How can I change the login to the "Classmates"?

how to change the loginIt has now become urgent presence of the account in social networks. earlier, the majority of users in social networks was the youth. And now you can meet representatives of different age groups. Often people are registered in the social network to find former classmates, odnokursnykov, colleagues or friends. And to renew good relations.
but, as practice shows, Many people are registered in the system, later can not remember, what kind of personal information about themselves they injected. As a result, there is the problem of the entrance, and they are forced to change the old login. But how to do that? Do not worry, because any little problem has its solution! Change login possible, Let's look at an example of "Odnoklassniki" social network

Change of personal data and login

When a person is registered in one system, he enters information about themselves. Then be sure to indicate your login and password. It is for these two indicators system authenticates each user and provides access to the resource. Login you can put different. Want to, Insert your email address, you want to name, your choice. On occasion, if you want something to add or clarify personal information, then log in and password to be changed. The process of replacing the login does not take much time.

What should be done to change the login?

just change the username
To change the login to do so:

  • look, at the bottom of your photo is set to "Menu", open it;
  • open "settings" – select "change login";
  • wait for the message to your phone, where you will find the code to change the login;
  • on the window, which opened, enter the new login.

Everything, you change your old login!

If you want to change your password

Select the menu option "change password"
A window will open, it is necessary to fill the existing lines, where you have to enter the old, and then the new. procedure completed. You could easily change the login and password!

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как можно поменять логин в «Одноклассниках»?

как поменять логинСейчас стало актуальным наличие аккаунта в социальных сетях. Ранее, большую часть пользователей в социальных сетях составляла молодежь. А сейчас здесь можно встретить представителей разных возрастных категорий. Зачастую люди регистрируются в социальной сети с целью отыскать бывших одноклассников, однокурсников, коллег или друзей. И возобновить добрые отношения.
Однако, как это показывает практика, многие зарегистрировавшиеся в системах люди, позже не могут вспомнить, какие же личные данные о себе они вводили. В результате возникает проблема входа и они вынуждены поменять старый логин. Но как это сделать? Не переживайте, ведь любая задачка имеет свое решение! Поменять логин можно, давайте рассмотрим это на примере социальной сети «Одноклассники»

Изменение личных данных и логин

Когда человек регистрируется в одной из систем, он вводит информацию о себе. Затем обязательно нужно обозначить логин и пароль. Именно по двум этим показателям система авторизует каждого пользователя и осуществляется доступ к ресурсу. Логин можно поставить разный. Хотите, ставьте свой электронный адрес, хотите имя, на ваш выбор. При случае, если вы хотите что-то добавить или уточнить личную информацию, то чтобы войти в систему нужно изменить и логин. Процесс замены логина не занимает много времени.

Что нужно сделать для изменения логина?

изменить логин просто
Чтобы поменять логин нужно сделать так:

  • посмотрите, внизу вашей фотографии располагается опция «меню», откройте его;
  • откройте «настройки» — выберите «изменение логина»;
  • дождитесь сообщения на ваш телефон, где вы найдете код подтверждения для того чтобы поменять логин;
  • на окошко, которое открылось, нужно ввести новый логин.

Все, вы поменяли свой старый логин!

Если вы хотите поменять пароль

Выберите опцию в меню «изменить пароль»
Откроется окно, там необходимо заполнить существующие строчки, где вы должны ввести старый, а затем новый. Процедура закончена. Вы смогли легко поменять логин и пароль!

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *