенных серверах, да и вообще большая часть работы проходит на сервере, а не на сайте, как мы привыкли это называть. Сайт является только небольшой частицей из всей структуры интернета. В данной статье поговорим о том, как настроить сервер. Кроме того, вообще разберемся, какие виды существуют.

Как настроить прокси-сервер

Данный вид сервера выступает в роли посредника между двумя точками. То есть он может находится между обычным пользовательским ПК и хостингом, на который установлен сайт, между двумя компьютерами и т.д. Кстати, при выборе провайдера важно обратить внимание на ограничения. Может оказаться  так, что ваш поставщик запретит вам использовать такую программу, как skype. Такие случае уже далеко не редкость на рынке.

Как настроить сервер

Как настроить сервер

Хотя данное ограничение и можно обойти, но вы все ровно нарушите правила договора. Рассмотрим как это сделать. Первым делом вам потребуется найти активный и рабочий прокси сервер. Найти его можно в интернете, вбив в поисковую машину характерный запрос. Запишите понравившийся ip, а также порт сервера на листе бумаге, их в дальнейшем придется занести в настройки скайпа. Для этого откройте главное окно программы и выберите раздел «Инструменты», далее кликните по пункту «Проблема соединения». Здесь щелкните по надписи «Выбрать HTTPS», после чего укажите новые данные и нажмите «Сохранить».

После проделанной процедуры желательно перезагрузить утилиту, тогда вопрос, как настроить прокси-сервер для скайп, вас перестанет волновать.

Как настроить медиа-сервер

Данный вид сервера может потребоваться вам для каталоголизации разнообразного контента, чтобы клиенты и пользователи могли считывать информацию в более удобном виде. Как пример можно использовать медиа-плееры (сетевые), игровые приставки, карманные мини компьютеры и др. Более подробно разберемся с тем, как настроить медиа-сервер Tversity.

Первым делом вам необходим зайти на официальную страницу производителя  и скачать все программное обеспечение. Желательно брать файлы именно с сайта производителя, но также вы можете воспользоваться любым другим источником, тогда вам потребуется хороший антивирус, чтобы не скачать зловредный код.

После скачивания установите программу на компьютер. В конце установки мастер предложит вам к инсталлятору и настройщику. Нажмите «Ок», таким образом вы сможете завершить все процессы. Найдите ярлык программы TVersity и кликните по нему два раза, перед вами откроется главное окно утилиты. Отыщите интерфейс пользователя, здесь добавьте источники, которые планируется показывать с помощью медиа-сервера. Это не составит никакого труда, просто кликните по ярлыку «+» возле того объекта, который требуется добавить.

В конце настройки кликните по надписи «Sumbit», таким образом вы завершите установку одного источника. Остальные можно настроить аналогичным образом.

Как настроить анонимные прокси-сервер

У многих пользователей в сети появляется желание скрыть свой настоящий ip. Каждый человек оперирует своими намерениям, один просто не хочет, чтобы его заметили на определенных ресурсах, другой делает это для улучшения безопасности.

Настройка сервера

Настройка сервера

Чтобы настроить анонимный прокси сервер, лучше всего воспользоваться специальной программой. Какую выбрать решайте сами, все функции у множества представителей практически не отличаются, правда некоторые утилиты представлены на английском языке и стоят денег.

В данной статье рассмотрим программу Proxy Switcher Srandard. Эта утилита является условно бесплатной, т.е. вам потребуется самостоятельно найти ключи в интернете и вбить их в специальное поле, после этого можно начинать работать в анонимном режиме. Программа позволяет своим пользователям самостоятельно выбирать понравившийся ip адрес, кроме того предлагает множество дополнительных возможностей.

Первый запуск утилиты должен выглядеть следующим образом: на рабочей области экрана появится новое окно, в котором раздел с ip адресами будет пустым. Не пугайтесь, вам еще предстоит настроить программу, тогда появится вся необходимая информация. Для начала, встройте утилиту в браузер, которым вы будете пользоваться. Чтобы сделать это перейдите в раздел «View», далее выберите пункт «Preferences». Перед вами откроется новое окно, в котором следует перейти по ссылке «Browser identification». Обратите внимание на поле «User-Agent», именно оно отвечает за то, какой браузер будет работать в анонимном режиме. Выберите подходящий из предложенного списка и нажмите «Ok».

Далее вам нужно обновить прокси лист. Для этого нажмите на кнопку загрузки. Сразу после ваших действий программа начнет автоматически сканировать интернет на активные ip адреса. Вы заметите это по заполняющемуся полю слева. Правее же будут публиковаться сами адреса, а также страны, в которых они находятся. Кстати, лучше всего использовать ip родной страны, так вы не будете перегружать компьютер, а загрузка страниц будет на порядок выше.

Когда наберется 300-350  вариантов, лучше всего остановить поиск. Этого списка вам будет вполне достаточно. Теперь отсортируйте список, чтобы выявить рабочие адреса. После этого перейдите во вкладку «Basic Anonymity», где вам потребуется использовать самый первый сервер.

Теперь вы знаете, как настроить сервер. Кроме того мы рассмотрели конкретные программы и их установку.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *