How to Increase Page and classmates

Many Internet users today like to sit in the various social networks or simply climb over all sites. After all, wandering on Internet open spaces so informative and tempting. Unfortunately, that's all the skills in the use of Internet resources, many end. And when there's some problem with the content of the Internet pages or with their scaling (for example a child has accidentally pressed the pen on the keyboard in an unknown location to you), users get lost.

Increasing the page in Odnoklassniki

Increasing the page in Odnoklassniki

Not knowing what to help themselves, some are beginning to poke at all the buttons Computer Accessories, fairly than exacerbate the situation. Or use the services sometimes selfish computer wizards, that will take money from you for a pushover, with whom you yourself are able to cope. For example, many users still do not know, how to increase page “Classmates”. After all, some of us do not have one hundred percent vision, but to read or see anything on the page, it is imperative. In this case, everyone can help themselves, knowing certain keys on the keyboard and their ability and destination. What, We begin to learn the keyboard. And trust, its possibilities are immense. For example, in the lower left corner of the keyboard there is a key called “Ctrl”. This magical key can work wonders with your computer. Here it is – it will become your first assistant in the zoom page.

If you want to increase the page, the:

  • one finger of the left hand you need to hold down the “Ctrl”key;
  • a finger of his right hand just turn the mouse wheel forward;
  • doing so, you will see, how to increase page Odnoklassniki.

If you for some reason need to reduce the size of the page, it is necessary to produce the same effect with pressing “Ctrl”, Only in this case the mouse wheel back twist. Thus the need to act until, until the page will take you to the desired scale.

Users of the same, which includes the Internet through a laptop or netbook, there is a logical question: “what to do, if there is no mouse”?

  • In this case, just use the key “Ctrl”.
  • Only instead of the mouse using the keys on the keyboard with the values of “plus” and “minus”.
  • So, to increase the page without the mouse finger of the left hand hold down the “Ctrl”key, a finger of the right hand press on the “plus” key until, until the paper size you are not satisfied.
  • In the case of a decrease in all the actions of the page in Odnoklassniki repeat, only instead of the keys “plus”, press the “minus”. Page decreases.

But users, in possession of a touch screen gadgets, must know, that increase or decrease the page on their devaysakh they can with the help of the fingers. Simply make a scrambling or rake finger gesture on the screen of the gadget.

Now you have become more experienced Internet user, acquainted with new features keyboard. And remember, that such actions can be used to scale the pages not only in social networks, but in any other Internet resources. Good luck and expand the boundaries of your knowledge.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как увеличить страницу в одноклассниках

Многие пользователи интернета сегодня любят посидеть в различных социальных сетях или просто полазить по всевозможным сайтам. Ведь бродить по интернет — просторам так познавательно и заманчиво. К сожалению, на этом все навыки пользования интернет — ресурсами у многих заканчиваются. И когда возникает какая — либо проблема с контентом интернет — страниц или с их масштабированием (например ребенок случайно нажал ручкой на клавиатуру в неизвестном вам месте), пользователи просто теряются.

Увеличение страницы в Одноклассниках

Увеличение страницы в Одноклассниках

Не зная чем себе помочь, некоторые начинают тыкать во все кнопки компьютерного аксессуара, чем изрядно усугубляют ситуацию. Или прибегают к услугам иногда корыстных компьютерных мастеров, которые возьмут с вас деньги за пустяковое дело, с которым вы и сами способны справиться. Вот например, многие пользователи до сих пор не знают, как увеличить страницу в «Одноклассниках». Ведь некоторые из нас не обладают стопроцентным зрением, а прочесть или рассмотреть что — либо на странице крайне необходимо. В этом случае каждый может помочь себе, зная определенные клавиши на клавиатуре и их способности и назначения. Что же, начнем изучать клавиатуру. И поверьте, ее возможности огромны. Так например, в левом нижнем углу клавиатуры есть клавиша под названием «Ctrl». Эта волшебная клавиша способна творить чудеса с компьютером. Вот она — то и станет первым вашим помощником в изменении масштаба страницы.

Если вы хотите увеличить страницу, то:

  • одним пальцем левой руки вам необходимо зажать клавишу «Ctrl»;
  • а пальцем правой руки просто крутите колесико мыши вперед;
  • действуя таким образом, вы увидите, как увеличить страницу в Одноклассниках.

Если же вам по какой либо причине нужно уменьшить масштаб страницы, то необходимо произвести то же самое действие с клавишей «Ctrl», только в этом случае колесико мышки крутим назад. Таким образом нужно действовать до тех пор, пока страница не примет нужный вам масштаб.

У пользователей же, которые входят в интернет через ноутбук или нетбук, возникнет вполне логичный вопрос: «а что делать, если нет мышки»?

  • В этом случае так же пользуемся клавишей «Ctrl».
  • Только вместо мыши используем клавиши на клавиатуре со значениями «плюс» и «минус».
  • Так, для увеличения страницы без помощи мышки пальцем левой руки зажимаем клавишу «Ctrl», а пальцем правой руки жмем на клавишу «плюс» до тех пор, пока размер страницы вас не удовлетворит.
  • В случае с уменьшением страницы в Одноклассниках все действия повторяем, только вместо клавиши «плюс» нажимаем клавишу «минус». Страничка уменьшается.

Ну а пользователи, в распоряжении которых гаджеты с сенсорным экраном, должны знать, что увеличивать и уменьшать страницы на своих девайсах они могут с помощью пальцев руки. Достаточно просто сделать сгребающий или разгребающий жест пальцами по экрану гаджета.

Теперь вы стали более опытным пользователем интернета, ознакомившись с новыми возможностями клавиатуры. И помните, что подобные действия можно применять для масштабирования страниц не только в социальных сетях, но и в любых других интернет — ресурсах. Удачи вам и расширения границ ваших знаний.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *