How to add music in the "Classmates?»

Many opportunities for communication give us today the social network. Here you can find old friends and acquaintances, but you can make new friends, people, share your interests, and even the second half of. Conceived originally social network "Odnoklassniki", as a network for communication, gradually began to take on other functions. Now you can play and classmates, send postcards, watch videos and movies. And more recently,, users were able to classmates listen to music tracks, add music to your collection, recommend to their friends.

Music on the "Classmates". Ready to Download!


For music lovers, users of "Odnoklassniki", useful to know, as the site make a playlist on your page, to listen to your favorite music. Not to blindly poke computer keys and mouse klatsat vain, nervous at the same time, that something does not go. To add music or songs on "Classmates" is necessary, that it is in the memory of your computer. If you do not already have in your PC, add it to a disc or downloaded from the Internet. To make it easier to add music to your website, create a separate folder on your computer, where download your favorite tracks, and from there it will be possible to add the tracks to "Classmates"
Having defined the content of the folder, you are ready to upload to the site.

How to add music to the "Classmates"?

  • Go to website.
  • In the menu, select the tab "Music", click the right mouse button.
  • In the window that appears, choose the left menu function "Upload Music"
  • A window will appear, where the upper left corner will be the function "Add" to us there! Hit! A window will appear, in which you need to choose the path to the folder with the tracks, you created earlier. It only remains to choose the tracks and upload them to the site.
  • If it became necessary to add music to the status of, then access the "Music", we choose the right track in the menu "My Music" looking eyes in the upper right corner of the inscription "to the status" with the image of a speaker, Hit. Done, Track your status!
  • Now you can add music to your profile on the "Classmates" and set the tracks in their status.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как добавить музыку в «Одноклассниках?»

Много возможностей для общения дают нам сегодня социальные сети. Здесь можно найти старых друзей и знакомых, а можно и обрести новых друзей, людей, разделяющих ваши интересы, и даже вторую половину. Задуманная первоначально социальная сеть «Одноклассники», как сеть для общения, постепенно начала обретать и другие функции. Теперь на одноклассниках можно играть, отправлять открытки, смотреть ролики и кинофильмы. А с недавнего времени, пользователи одноклассников получили возможность слушать музыкальные треки, добавлять музыку в свои коллекции, рекомендовать их друзьям.

Музыка на «Одноклассниках». Готовимся к загрузке!


Для меломанов — пользователей «Одноклассников», полезно будет узнать, как на сайте сделать на своей странице плей-лист, для прослушивания любимой музыки. Чтобы не тыкать бездумно клавиши компьютера и не клацать зря мышкой, нервничая при этом, что что-то не выходит. Для добавления музыки или песни на «Одноклассники» нужно, чтобы она была в памяти у вашего компьютера. Если ее еще нет у вас в ПК, добавьте ее с диска или скачайте в интернете. Чтобы было проще добавлять музыку на сайт, создайте отдельную папку на компьютере, куда загружайте любимые треки, а из нее уже можно будет добавлять треки на «Одноклассники»
Определившись с содержанием папки, можно приступать к загрузке на сайт.

Как добавить музыку на «Одноклассники»?

  • Заходим на сайт.
  • В меню выбираем закладку «Музыка», кликаем правой кнопкой мышки.
  • В появившемся окне выбираем в меню слева функцию «Загрузить музыку»
  • Появится окно, где в верхнем левом углу будет функция «Добавить» нам туда! Жмем! На экране появится окно, в котором нужно выбрать путь к папке с треками, созданной вами ранее. Остается только выбирать треки и загружать их на сайт.
  • Если появилась необходимость добавить музыку в статус, то зайдя в меню «Музыка», выбираем нужный нам трек в меню «Моя музыка» ищем глазами в правом верхнем углу надпись «в статус» с изображением рупора, жмем. Готово, трек в вашем статусе!
  • Теперь вы можете добавлять музыку в свой профиль на «Одноклассниках» и устанавливать треки в свой статус.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *