How to upload to YouTube

YouTube is one of the most popular services on the Internet, where you can find any movie or video. This system is designed in such a way, that absolutely anyone has the ability to upload videos to the channel. Besides, Some people earn a lot of money on it. This is done through an affiliate program, but this will be discussed in more detail in a special class. Now let's talk about, how to add video on YouTube.

Add a video on YouTube.com

  1. The first step is to go to the home page, her address is www.youtuve.com. Next, click on the link entitled “Add videos”.
  2. It is important to prepare in advance and make your own account on Google. The only way you will get access to additional features on YouTube.
  3. Performing these operations, you need to lay out additional information, As for the video, that you want to publish. Here fill in the fields “Title” and “Description”. In addition, specify the category with the same themes and tags, characterizing video content.
  4. Click “Select”, here you can configure privacy material. Videos can watch only selected users, or everyone, it is up to you.

    How to upload to YouTube

    How to upload to YouTube

  5. Pay attention to the area with a field “Time and place”, click “select”. In the window that opens, specify the exact time of shooting, and position. Thus you will allow users to use a Google Map search.
  6. The “setup access” is necessary in order, so you can specify the parameters of evaluation and comment on videos .
  7. After that, all the parameters will be adjusted, and the necessary description entered into the appropriate fields, you can feel free to click on the link “Add videos”.
  8. A new window opens, in which you need to hold the path to the video file. To do this, click on the “browse” button and select the material. The system will load characteristic slider.

Now you know, how to add video on YouTube. The operation is quite simple, but it requires proper attention. It is important to introduce all the descriptions and tags, otherwise popular lined material leaves much to be desired.

It is important to know, that not all videos can be posted on YouTube. First of all, materials with non-normative content will be ruthlessly sent to the ban. And secondly the system requires a certain file format: MOV, MPEG4, FLV, 3GP, WEBM.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как добавить видео на YouTube

YouTube — один из самых популярных сервисов в интернете, на котором вы сможете найти любой фильм или видео. Данная система устроена таким образом, что абсолютно любой пользователь имеет возможность загрузить видео на канал. Кроме того, некоторые люди зарабатывают на этом неплохие деньги. Это делается с помощью партнерской программы, но об этом пойдет речь более подробно в специально уроке. Сейчас поговорим о том, как добавить видео на YouTube.

Добавить видео на YouTube.com

  1. Первым делом необходимо зайти на главную страницу сайта, ее адрес — www.youtuve.com. Далее кликните по ссылке с характерным названием «Добавить видео».
  2. Важно заранее приготовиться и завести собственный аккаунт в системе Google. Только так вы получите доступ к дополнительным возможностям на Ютуб.
  3. Проделав данные операции, необходимо выложить дополнительную информацию, касающуюся видео, которые вы хотите опубликовать. Здесь заполните поля «Название» и «Описание». Кроме того укажите категорию подходящей тематики и теги, характеризующие содержание видео.
  4. Кликните по ссылке «Выбрать», здесь вы сможете настроить приватность материала. Видео могут смотреть только избранные пользователи, либо все желающие, это уже решать вам.

    Как добавить видео на YouTube

    Как добавить видео на YouTube

  5. Обратите внимание на область с полем «Время и место съемки», кликните по ссылке «выбрать». В открывшемся окне укажите точное время съемки, а также местоположение. Таким образом вы позволите пользователям пользоваться картой Google Map для поиска.
  6. Раздел «Настройка доступа» необходим для того, чтобы вы могли указать параметры оценки и комментирования видео .
  7. После того, как все параметры будут настроены, а необходимое описание занесено в соответствующие поля, вы можете смело кликать по ссылке «Добавить видео».
  8. Откроется новое окно, в котором вам необходимо провести путь до видеофайла. Для этого кликните по кнопке «обзор» и выберите необходимый материал. Система выдаст характерный ползунок загрузки.

Теперь вы знаете, как добавить видео на YouTube. Операция довольно простая, но требует должного внимания. Важно вводит все описания и теги, иначе популярность выложенного материала оставит желать лучшего.

Важно знать, что далеко не все видео может быть выложено на Ютуб. Во-первых, материалы с ненормативным содержанием будут безжалостно отправляться в бан. А во-вторых система требует определенный формат файла: MOV, MPEG4, FLV, 3GP, WEBM.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *