How to remove validation in “Odnoklassniki”?

Classmates are now becoming increasingly popular meeting place for friends and socializing, Here you can share your thoughts, feelings, mood, listen to music, draw a card and that many more.

Not surprising, what Social network united millions of Internet users to its vast expanses, and their number day by day growing steadily. Knowing this trend, Internet hackers have started to build their wicked plans, to mislead people and get rich at their expense.

Validation in Odnoklassniki

Validation in Odnoklassniki

Lately, when coming to your page in the social network, People often see the popup window "Perform validation". What is it and why do we need, not know all, and then the natural question arises, and how to remove the validation in the "Classmates"? But prior to this procedure, you need to understand all the same, that it is all about and where did.

What is validation?

Validation in English the word means a valid right, the surest. This is - the process of joining a social network account to a mobile phone number, confirmation of the right of use in order to avoid unauthorized person account management capabilities. Such a system is observed in the payment systems in the derivation of money, to protect against hacker break-ins. This practice has become so familiar today, that has rarely in doubt, than certainly benefited from Internet hackers.

If suddenly, when approaching the Odnoklassniki page there was an offer to connect validation, then you need to quickly learn, how to remove the validation in the "Classmates", because there is a warning says only one: in the computer entered a serious virus. It is worth noting, that in the social network VKontakte it could be, the virus, and a real proposal to increase the security of your account, so in this case there are difficulties. But our conversation will focus on Odnoklassniki, and we will not be distracted by other networks.

The procedure for getting rid of the virus

so, Odnoklassniki if there is a window validation plug-proposal, should be subjected to serious cleaning your computer from viruses, which the, undoubtedly, somehow infiltrated the system. of course, you can not send any messages, and include your phone number - also, otherwise, can only further aggravate the situation.

To exit from this situation, you need to do the following:

  • Install a good antivirus and update it to the latest version.
  • To conduct a full scan of your computer. In particular, you need to clean up the system hosts file.

For, to clear the file, should conduct the following procedure:

  • In the option "file Explorer" to select the address C:\Windows System32 Drivers Etc and go to him.
  • To find the hosts file and open it using Notepad. After that you should delete all the rows, which are located below the line 127.0.0.1 localhost.
  • Save changes.
  • To restart the computer.

After that should disappear notification of the need validation, but, Consequently, and partially blocking the computer, malicious virus. now known, how to remove the validation in the "Classmates", what is necessary to tell your friends, to keep them from falling for the bait scams.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как убрать валидацию в «Одноклассниках»?

Одноклассники сегодня становятся все более популярным местом встречи и общения друзей, здесь можно поделиться своими мыслями, чувствами, настроением, послушать музыку, нарисовать открытку и много что еще.

Неудивительно, что Социальная сеть объединила на своих бескрайних просторах миллионы Интернет пользователей, и число их с каждым днем неуклонно растет. Зная эту тенденцию, Интернет хакеры стали строить свои злые замыслы, чтобы ввести людей в заблуждение и разбогатеть за их счет.

Валидация в Одноклассниках

Валидация в Одноклассниках

В последнее время, при заходе на свою страницу в социальной сети, люди часто видят выплывающее окно «Произвести валидацию». Что это и зачем нужно, знают не все, и тогда возникает естественный вопрос, а как убрать валидацию в «Одноклассниках»? Но перед проведением этой процедуры нужно все-таки разобраться, что это вообще такое и откуда появилось.

Что такое валидация?

Валидация в переводе с английского слова valid означает правильный, наиболее верный. Это – процесс присоединения аккаунта социальной сети к номеру мобильного телефона, подтверждение права пользования для исключения возможности управления аккаунтом посторонним лицом. Такая система наблюдается в платежных системах при выводе денег, для защиты от хакерских взломов. Эта практика стала настолько привычной на сегодняшний день, что уже редко вызывает сомнения, чем непременно воспользовались Интернет злоумышленники.

Если вдруг, при заходе на страницу Одноклассников появилось предложение подключить валидацию, то нужно быстрее узнавать, как убрать валидацию в «Одноклассниках», потому что здесь такое предупреждение говорит только об одном: в компьютер проник серьезный вирус. Стоит отметить, что в социальной сети ВКонтакте это может быть, как вирус, так и реальное предложение для увеличения безопасности аккаунта, поэтому в данном случае возникают трудности. Но наш разговор пойдет об Одноклассниках, и не будем отвлекаться на другие сети.

Процедура избавления от вируса

Итак, если в Одноклассниках появляется окно-предложение подключить валидацию, нужно подвергнуть свой компьютер серьезной чистке от вирусов, который, несомненно, каким-то образом проник в систему. Разумеется, никаких сообщений отправлять нельзя, и указывать свой номер телефона – тоже, в противном случае, можно лишь еще более усугубить ситуацию.

Для выхода из сложившегося положения, нужно проделать следующее:

  •     Установить хороший антивирус и обновить его до последней версии.
  •    Провести полную проверку компьютера. В особенности нужно подчистить системный файл hosts.

Для того, чтобы очистить файл, следует провести следующую процедуру:

  •    В опции «Проводник» выбрать адрес C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\Etc\ и перейти по нему.
  •    Найти файл hosts и открыть его при помощи блокнота. После этого следует удалить все строки, которые расположены ниже строки 127.0.0.1  localhost.
  •   Сохранить изменения.
  •   Перезагрузить компьютер.

После этого должно исчезнуть оповещение о необходимости валидации, а, следовательно, и частично блокирующий работу компьютера, вредоносный вирус. Теперь известно, как убрать валидацию в «Одноклассниках», о чем стоит рассказать своим друзьям и знакомым, чтобы уберечь их от попадания на удочку мошенников.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *