How to calculate the invisibility in the "Classmates"?

 Absolutely each of the users in the "Classmates" have met at a party on his page invisibility. And of course everyone is curious, who was so interested in his incognito persona?
In various forums, some hackers talk about, that they are able to take the mystery out of such invisible. But, meanwhile, enterprising hackers do not hurry to reveal secrets. To start, to know your invisible guest require payment of the procedure. This "expert" usually promises, that as soon as the money will go to his account - you will be given the name of the invisible. meanwhile, history is silent about cases of happy recognition stealth, in other words, reviews in forums that, that someone is happy with the services of a hacker is not. perhaps because, that in the majority of our people are quite sane, and they do not make shady deals with such experts.

The truth about the mysteries of invisible to schoolmates

meanwhile, for many users "Classmates" the question whether it is possible to see the invisible and classmates remains open. so here, razocharuem you, but no, this can not be done. This has repeatedly been written in various forums and have been given quite a logical and strong arguments.
The fact, what site "Odnoklassniki" stealth provides service for the money. therefore, for the reason that, that the service is carried out is not free, Site Administration guarantees the confidentiality of the invisible. What to say? Bravo administration "Odnoklassniki" you just imagine, which funds the river drained into their account on your game with the psychology of their users. After all, many people have the habit to learn other people's secrets, or simply watch someone and remain unnoticed. noticed this, fairly common psychological moment the administration and offers such a service, as "invisible"

History invisible disclosure in the "Classmates"

It must be admitted, some time ago, namely 2009 was invisible yet could declassify. The secret lay in HTML - the code. The bottom line was that, that the invisible mode of disclosure opened the text of the original page. To uncover invisible mode calculates the difference in the markup code marking cards Invisible. After that, from the code to isolate www.odnoklassniki.ru/dk link?st.cmd=friendMain&st.friendId1240403394919&tkn12376 it was chosen the option “friendId=240403394919” he is the invisible man!
To get the name of the invisible was enough to open the site and on any profile page insert in the row of links Id pass on the resulting link, and here he is - our schemer! Learned?
But, Unfortunately or fortunately this method of determining the invisible sunk into the past. And as if we were not interested in knowing their invisible guests, we can only thank the owners "Odnoklassniki" site for the provision of high quality services. In this way, person, pay the fee, can be calm, that remain unidentified. In the same time, we must pay tribute, so, that the administration has taken care of those, to whom invisible guests walk in – for some time now, Invisible to become truly invisible. It means, you do not even see, she visited you - it just does not affect you on the page in the "Guests" section.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как вычислить невидимку в «Одноклассниках»?

 Абсолютно каждому из пользователей в «Одноклассниках» приходилось встречать в гостях на своей страничке невидимку. И конечно каждому любопытно, кто же так инкогнито интересуется его персоной?
На различных форумах некоторые хакеры рассказывают о том, что они в состоянии снять завесу тайны с подобных невидимок. Но, между тем, предприимчивые хакеры не спешат раскрывать секреты. Для начала, чтобы узнать вашего невидимого гостя потребуется оплата этой процедуры. Подобный «специалист» обычно обещает, что как только деньги поступят на его счет – вам будет предоставлено имя невидимки. Между тем, история умалчивает о счастливых случаях распознания невидимок, говоря другими словами, отзывов на форумах о том, что кто-то доволен услугами хакера нет. Возможно потому, что в своем большинстве люди у нас довольно здравомыслящие, и они не заключают сомнительных сделок с подобными специалистами.

Правда о тайнах невидимок на одноклассниках

Между тем, для многих пользователей «Одноклассников» вопрос можно ли увидеть невидимку на одноклассниках остается открытым. Так вот, разочаруем вас, но – нет, этого сделать невозможно. Об этом уже не раз было написано на различных форумах и были приведены довольно логичные и весомые доводы.
Дело в том, что сайт «Одноклассники» предоставляет услугу невидимки за деньги. Поэтому, в связи с тем, что сервис осуществляется не бесплатно, администрацией сайта гарантируется конфиденциальность невидимки. Что сказать? Браво администрации «Одноклассников» вы только представьте, какая река денежных средств стекается на их счет только на игре с психологией своих пользователей. Ведь, у многих людей есть привычка узнать чужие секреты, или просто понаблюдать за кем-либо и при этом остаться незамеченным. Подметив этот, довольно распространенный психологический момент администрация и предлагает такой сервис, как «невидимка»

История раскрытия невидимок в «Одноклассниках»

Нужно признать, что некоторое время назад, а именно в 2009 году невидимок все же можно было рассекретить. Секрет заключался в HTML – коде. Суть заключалась в том, что для раскрытия режима невидимки открывался текст исходной страницы. Чтобы раскрыть режим невидимок вычислялось расхождение в разметке кода с разметкой карточки-невидимки. После чего из кода вычленяли ссылку www.odnoklassniki.ru/dk?st.cmd=friendMain&st.friendId1240403394919&tkn12376 В ней выбирался параметр «friendId=240403394919» он и является человеком-невидимкой!
Для получения имени невидимки достаточно было открыть сайт и на любой странице профиля вставить в строке ссылок Id проходим по получившейся ссылке, а вот и он – наш интриган! Узнали?
Но, к сожалению или к счастью данный способ определения невидимок канул в прошлое. И как бы нам было не интересно узнать своих невидимых гостей, нам остается только поблагодарить владельцев сайта «Одноклассники» за предоставление услуг высокого качества. Таким образом, человек, оплативший данную услугу, может быть спокоен, что останется неопознанным. В то же время, нужно отдать должное, тому, что администрация позаботилась и о тех, к кому невидимки ходят в гости — с некоторых пор, невидимка стала действительно невидимой. Это означает, что вы даже не увидите, что она вас посещала – она просто не отразиться у вас на странице в разделе «Гости».

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *