How can I send a postcard to "Classmates?»

Did you know, that in the "Classmates" can send each other postcards? Yes, Yes - Postcards, just not real, and virtual! Let us learn that we are with you!

How to send postcards before?

earlier, send a postcard to a friend it was only possible through the service "Classmates plus". This service was not exactly comfortable, suffice it to say that, that this application only works on the Enternet Explorer browser platform 6 или Enternet Explorer 7.
Besides, Cards can be sent only to those users, who have also found application "Classmates plus".
And because, Enternet Explorer browser is now using every Internet user, and the cards it would be desirable to send all, who wants, not elected, that this state of affairs with postcards few people from "Odnoklassniki" suit.

How to send today?

Now free to send a card to a friend may be all, without the use of this application, this is done directly inside the social network. And no need to install any additional programs and to be limited in browser choice. Such a possibility for network users appeared in the summer 2011 of the year. Now you can send a free greeting card to anyone using the site "card" application. This can be done regardless of the browser, from which the user comes online. And in the appendix "Postcard" there is lots of beautiful cards for holidays on various subjects.

Sending cards on the network

so, Let us understand more, how to send a postcard to a friend in the "Classmates"?

  • Visit the "Classmates" website
  • We find the app "Postcards", load it.
  • Here are a few tabs. The first tab "My cards" cards are stored here, which ever have been received by you from your friends.
  • The second tab, "Catalog of the postcards". Postcards it sorted by most popular topics. This sorting lets you quickly navigate to subjects already in congratulations and choose your favorite theme postcard. selecting a postcard, it can send from here. This can be done by clicking on it with the mouse. After this card will open full-screen, under the card will be a place for, to be able to write a text requests sent. Of course, a postcard can be sent and without signing, it in itself is beautiful, and often, in itself already a postcard written word suggestions. but you will agree, the recipient will be a pleasure to read from you a few kind words.
  • After that, as a card signed, can only be found among the friends of the, whom it is addressed. found? Click "Submit"!
  • Done! You can wait for the response card, because the themes is "thank you" section

Now you have the opportunity to delight his friends in the "Classmates" cards almost every day!

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как можно отправить открытки в «Одноклассниках?» 

А знаете ли вы, что в «Одноклассниках» можно отправлять друг другу открытки? Да, да – открытки, только не реальные, а виртуальные! Давайте научимся этому и мы с вами!

Как отправляли открытки раньше?

Ранее, отправить открытку другу можно было только через сервис «Одноклассники плюс». Такой сервис нельзя было назвать удобным, достаточно сказать то, что работало данное приложение только на платформе браузеров Enternet Explorer 6 или Enternet Explorer 7.
Помимо этого, открытки можно было отправлять только тем пользователям, у которых также было установлено приложение «Одноклассники плюс».
А поскольку, браузер Enternet Explorer сейчас использует не каждый пользователь интернета, да и открытки желательно было бы отправлять всем, кому хочется, а не избранным, то такое положение дел с открытками мало кого из «Одноклассников» устраивало.

Как отправляют сейчас?

Сейчас бесплатно отправить открытку другу можно всем, без использования данного приложения, это делается прямо внутри самой социальной сети. И не нужно устанавливать дополнительные программы и быть ограниченным в выборе браузера. Такая возможность у пользователей сети появилась летом 2011 года. Теперь бесплатно можно отправить открытку любому пользователю сайта с помощью приложения «открытки». Сделать это можно вне зависимости от браузера, с которого пользователь заходит в интернет. А в приложении «Открытки» вас ждет масса прекрасных открыток к праздникам различной тематики.

Отправка открытки в сети

Итак, давайте же скорее разбираться, как отправить открытку другу в «Одноклассниках»?

  • Заходите на сайт «Одноклассники»
  • Находим приложение «Открытки», загружаем его.
  • Здесь несколько вкладок. Первая вкладка «Мои открытки» Здесь хранятся открытки, которые когда-либо уже были получены вами от ваших друзей.
  • Вторая вкладка «Каталог открыток». Открытки в нем отсортированы по наиболее популярным темам. Такая сортировка позволяет быстро сориентироваться в тематике поздравления и уже внутри темы подобрать понравившуюся открытку. Выбрав открытку, отправлять ее можно прямо отсюда. Сделать это можно кликнув на нее мышкой. После этого открытка откроется на весь экран, под открыткой будет место для того, чтобы можно было написать текст пожелания адресату. Конечно, открытку можно отправить и не подписывая, она сама по себе красива и часто, в саму открытку уже вписаны слова пожелания. Но согласитесь, получателю будет приятно прочесть от вас несколько теплых слов.
  • После того, как открытка подписана, остается только найти среди друзей того, кому она адресована. Нашли? Жмите «Отправить»!
  • Готово! Можно ждать ответной открытки, ведь в темах есть раздел «Спасибо»

Теперь у вас есть возможность радовать своих друзей в «Одноклассниках» открытками хоть каждый день!

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *